Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment

Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment

Your body deserves the same care as your face. This moisturizing treatment saturates your skin with the hydration it craves to reverse dryness and flaking. Leaves your skin soft, smooth and hydrated for up to eight hours.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
1 out of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Review 1 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGigi13
New York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

SILKY SKIN AT LAST

Posted09/27/2014
I absolutely love this cream. It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and hydrated all day long. I especially appreciate its non-greasy feel and lack of heavy scents. Thank you EA, silky skin at last!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarjujubee63
Northern California
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Good for dry skin, lasts a long time. I also like the feel of the cream, not too sticky or oily.

Posted04/30/2014
I really like this cream, but I am not thrilled with the scent. Too much of a citronella aroma for me.
I don't think I will buy this again unless the fragrance is changed or there is a fragrance-free version.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGolfgirl
Hilton Head Island, SC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great for skin that has been in the sun to long.

Posted02/24/2014
I use this cream on my legs and arms before and after I play golf. It really helps to keep them moisturized after four hours on the golf course. I love anything "Eight Hour"!gol
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlovelybessy
Brazoria, Twxas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect

works very well for dry skin

Posted12/19/2013
works very well for dry skin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPocahantus
Angels Camp, Ca.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love this cream!

Posted10/05/2013
I have used other products in the Eight Hour line and love them all except the ointment which is too oily and the smell is not good. Youmshould see and feel the result with the first application, soft smooth skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJT6591
Florida
Age:55 to 64

Really nice, non-greasy

Posted06/11/2013
Love this cream, leaves my skin feeling soft and supple
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Show Low, Arizona
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

GREAT Product

Posted03/17/2013
I just this product all over my body. It's just wonderful.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIHaveThatHealthyGlow
Columbus, IN
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Could Not be Happier

Posted03/14/2013
I tried Elizabeth Arden's Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment on the recommendation of a salesperson for a competing company. I could not be more pleaseed with how it performs. My skin is smooth, soft, and practically wrinkle free -- especially for someone who's 48 years old! As a man, I really like the fact that this product is fragrance free. Also, it's non-greasy and goes on all over in less than a minute. I recommend it to anyone who asks what I use to give my skin (in the words of more than one female coworker) "that beautiful, healthy glow -- I mean it just glows!"
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarpxrw

great for dry skin in winter

Posted03/12/2013
It is perfect for any type of skin in any season, especially for dry skin in winter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCindieLou
Folsom, Ca
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Dry Skin Saver

Posted02/12/2013
This product is excellent for severely dry Winter Skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarDyan
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

good for dry skin

Posted01/21/2013
great cream but too much perfume, odorless would be huge improvement
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAlice

good for dry skin

Posted12/05/2012
I wash my hands all day for work. This works well. I wish it was less stick and smelled better though.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDart110
Naples, Florida
Age:55 to 64

Great for dry scalely feet

Posted09/01/2012
I use the eight hour body treatment on my dry feet. It keeps my feet looking great. I put it on at night, put on a pair of foodies and the next morning the dryness is gone. I use this every three or four days and it works great. I tell my friends about this product. I even had a friend that took me shopping with her so I could show her exactly which product to use. She is as satisfied with this product as I am!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmimismom

Excellent!

Posted09/22/2012
My "go to" cream for irritated skin. Very rich in texture. Wonderful on dry hands and heels of feet. Better than any drug store brand I've tried..........
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCarmen
Alabama
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for dry skin

Posted06/04/2012
This goes on soft and I can feel an immediate difference. I have sensitive and dry skin and this works without irritation. A little goes a long ways so it is well worth the price; it lasts a long time and works very well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardaharrison7

This stuff rocks!

Posted06/16/2012
This product is better than any other body cream or lotion I have tried. It stays with you, is non-greasy, and immediately softens your skin....even the tough heels and elbows. A must-have!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Body Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBarbara
Age:55 to 64
Desired Results:Smoother skin

Essential, can't live without it.

Posted03/21/2012
I love this product and have several on hand, in bedroom, bath, travel case. This wonderful moisturizer actually promotes healing of dry patches, cracks, etc. You can SEE the difference overnnight.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.