Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum

Environmental stress can cause skin aging twice as fast*. This intensive serum improves the appearance of fine lines and "lifts" the look of skin within 15 minutes† and keeps working to protect against damage and visible aging signs with our best anti-aging technology ever.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES *Baham, et al (2009, Factors Contributing to the Facial Aging of Identical Twins. Plastic Reconstruction Surgery, 123(4):1321-31
Overall rating:
3.8 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Dublin, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Amazing serum

Posted04/13/2016
This is the best product I have ever discovered and I've tried alot! It leaves your skin in great condition and it looks even, silky, and so young. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Cocoa, FL
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Heals your skin

Posted03/08/2016
I was able to purchase this expensive serum and stayed with it for a while to see what it could do. I was told a few plastic surgeons recommended its' use after surgical face procedures. I noticed this serum helped lift and plump areas below my eyes in minutes. I also noticed this serum helped heal skin irritations on my face. The product lasts a long time if used properly. You don't need much of it to work and it is helpful to just lightly press it on your face just where you need it.
If I ever run into a windfall of cash again, I would repurchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Northern California
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

How come nobody listens to us?

Posted02/20/2016
These products needs to come in a see-through container. You can’t tell when you are running out!! Very distressing. good product, poor packaging. For that reason alone does encourage me to buy it anymore.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
Texas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

tkap

Posted04/04/2016
Pros not too impressed!
Just not so impressed...packaging..way over kill....and hard to use....and I haven't noticed any great improvement.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

serum

Posted04/29/2015
I love the serum. However I am not buying anymore due to the tube it comes in. It should be in a jar like the night cream or day cream. Just always feel like I am not getting all of it out. Wonderful cream though. Would buy again if tube is changed.
+11points
14of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
El paso, tx.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Velva moisture skin

Posted02/25/2015
Aré you going to bring It back? Otherwise, which product will replace it.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Amazing product, fabulous results!

Posted10/09/2014
I'm writing this for my mom who is 73 and sight impaired. She bought this reluctantly due to the cost but states it's worth every penny. Within weeks people were commenting on her skin, saying things like, "Wow, you look really good, you're skin is glowing", etc. At church a woman pulled me aside and asked if my mom has some "work done." I laughed and said oh no, and told her about the Prevage. My dad, whom she's been married to for 50 years even noticed and said how great she looked (the man doesn't even notice her new hair do!). She said it's amazing. LOVES it!
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Michigan
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Oily

Oily, Red Skin - No Help with Wrinkles

Posted08/26/2014
Pros oily, red
This serum left my skin very oily. After a few days of use, my skin became redder and redder. There was no difference in my wrinkles. I cannot recommend this product.
On the other hand, I LOVE the Prevage Intensive Eye Serum. It is the best eye serum I have ever used.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

fantastic

Posted08/06/2014
I received a sample size with a recent purchase. I noticed a difference in my skin within a week. By the time I used up the sample I was addicted to it. After reading the reviews I will wait until the packaging is redesigned. Seems everyone who reviewed did not like the dispenser.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Packaging is ridiculous

Posted05/05/2014
I have used the serum for 5 years. I was willing to pay more because it left my skin softer and in better condition, but I will not buy the product again as long as E.A. Continues to use the new packaging. There is less product for the $, but more of this awkward, unnecessary bottle.
It's just ridiculous.
+32points
33of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
San diego
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Great for lifted look without surgery or injections

Posted06/15/2014
The lifting appearance lasts the whole day and you feel it almost immediately after applying it over
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Sarasota FL
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Unbelievable Results ''''''

Posted04/21/2014
I am 54 years old and I have used many of the top brands serums and creams. I started using the prevage skin line about 8 weeks ago. I started out with the small day and night travel kits. These kits were starting show outstanding results, but it wasn't until I started using the Prevage Anti-aging + intensive repair eye and face serum that I started to see unbelievable results within a week I looked like a younger me. The real test is when I went to my Docotor and he said I was looking good. I'm always very reserved when it comes to new products. But, I can truly say I am a believer and I am truly amazed in the transformation my skin has gone through. I have spent hundreds of dollars going to my skin docotor because of bad rashes I was getting for the past 2 years. I can't begin to total the amount of money I have spent on other skin products that produced minimal results. Since using the prevage skin line I have not had any skin problems. I truly feel like a new person. Thank you Elizabeth Arden and your team of scientists. You have given back to me want many doctors could not. However, I do agree the packaging is a little much and I would rather have more serum that fancy packaging. Thank you so very much.
 
Other Products I Recommend
PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Repair Gift Set, (a $377 value)
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
PREVAGE Anti-aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum Limited Edition Set
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Richmond, VA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Prevage intensive repair serum

Posted03/31/2014
I agree with all of the women here. I used the old prevage serum, switched to this one when it came out, but hate the "eye dropper". Loved the old pump. Please go back, Elizabeth!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Good product for the elderly

Posted03/01/2014
The serum softens the texture of my aging skin. However, I find the packaging
to be a bit too elaborate, driving up the cost of the product. I know the effect would be the same in a less expensive container without the fancy packaging!
+22points
23of 24voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Connecticut
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Anti aging Intensive Repair Daily Serum and Eye Serum

Posted01/06/2014
After 2 months with Prevage, I don't look a bit different than when I started. I knew it wouldn't work but wanted to give it time. My skin is still peeling off, my wrinkles and crows feet have not changed. If I could take it back for all that money, I would. I'm going to a PS. I know that works!
+6points
12of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar

redesign pump

Posted12/28/2013
The serum is fantastic, but the dispenser's design is horrible and annoying to use.
+18points
20of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Freeport NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Redesign the Pump

Posted12/21/2013
I use PREVAGE Advanced AntiAging Serum...love the product...hate the pump..cannot get it all out...would LOVE to try/buy the PREVAGE Anti-aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum but will hold off unil dispenser is redesigned.....way too much money to waste a drop of serum.....I do LOVE PREVAGE though and anxiously await hte redesign of the dispenser
+24points
25of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Melbourne, Australia
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

The perfect serum.

Posted09/14/2013
This serum has a beautiful texture, and is very easy to use (please follow the directions in the package). After one use my skin feels smoother and looks rested. A must buy!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Miami, FL
Age:35 to 44

My wife loved it!!!

Posted08/26/2013
OK Ladies I bought this for my wife and she was so happy like screaming happy when she saw her face in the mirror after not even 15 minutes putting this serum on her face. glowing and some wrinkles actually disappeared. She was never impressed about a serum any other product like she was about this one. You must try this. I have a happy wife now.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Aventura, FL
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Amazing!!! my forehead wrinkles are gone!!!

Posted08/23/2013
I can't even begin to tell you how much I love this product. I had pronounced wrinkles on my forehead and they are gone. This is the first time that I'm really shocked about any products. You need to try this!!! concerning the complaints for the pump, YOU NEED TO FOLLOW DIRECTIONS TO DO IT RIGHT. THE CONTAINER NEEDS TO BE CLOSED WHEN YOU PRESS ON THE BUTTON AND THEN UNSCREW THE TOP AND OPEN. IF YOU DO IT 3 SECONDS IT WILL PUMP THE EXACT QUANTITY THAT YOU NEED. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!
 
Other Products I Recommend
PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Repair Gift Set, (a $377 value)
5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>