Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser

PREVAGE Anti-Aging Skincare helps protect and correct skins appearance from environmental threats, a leading cause of visible aging signs, for younger-looking, more beautiful skin.Your most beautiful skin doesnt just happen, you have to prepare for it. Use PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser to enhance the performance of anti-aging daily serums in the PREVAGE collection. 95% of women noticed increased efficacy when using this luxurious cleanser with their moisturizers and treatments*.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES*Based on a US home-use consumer test on 110 women aged 25-65 after 8 weeks.
Overall rating:
4.69 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
st. louis
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

a great starter!

Posted06/05/2016
Started using this after I got a sample with purchase and now it's a "go to" for my 67 year old face. Leaves my face feeling clean and moist. A great pair with "Superstart" I am ready to begin my day with these two items. I was however disappointed that I did not receive the sample of "all-over oil" that was advertised when I purchased this. Might have been another new favorite but who knows?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Love it!

Posted04/13/2016
I love this exfoliating face wash. I'm using the whole Prevage range and I couldn't be without this.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida, USA and Ontario, Canada
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Great little scrubber

Posted01/28/2016
I use this cleanser every other day in the shower and it's great for exfoliating your face, neck and chest. I'm happy that the bamboo beads dissolve and the cleanser is very creamy. My face, neck and chest always feels very soft. This is a nice addition to the shower rituals.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
San Diego, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for any Skin

Posted10/13/2015
I have been using my cleanser for about 2 weeks now and can tell you it does a great job for cleaning my face. After I get out of the shower my face feels soft and clean.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tucson, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Cleared Up My Adult Acne

Posted09/05/2015
I never had acne as a teenager, but I got it on my chin in my 50s, which is very embarrassing. I got a sample of this cleanser in a free gift, so I decided to use it. Within one week my face started to clear up, so when it ran out, I bought a whole tube. My hairdresser and even my husband noticed how nice my skin looks now. After trying various acne products for the past four years, I will never ever use another. It's EA for me from now on.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Canada
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Best cleanser I've ever used

Posted04/30/2015
But won't be buying any more until polypropylene is substituted with something more environmentally friendly
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tallahassee, Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Anti-Aging Boosting Cleanser

Posted04/07/2015
A great cleanser. It appears to be rough at first, but it cleanses my face thoroughly and it feels gentle.
I love it and plan to continue using it.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
New York, NY
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Oily

Great Cleanser

Posted04/02/2015
My first time using this product and it didn't disappoint me too much. I was using another line of EA cleanser but it was too rough on my skin. This one is milder and i just need a little bit on my finger to wash my face. I didn't give 5 stars because I don't really feel the effect of anti-aging treatment. I'm over 40 and I have used so many products that promised anti-aging; this is not it either. But I will buy it again because I do like this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Pflugerville TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Prevage Anti-Aging Boosting Cleanser

Posted03/31/2015
Best product I have ever used on my face! The exfoliators in the product are gentle to yet very effective and prepare my skin for the other Prevage products I use. I will be reordering this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
savannah,ga
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

wonderful & clean

Posted03/15/2015
. Very easy to use. A little dot and you are on your way. Lather up and remove. You are left with skin that feels wonderful. Have tried a few other products and they are all wonderful. Best I have found in years.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Staunton, Va.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Softer, smoother skin in 5 minutes

Posted02/24/2015
This cleanser with its mild microdermabrasion effect will make it a favorite in your skin care regimen. I love the tiny bamboo microbeads that gently scrub away makeup, dry skin, and rough spots. I can feel my skin getting healthier with each use! I don't ever want to be without it now! Try it...you'll be hooked too :)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Complete cleanser

Posted02/21/2015
Excellent product. Removes makeup entirely, leaves skin soft.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Plainview, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Excellent cleanser

Posted02/10/2015
Use on a daily basis and love the way my skin feels after use.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
Detroit
Age:45 to 54
Skin Type:Oily

Don't care for this product

Posted12/10/2014
The micro-beads are not very micro and actually hurt a bit when cleansing. I would prefer a cream without microbeads as they are so bad for the environment. The cleanser cannot be used in the eye area with the microbeads. Otherwise, it doesn't seem to be anything special.
I received this product free with the purchase of another item. I will not be buying it once the tube runs out.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New York
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

EASY

Posted12/08/2014
One stop cleansing! Gentle and repairing. I like that I do not need to use toner after I cleanse my face with this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

I love everything about this product

Posted12/22/2014
I love its creaminess, the moisture it provides, the way it smells and the exfoliation it provides. If a few more grains of exfoliation were included, I'd be over the moon! :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:65 or Over

Completely Removes Makeup

Posted12/21/2014
Excellent product. Completely removes makeup and does not dry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Richmond, VA

Terrific Cleanser

Posted10/11/2014
Compared to many of the cleansers I have used, this is one of the best. It deep cleanses the skin and there is no need to use a toner, I still think pending on the cleanser being used a toner is necessary: however, with this cleanser I can save time by not using a toner and not be concern with any residue being left behind due to cleanser used. The four star rating is due to the price. The price should be reduced.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Palm Bay, Fl
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Love this cleanser

Posted10/05/2014
I love all Prevage products. This cleanser works extremely well. I only need a dab of it on each cheek and forehead for it to work great, so it is economical to use (like all the Prevage line) I've used the Prevage line for years now but this is the first time I have used the cleanser, It really lives up to the description of it. I recommend it to everyone.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
NW, Ohio
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Excellent cleanser

Posted10/02/2014
Only a very small amount is needed, making it more economical, to deeply cleanse a face. Skin feels fresh & supple after washing & is ready for Prevage serum &/or moisturizer follow-up.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>