Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Elizabeth Arden.

Prevage PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum

Available for the first time, this Clinically Tested formula is shown to reveal visibly longer, fuller, more beautiful looking lashes and brows in just 2 weeks.* Our exclusive triple peptide complex, supports lashs natural renewal cycle so they look lush healthy and revilalized- and your eyes appear younger than ever.
Overall rating:
3.697 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Review 1 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMicheleabelle
Calgary, Alberta
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love it, love it, love it!!

Posted08/19/2014
This is one of those rare and beautiful finds-a product that exceeds your expectations. I am getting older and my eyelashes are thinning out, but after two weeks of using the product my lashes were thicker and certainly longer. I am thrilled with this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMaur
Delaware beaches
Age:65 or Over

Starting to work on eyelashes

Posted08/18/2014
My eyelashes are starting to grow long and thick after using for about 8 weeks. Very pleased but would like to use on bottom lashes. Is this permissible?
Also, I am going to try using on my very sparse brows which was caused by heavy duty medicines.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatardanika
NY
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

worked for me!

Posted08/17/2014
I'm a 27 y/o female who bought this product in hope of regrowing a bald spot in my eyelashes (upper lash line). Am fortunate to be born with fairly long lashes but recently saw that my lashes were starting to thin, in part due to age and also daily curling and mascara use. I was skeptical at first, but diligently used the product every night before bed. it has been 2 weeks, and while the bald spot isn't fully regrown, i noticed that the lashes elsewhere are already somewhat thicker and enough to cover the bald spot. my lashes are also noticeably more lustrous - it never occurred to me to describe lashes as "lustrous" but they indeed have a healthy sheen to it now. lashes were also definitely longer - I gauge this by how far up it sticks out from an eyelash curler. the longest lashes now reach up to the top of the curler. I also have the habit of rubbing my eyes a lot from staring at a computer all day at work. My lashes used to fall off easily when i rub my eyes, but this rarely happens now. I am pleasantly satisfied with the experience so far.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarbladee2000
Bay City MI
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm

Faithful use

Posted04/03/2014
I have had a bare spot on my left eye lash for sometime, I think due to using a eyelash curler for many years. Anyways, I was hoping to finally get lashes back. I used the product for 3 months now and has shown just a little difference. I will continue to use until gone but probably try something else. Disappointed......
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNatalia

Awesome product

Posted03/03/2014
I been using this product for four months with great results. My lashes are longer and fuller. Thanks Elizabeth Arden .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarLee60
Paramus NJ
Age:45 to 54

Eyelashes?!

Posted02/10/2014
Sorry after using product for more then 3 months I see nothing...no growth at all very disappointing I spent a lot of money for nothing.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarasianeyelids
Australia
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Any result?

Posted01/30/2014
I have now been using it for 4 months. If there's a result, it's so negligible that I'm not sure if I'm imagining a small amount of growth or it has actually grown. So hard to tell if it has made any difference.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarLena52
Florida gal

Lashes need nourishment

Posted03/08/2014
I was so excited to oder this product. I 'm not sure I've had time to see the results,
I'm my worst critic but my husband, who has a good eye and always looks at me closely,says my eyelasehes are definitely longer on my left eye which didn't match the right, so I will definitly kepp using this wonderful product!
Thanks EA once again!
Lena52
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartedlover
Philadelphia, PA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

It works

Posted02/12/2014
I am over 70 with thinning eyelashes and after using this faithfully, I have seen remarkable growth and "filling in" of my lashes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShoegirl38
Woodstock,NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Fuller lashes and brows

Posted11/30/2013
I have been using this lash/brow serum for over a year with excellent results! My lashes are longer and fuller. My brows are so much thicker and remarkably the bare patches have filled in.........this stuff is worth every penny, thanks for giving me young looking lashes and brows again!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatargoodfriend1

