Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream

Nighttime is recovery time for your skin. This intensive overnight moisture cream uses Idebenone, the most powerful antioxidant*, to optimize your skins natural repair process and minimize the look of lines, wrinkles, and sun damage. Wake to a radiant look.
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarFrancescahk
New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

La Prevage for dry skin

Posted03/28/2014
Got a sample of this overnight cream and thought it was like the other creams that don't do much but boy I was wrong. The morning after ONE use, I woke up found my face soft and glowing !! Much expensive creams I've used are losers compared to this Anti-aging overnight cream, sometimes I use it in the daytime for it's nourishing/anti-aging benefit. It's ingredients are all super ingredients for dry skin. It will beat "La Pxxx or La Mxx" at anytime ! that's why I called it "La Prevage". I gave it 4 stars simply because of that design of getting a "measured dose" of cream. IMHO, the simpler the better. Hope EA will reconsider that !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcher67
British Columbia, Canada
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Anti-aging overnight cream

Posted02/03/2014
I have very dry skin and this is the first cream that feels so wonderful right from the start of putting it on at bedtime to when I wake up. My skin feels smooth, hydrated and looks refreshed before I even wash it to get ready for the day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCandice
Chicago IL
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love this Night Cream

Posted01/07/2014
Pros prevage night cream
I tried this initially in the night kit which I believe was 85.00. Great investment. I was most impressed with the night cream. My skin looked flawless from it in the morning. I don't think that anyone can have great skin from a cream or serum alone. I'm an ex skincare provider and a wellness fan-anti inflammatory diets is a must for flawless skin. But I do think that prevage is a powerful product that truly works wonders .
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDida
Chicago, IL
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Fantastic Cream, Deceptive Packaging

Posted11/15/2013
Pros prevage night moisturizer
I love this cream. Its incredible. But I hate the packaging. I happened to take off the bottom sticker so I could read it and low and behold-I see that my jar is indented-meaning you are getting less product than you think when you are buying for $130+. I hate deceptive packaging. Elizabeth Arden can do better.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarKgirl
Los Angeles, CA
Age:35 to 44

It is a good night cream for aging skin.

Posted12/26/2013
It does make your skin look good the next morning, nothing special though, cause if you forget to use it for one night, the effect goes away.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjewelryladyFl
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Wonderful !!

Posted11/05/2013
THIS CREAM IS MOIST AND SO GENTLE. MAKES YOUR FACE LOOK YEARS YOUNGER AND LASTS A LONG TIME. i ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBeeJay
Westlake,La.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Night and Day

Posted09/09/2013
I purchased the Prevage Day & Night Creams today. I tried the day cream and it felt wonderful on my skin. I can't wait to try the night cream. I will get back on here in about 4 weeks to give you all a real review. I don't know how much good this will do me as I am 70 years old but wait for it...I'll be back!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCardinalfanMarie
Jefferson City, MO
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Reversing Time

Posted10/16/2013
I have used PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream as well as the Daytime version for over two years. It's great! My friend describes me as that lady who is 76 but looks 56. I am so pleased!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMarissa39
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles

Great for aging skin

Posted07/17/2013
I received a sample of Prevage Anti-aging Overnight Cream with my purchase of the Prevage Anti Aging Daily Serum and fell in love with it. My skin tone is more even, pores refined and my skin feels more soft and supple. I have become such a fan I also purchased the Prevage Anti Aging Moisture Lotion with Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30. Despite this summer's heat and humidity, my makeup has fantastic staying power thanks to the Prevage products. Absolutely worth the cost!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSylvia
Palm Bay, FL
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Absolutely love this product

Posted05/17/2013
Have been using this for about 3 years now. I can actually feel my skin "tightening" when I apply this after the Prevage serum. Before bed I cleanse, then use the serum and night cream. I get so many compliments on my skin thanks to Elizabeth Arden.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMimi009
Johns Creek, GA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted06/17/2013
My skin type is dry and sensitive, and I am willing to try anything good that will work for my skin. I like the produce and I will recommend to anyone who is like my skin type.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBonnie48
Cleveland, OH
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Prevage Line

Posted06/02/2013
A few months ago I made a switch from another department store brand I've used for years to Prevage. In just a few days I started seeing a difference in the size of my pores and the retention of moisture in my skin. Now, crow's feet are totally gone, appearance of all wrinkles has diminished in varying degrees. Fabulous product line. My only issue is that the post office doesn't deliver to homes where I live and my mail goes to a PO box. Arden's policy is no free shipping to PO boxes (I don't know why), so I'll be making my purchases at the department store from now on.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWynne
Cary, NC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive
User submitted photo

The best eye cream for renewing aged skin

Posted05/28/2013
This is a luxury cream I should use all the time, but sometimes use less costly creams. It is the best for all skin problems resulting from aging, even for very well cared for skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRessy

Continuing the healthy skin quest at night

Posted05/01/2013
Great overnight cream that absorbs quickly and feels "normal" not oily or greasy. Believe it's one reason people are routinely surprised by my age--in a good way!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChristine
Ontario, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Very nourishing and calming

Posted04/22/2013
I got a sample of this overnight cream a while ago. I noticed an improvement right away. My skin is overly sensitive. This cream seems to "calm" and nourish it. I look more rested in the morning, the skin is more even. Fewer blemishes, as well. I went ahead and purchased a jar. I have been using it since. One of my favourite products.
Christine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar5Star11
NY
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for any type of aging skin

Posted03/02/2013
Love this product. Using it for almost 3 years every night and waking up with soft, velvety, smooth skin. Highly recommend it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBarb12
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Love this cream

Posted03/06/2013
This cream is great for dry skin and I love the way my face looks and feels in the morning----it also smells good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShorty63
Crossett, AR
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Prevage Night Cream

Posted02/10/2013
I love this product. It helps to minimize my wrinkles. I use the prevage eye and day cream too. They all work great together to help my face look younger.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDiane39

Most effective cream

Posted01/20/2013
I do love this product...I have tried many others...some of which claim results and don't. For my age group mid (70's) I am very happy with the condition of my skin and am now on my second round. It is pricey and it is better if used with the serum, but for sure it is worth it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGayle

Idebenone

Posted01/15/2013
I never know how to pronounce this ingredient but it sure seems to work! My skin looks better and is softer since I began using. I love the delivery system that produces the right amount for application.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>