Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser

PREVAGE Anti-aging Skincare helps protect and correct skin’s appearance from environmental threats, a leading cause of visible aging signs, for younger-looking, more beautiful skin.Your most beautiful skin doesnt just happen, you have to prepare for it. Use PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser to enhance the performance of anti-aging daily serums in the PREVAGE collection. 95% of women noticed increased efficacy when using this luxurious cleanser with their moisturizers and treatments*.*Based on a US home-use consumer test on 110 women aged 25-65 after 8 weeks.
Overall rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarSkinCareLover
Richmond, VA

Terrific Cleanser

Posted10/11/2014
Compared to many of the cleansers I have used, this is one of the best. It deep cleanses the skin and there is no need to use a toner, I still think pending on the cleanser being used a toner is necessary: however, with this cleanser I can save time by not using a toner and not be concern with any residue being left behind due to cleanser used. The four star rating is due to the price. The price should be reduced.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSylviaM
Palm Bay, Fl
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Love this cleanser

Posted10/05/2014
I love all Prevage products. This cleanser works extremely well. I only need a dab of it on each cheek and forehead for it to work great, so it is economical to use (like all the Prevage line) I've used the Prevage line for years now but this is the first time I have used the cleanser, It really lives up to the description of it. I recommend it to everyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLee7
NW, Ohio
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Excellent cleanser

Posted10/02/2014
Only a very small amount is needed, making it more economical, to deeply cleanse a face. Skin feels fresh & supple after washing & is ready for Prevage serum &/or moisturizer follow-up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataryuki

great for any skin

Posted03/31/2014
i have sensitive and easy dry skin, but when i use this product, my skin doesn't feel dry at all, it feel so smooth. It is great to use this one and apply toner directly after.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBev74

It livened up my skin

Posted03/04/2014
I also purchased a Clarisonic machine and they are a great combination for my skin.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmissmolly
Indianapolis, IN
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Best cleanser out there!!!

Posted12/23/2013
I love this cleanser. It offers and delivers everything... No toner is needed, it is not too harsh for everyday use and a little pea size amount gets the job done. You knock this one out of the park Ms. Elizabeth!!!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
3.6 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNavywife
Oklahoma City
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

PREVAGE cleanser great for combo skin

Posted02/01/2014
Am EA consultant recommended Prevage cleanser for my combination skin. I purchased a tube and loved the results, my skin feels so clean after using Prevage cleanser and there is no drying. I use Ceramide capsules and cream and the Prevage cleanser is a perfect compliment to my skin care regime. I have used EA skin treatments for over 10 years and my skin looks and feels GREAT!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIris
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Love this!

Posted11/24/2013
This is the best cleanser I've ever used. I brought it for my mom but it works for me too. My skin glows and is smoother after using. Although it's really pricy, you only need to use it twice a week so it lasts for a long time.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMelbMan71
Melbourne, Australia
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

My new favourite cleanser

Posted10/04/2013
Skin feels clean and smooth after the first use. Highly recommended.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKwhispa
Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Best Cleanser Ever

Posted10/03/2013
I tried this for the first time and was amazed at how the product worked with my sensitive skin. My skin felt smooth and silky. I do use Prevage Intensive Repair and the serum went on so much easier after the cleanser. KUDOS to EA for a great new product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMoeMoe
Hamburg, ny
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Awesome cleanser

Posted10/03/2013
This cleanser makes your skin feel cleansed and hydrated. I also love the faint scent of citrus kind of like fresh oranges, but very mild and light. I have used many cleansers and I think this is my all time favorite. This product should last a long time, you need very little to cleanse your face and neck. I would highly recommend this cleanser.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMeToo2013
UAE
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for dry and sensitive skin

Posted11/01/2013
Hey,
Well, I am a guy who has extra sensitive skin and one who desperately needs moisturizer because I live and work in the Middle East. Privage is the only product that I can use that doesn't cause me irritation. So, thank you so much for helping this almost 50 year old guy who looks in his late 30's because of products like yours.
Jay
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.