Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser

PREVAGE Anti-aging Skincare helps protect and correct skin’s appearance from environmental threats, a leading cause of visible aging signs, for younger-looking, more beautiful skin.Your most beautiful skin doesnt just happen, you have to prepare for it. Use PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser to enhance the performance of anti-aging daily serums in the PREVAGE collection. 95% of women noticed increased efficacy when using this luxurious cleanser with their moisturizers and treatments*.*Based on a US home-use consumer test on 110 women aged 25-65 after 8 weeks.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataryuki

great for any skin

Posted03/31/2014
i have sensitive and easy dry skin, but when i use this product, my skin doesn't feel dry at all, it feel so smooth. It is great to use this one and apply toner directly after.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBev74

It livened up my skin

Posted03/04/2014
I also purchased a Clarisonic machine and they are a great combination for my skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmissmolly
Indianapolis, IN
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Best cleanser out there!!!

Posted12/23/2013
I love this cleanser. It offers and delivers everything... No toner is needed, it is not too harsh for everyday use and a little pea size amount gets the job done. You knock this one out of the park Ms. Elizabeth!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNavywife
Oklahoma City
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

PREVAGE cleanser great for combo skin

Posted02/01/2014
Am EA consultant recommended Prevage cleanser for my combination skin. I purchased a tube and loved the results, my skin feels so clean after using Prevage cleanser and there is no drying. I use Ceramide capsules and cream and the Prevage cleanser is a perfect compliment to my skin care regime. I have used EA skin treatments for over 10 years and my skin looks and feels GREAT!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIris
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Love this!

Posted11/24/2013
This is the best cleanser I've ever used. I brought it for my mom but it works for me too. My skin glows and is smoother after using. Although it's really pricy, you only need to use it twice a week so it lasts for a long time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMelbMan71
Melbourne, Australia
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

My new favourite cleanser

Posted10/04/2013
Skin feels clean and smooth after the first use. Highly recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKwhispa
Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Best Cleanser Ever

Posted10/03/2013
I tried this for the first time and was amazed at how the product worked with my sensitive skin. My skin felt smooth and silky. I do use Prevage Intensive Repair and the serum went on so much easier after the cleanser. KUDOS to EA for a great new product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMoeMoe
Hamburg, ny
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Awesome cleanser

Posted10/03/2013
This cleanser makes your skin feel cleansed and hydrated. I also love the faint scent of citrus kind of like fresh oranges, but very mild and light. I have used many cleansers and I think this is my all time favorite. This product should last a long time, you need very little to cleanse your face and neck. I would highly recommend this cleanser.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMeToo2013
UAE
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for dry and sensitive skin

Posted11/01/2013
Hey,
Well, I am a guy who has extra sensitive skin and one who desperately needs moisturizer because I live and work in the Middle East. Privage is the only product that I can use that doesn't cause me irritation. So, thank you so much for helping this almost 50 year old guy who looks in his late 30's because of products like yours.
Jay
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.