Directions

Posted11/24/2013
I just puchased the clinical lash and brow enhancing serum. I had chemotherapy and lost all of my hair , eyelashes and eyebrows.
I am a little disappointed that the directions were so small that no one is able to read them and I had to go online for directions. For $98.00 you would think that they could put directions that are readable in the packaging. I hope I have better luck with the eyebrow growth.
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
This review is fromPrevage Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarSk8ter33

Eyelash/eyebrow

Posted11/23/2013
Ok...I have really sparse eyebrows, so far no change :(
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarservia
idahp
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

EYELASH GROWTH

Posted11/18/2013
I have just started using Prevage clinical. It doesn.t bother my eyes or skin. Very easy to apply. Prevage creams and treatment products are wonderful. So I am keeping my eyes crossed, that the brow and lash serum will be successful as well.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarLilianaA
Miami
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Nothing has change till now

Posted10/01/2013
I´ve been using this product for 5 weeks now, and no result, I went back to the salewoman counter 2 weeks ago and she advise me to use twice a day and still nothing, I am not so sure about having beautiful lashes and brows in just 2 weeks, for an expensive product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjinki
brooklyn
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

prevage Clinical lash

Posted08/26/2013
I am using prevage clinical lash om my eye brows. i do not have to use eye brow pencil anymore it has covered my bold part areas looks natural. I am ordering again. It works.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
This review is fromPrevage Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbeautybiz1
ny, ny
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Skimpy eyelashes no more

Posted08/02/2013
With thin, short lashes all my life, I knew something had to be done to combat the additional problem of falling lashes on one eye. A friend recommended this and I reluctantly purchased it. I am thrilled and have just purchased my second tube. My eyelashes amlmost look fake--best looking lashes at age 52!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAngel2013
Miami, FL
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

READY TO TRY THIS!

Posted06/13/2013
Okay, so I was a previous DIOR cosmetic fanatic, HOWEVER, My first Prevage product was the dark spot serum that worked WONDERS on my hyperpigmentation areas, literally saw change after use of the first bottle (not finished yet), very impressed, I then went in the market for a product to help with my lash loss, I tend to rip them out when stressed, and also use strip lashes with adhesive, all bad for my natural, what used to be long, sexy lashes, I considered lattice, but when I saw prevage had a comparable product I had to have it, it's my first nights use, and I cant wait to see the results! PREVAGE IS MY NEW GO TO LINE! BYE BYE DIOR!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
This review is fromPrevage Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPebbles
San Francisco Bay Area
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

It WORKS!

Posted05/17/2013
I have used Latisse from the beginning. I am truly getting better results from Prevage. I have more lashes. They're still short - but you can't have evrything at 65.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSusan
Calgary, AB Canada
Age:45 to 54

IT WORKS !!!

Posted03/13/2013
I made the mistake of having Eye Lash Extensions applied by LOLA Lash Bar
and the adhesive they used dissolved all of my natural lashes, so as the extensions fell off I was left with patches of NO Lashes whatsoever !
I have been using Prevage Clinical Lash for 3-4 weeks and now have 3/4" long natural lashes, with no irritation or nasty side effects Very impressed with this product & will keep on using it !!!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Clinical Lash + Brow Enhancing Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarforeverCali39
Oceanside, Ca.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Miracle in a tube

Posted03/09/2013
I have had loss of eyelashes for 5years in one area, bald really, because of stress.(the doctor says) I was purchasing some Elizibeth Arden products and saw it(lash enhancing serum) on the counter. The salesperson said it was safer than Latisse and didn't turn eyes brown. I was willing to pay $100 for Latisse , so I figured why not this product. I have green eyes and didn't want one eye brown! It has been over six weeks. I'm still using this product and ALL MY EYELASHES are back!!!miracle in a tube I say! I can't wait to tell my doctor so he can reccomend it to any other people suffering the same thing.I won't have to put on false eyelashes or tons of eye liner anymore!!YAY! Definitely worth ever penny!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>