Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum

Prevage PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum

Available for the first time, this Clinically Tested formula is shown to reveal visibly longer, fuller, more beautiful looking lashes and brows in just 2 weeks.* Our exclusive triple peptide complex, supports lashs natural renewal cycle so they look lush healthy and revilalized- and your eyes appear younger than ever.
Overall rating:
3.6 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Review 1 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarbladee2000
Bay City MI
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm

Faithful use

Posted04/03/2014
I have had a bare spot on my left eye lash for sometime, I think due to using a eyelash curler for many years. Anyways, I was hoping to finally get lashes back. I used the product for 3 months now and has shown just a little difference. I will continue to use until gone but probably try something else. Disappointed......
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNatalia

Awesome product

Posted03/03/2014
I been using this product for four months with great results. My lashes are longer and fuller. Thanks Elizabeth Arden .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarLee60
Paramus NJ
Age:45 to 54

Eyelashes?!

Posted02/10/2014
Sorry after using product for more then 3 months I see nothing...no growth at all very disappointing I spent a lot of money for nothing.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarasianeyelids
Australia
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Any result?

Posted01/30/2014
I have now been using it for 4 months. If there's a result, it's so negligible that I'm not sure if I'm imagining a small amount of growth or it has actually grown. So hard to tell if it has made any difference.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarLena52
Florida gal

Lashes need nourishment

Posted03/08/2014
I was so excited to oder this product. I 'm not sure I've had time to see the results,
I'm my worst critic but my husband, who has a good eye and always looks at me closely,says my eyelasehes are definitely longer on my left eye which didn't match the right, so I will definitly kepp using this wonderful product!
Thanks EA once again!
Lena52
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartedlover
Philadelphia, PA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

It works

Posted02/12/2014
I am over 70 with thinning eyelashes and after using this faithfully, I have seen remarkable growth and "filling in" of my lashes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShoegirl38
Woodstock,NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Fuller lashes and brows

Posted11/30/2013
I have been using this lash/brow serum for over a year with excellent results! My lashes are longer and fuller. My brows are so much thicker and remarkably the bare patches have filled in.........this stuff is worth every penny, thanks for giving me young looking lashes and brows again!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatargoodfriend1

Directions

Posted11/24/2013
I just puchased the clinical lash and brow enhancing serum. I had chemotherapy and lost all of my hair , eyelashes and eyebrows.
I am a little disappointed that the directions were so small that no one is able to read them and I had to go online for directions. For $98.00 you would think that they could put directions that are readable in the packaging. I hope I have better luck with the eyebrow growth.
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarSk8ter33

Eyelash/eyebrow

Posted11/23/2013
Ok...I have really sparse eyebrows, so far no change :(
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarservia
idahp
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

EYELASH GROWTH

Posted11/18/2013
I have just started using Prevage clinical. It doesn.t bother my eyes or skin. Very easy to apply. Prevage creams and treatment products are wonderful. So I am keeping my eyes crossed, that the brow and lash serum will be successful as well.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarLilianaA
Miami
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Nothing has change till now

Posted10/01/2013
I´ve been using this product for 5 weeks now, and no result, I went back to the salewoman counter 2 weeks ago and she advise me to use twice a day and still nothing, I am not so sure about having beautiful lashes and brows in just 2 weeks, for an expensive product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjinki
brooklyn
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

prevage Clinical lash

Posted08/26/2013
I am using prevage clinical lash om my eye brows. i do not have to use eye brow pencil anymore it has covered my bold part areas looks natural. I am ordering again. It works.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbeautybiz1
ny, ny
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Skimpy eyelashes no more

Posted08/02/2013
With thin, short lashes all my life, I knew something had to be done to combat the additional problem of falling lashes on one eye. A friend recommended this and I reluctantly purchased it. I am thrilled and have just purchased my second tube. My eyelashes amlmost look fake--best looking lashes at age 52!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAngel2013
Miami, FL
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

READY TO TRY THIS!

