Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream

Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream

A multi-benefit, fragrance-free problem-solver for lips. Unique formula helps to minimize lipstick bleedingfeathering: helps keeps lipstick precisely where you put it. An herbal antioxidant blend conditions lips, softening appearance of vertical dryness lines. Dermatologist, allergyclinically tested.
Overall rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Review 1 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfido
atlanta, ga
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

lip fix

Posted03/31/2014
a necessity for my lips. OUtstanding product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSteffi
Boston, MA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Lip marvel!

Posted10/21/2013
I have been using Lip-Fix cream for many years, and it's a great product. First of all, it keeps lipstick from bleeding, and secondly it actually improves the lip line and the area around the lips; wrinkling etc. I use it before make up application, and also at night to condition my lipline area. It's a fantastic rejuvenation product! I am never without it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarQuindolyn
Chicago, IL
Age:45 to 54

Healing Balm

Posted09/28/2013
This product is phenomenal! In addition to its cosmetic properties, it is a wonderful dermatological product. When I first tried it, it immediately healed a persistent condition I'd had of chapped, burning upper lip area. I've been using it for 15 years+ now and highly recommend it!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRenee28

Nothing Compares! Best lip product ever!

Posted07/16/2013
Been using for over 15 years and nothing else compares. Lips feel smooth and cracked lips disappear instantly. If you want perfect lips make lip fix part of your everyday routine. Delivers everything it promises and more. Thank you Elizabeth Arden!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Edmonton, AB Canada
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Best lip primer out there!

Posted04/12/2013
I have been using Lip-Fix for several years and I love and highly recommend this product! If you wear lipstick, this product is essential as it smooths and softens the surface of your lips. Apply a few minutes before your lipstick. Presto!!! Perfect lips.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatardede123

Advanced Lip Fix Cream

Posted05/08/2013
It's OK...haven't really noticed any increase in the time it takes for my lip color to fade or more importantly in the condition of my chronically dry lips...therefore I am unlikely to purchase this again
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardivya
Long Beach, CA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Type:Very Dry

Wonderful for lips

Posted02/13/2013
I've been using this product for about 2 years now and it's the most wonderful thing for lips. My lips feel so soft after I apply it and lipstick goes on nice and smooth. My lips are very dry and chap very easily. Chapstick or any lip balm doesn't work. But this works. If they are very chapped, I'll apply another coat a few minutes later and my lips are soft and uncracked for the rest of the day.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSusieTN
Memphis, TN
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Excellent for those fine lip lines

Posted03/26/2013
I love Lip-Fix Cream; a little goes a long way. I have not ever found a replacement for this great little product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous

Wonderful

Posted11/26/2012
I have been using this product for many years. All my Girlfriends are always asking why my lipstick looks like I just put it on. I love this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarmomto3
Chgo
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Enjoy this product

Posted01/07/2013
Am using and liking this in combination with the 8 hour lip protectant stick. I apply this once or twice per day as I refresh my lipstick. It works and helps lipstick last longer. My lips typically crack and peel in the winter. Not this season, I have invested in some EA lip care and noticed a difference. Use this in combination with the Lip Protectant for smooth, moist lips - even in winter which is rare for my lips. Goes on easily but do wish it was in stick form like lip protectant.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKathy1
North Carolina
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great for my lips

Posted11/07/2012
Love it , It keeps all those little lines from forming around my lips!!!!!!
Kathy Age 63
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elizabeth Arden Advanced Lip-Fix Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAZKat

Miracle cream

Posted07/28/2012
Have been using this for at least 15 years. Really works to prevent lipstick "bleeding".
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.