Posted06/13/2013
Okay, so I was a previous DIOR cosmetic fanatic, HOWEVER, My first Prevage product was the dark spot serum that worked WONDERS on my hyperpigmentation areas, literally saw change after use of the first bottle (not finished yet), very impressed, I then went in the market for a product to help with my lash loss, I tend to rip them out when stressed, and also use strip lashes with adhesive, all bad for my natural, what used to be long, sexy lashes, I considered lattice, but when I saw prevage had a comparable product I had to have it, it's my first nights use, and I cant wait to see the results! PREVAGE IS MY NEW GO TO LINE! BYE BYE DIOR!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPebbles
San Francisco Bay Area
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

It WORKS!

Posted05/17/2013
I have used Latisse from the beginning. I am truly getting better results from Prevage. I have more lashes. They're still short - but you can't have evrything at 65.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSusan
Calgary, AB Canada
Age:45 to 54

IT WORKS !!!

Posted03/13/2013
I made the mistake of having Eye Lash Extensions applied by LOLA Lash Bar
and the adhesive they used dissolved all of my natural lashes, so as the extensions fell off I was left with patches of NO Lashes whatsoever !
I have been using Prevage Clinical Lash for 3-4 weeks and now have 3/4" long natural lashes, with no irritation or nasty side effects Very impressed with this product & will keep on using it !!!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarforeverCali39
Oceanside, Ca.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Miracle in a tube

Posted03/09/2013
I have had loss of eyelashes for 5years in one area, bald really, because of stress.(the doctor says) I was purchasing some Elizibeth Arden products and saw it(lash enhancing serum) on the counter. The salesperson said it was safer than Latisse and didn't turn eyes brown. I was willing to pay $100 for Latisse , so I figured why not this product. I have green eyes and didn't want one eye brown! It has been over six weeks. I'm still using this product and ALL MY EYELASHES are back!!!miracle in a tube I say! I can't wait to tell my doctor so he can reccomend it to any other people suffering the same thing.I won't have to put on false eyelashes or tons of eye liner anymore!!YAY! Definitely worth ever penny!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarflowers99
United States

Great for Brow Enhancement

Posted03/06/2013
Great for color enhancement
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarBasham27
Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Nervous user

Posted02/26/2013
I am a great investor in Prevage and couldnt wait for this new eyelash serum to hit the market. I have bought it and just started to use it but I am very nervous really as I have read bad reports on eyelash serums, not particularly Prevage but all eyelash treatments and have heard in some cases could cause bad eye complications. Has anybody else read anything. No rating yet!
-16points
3of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarEmely2013
Age:25 to 34

No results

Posted02/20/2013
I've been struggling the last two years trying to grow my eyelashes out after I completely ruined my lashes with eyelash extensions. This was the biggest mistake I've ever done to myself. I lost most of my eyelashes with time. It was awful, I had huge gaps with no eyelashes. Now, there just very short and weak.
I've decided to buy this product and didn't care about the price because all I really wanted was what the product was advertising the "long, full lashes as little as two weeks" I sure fill for that. It's been exactly two weeks and yet no results. In fact, I have been avoiding mascara the last two weeks just to see the results, and nothing yet. I will continue to use this product for the next two weeks and just wait that it actually works. I will rate it for now just a star. I will keep you all posted with my 4th week use of this product, hopefully it works. (*most beauty products have a 14 day return if unsatesfied) I hope this was not the reason for them to advertise the 14 day miracle)
Response from Elizabeth ArdenBy Elizabeth Arden06/04/2013
At Elizabeth Arden, we conduct extensive testing on all of our products. PREVAGE® Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum was tested under rigorous testing standards to ensure product efficacy and deliver upon the high standards our consumers expect of Elizabeth Arden. Under our testing protocol, the PREVAGE® Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum met the standards to fully support the claim “100% of women saw results in 2 weeks.”

However, every consumer is different, with different beauty concerns, skin and hair types and response to products. The entire typical growth cycle for eyelashes and brows is 3 to 4 months which encompasses 3 growth stages. Therefore depending on where a particular person is in this growth cycle, individual results may vary and therefore, you may not see the highest level of results when you first use the product and you may have to use it for longer than 2 weeks in order to see results. Please continue to use the product for at least 1 month. Remember, you need to continue to use the product in order to maintain the results that you see.

If you do not see any results, please return the product to the store you purchased it from and we would be happy to refund you the purchase price of the product. At Elizabeth Arden, our goal is to make every woman feel and look beautiful by ensuring satisfaction with our products.
+21points
25of 29voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>