Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream

Nighttime is recovery time for your skin. This intensive overnight moisture cream uses Idebenone, the most powerful antioxidant*, to optimize your skins natural repair process and minimize the look of lines, wrinkles, and sun damage. Wake to a radiant look.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
Overall rating:
4.651 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Louisiana
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful

Posted04/30/2016
Easy to use. A little goes a long way, and leaves skin soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Elizabeth, NJ
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great for Adult Skin

Posted04/20/2016
Using this for the first time and noticing a difference right away. Found the dispenser a bit odd and takes some getting use to but the product itself is wonderful. Highly recommend this for anyone who has dry skin and especially for older skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:65 or Over

Update on So Far, So Good

Posted10/26/2015
I've now been using this cream for about a month. The results are amazing! Early signs of a sagging turkey neck are virtually gone. I've been using EA for decades, and this is the best product yet.
Still don't like the dispenser slot on the jar, but the truly excellent results mean I'm changing my original rating of 4 stars (solely because of the dispenser) to 5 stars. Thanks, EA.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Feeling Nourished!

Posted10/20/2015
My skin feels nourished and supple since I started using the overnight cream. The minute I apply it, my skin feels moister.
It is too soon to tell if the overall appearance of my skin is improving, but I love the product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
White Lake, Ontario, Canada
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Love This Night Cream

Posted09/03/2015
I wrote a review back in June and I just wanted to update it based on how long a jar lasts. I just ran out of the initial jar on August 28th...that's 8 months on that jar! I also love the dispenser on the top of the jar; such a great idea. I don't understand why some people think it's a pain to manoeuvre; it's still a pump...just inside a jar! I wish all the jars had such a mechanism. I'm happy I had a replacement jar to continue with my evening evolutions; so loving the results!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Georgia
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Hydrates and changes your skin

Posted10/16/2015
Love Prevage anti aging overnight cream! My face feels soft and hydrated when I awaken each morning.Also, my skin appears more radiant.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

So Far, So Good

Posted09/28/2015
I like this cream, but it is too early for me to give a before/after comment on its efficacy. The cream has a lighter hand-feel than some of the other Prevage products, and little if any of the extra (and unnecessary) tint added to some Prevage products (especially the anti-aging + intensive repair product) . All good.
I don't like the container, which has a covered top. You need to press the cover to get a bit of cream to come out of a small opening on the top. This cover was once used, but discarded, in the Prevage neck and decollete cream. It needs to be discarded for everything.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
White Lake, Ontario, Canada
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Love this night cream!

Posted06/12/2015
i started to use this cream seriously in January, every night with the Prevage serum. I had some fairly deep frown lines, extremely deep brow furrows, smile crevices from my eyes extending down my cheeks...in short, I looked old, tired and dry using just a day cream. Well, since using a night time regiment of the ceramide cleanser and toner, the Prevage serum and this night cream, my face now looks and feels healthier. All my lines, furrows, and crevices have relaxed and softened. I'm really happy with the results. This is one evening regime I never skip. I also use it on my neck and chest and see a big difference in these two areas. Although the price is high, it lasts for several months (so far it's been 5 1/2 months...) which averages to approx. $30 per month (which equals 2 restaurant meals), and I'm still using it. Love Elizabeth Arden products!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
San Francisco
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Best Products Ever

Posted05/25/2015
I've come back to EA. Best products ever. Gentle and hydrating with just a small amount of product needed. best products; my skin and eyes are VERY sensitive and EA is not reactive to either. My skin always feels great!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
savannah,ga
Age:55 to 64

It makes a differance

Posted03/15/2015
So many choices. This one works.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Staunton, Va.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Remarkable Results

Posted02/24/2015
I've been using this cream for 3 weeks now, and the results thus far are simply remarkable. I have suffered from chronic pain and had migraines for years. It caused me to have deep crease lines between my brows from the constant "frown" of suffering the headaches. I tried everything on the market to try to reduce the deep inset lines that I thought would now be permenant. But after only weeks of this product, it looks like I've gotten Botox injections. The lines are smoothing out, they appear much softer, and far less noticeable. This is truly a game changer!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Roanoke, VA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

LOVE this!

Posted12/15/2014
The first thing I love about this is the jar and delivery system--your fingers only touch what you use because it has a "button" you press to dispense the cream in the top of the jar. Then I like the scent--it has a melon smell to it--clean and juicy and then after it is smoothed on your skin it has a minty tingle and aroma that is very soothing and spa-like. The texture is marvelous--half-way between a serum and a face cream and it absorbs quickly but it is a night-cream so it can be "felt" but it is not heavy or greasy/waxy. It works like a miracle! It soothes, brightens, moisturizes and reduces the stressed-out look you went to bed with! I use this with Ceramide caps for face and eyes. I do not use the daytime formulations because I am too sensitive to sunscreens, but this routine is all I need to keep my skin young and fresh! I am 52 and am frequently mistaken for late 30's and complimented on my skin.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tucson AZ
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

A little goes a Long Way!!!

Posted01/10/2015
This cream makes my skin feel wonderful!!! I have tried many products finding that this product does not take much and it does so much more with so little lasting longer and making the money worth the money you pay.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
UAE
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Excellent of People of Color and men

Posted07/05/2014
I am an 49 year old African American male who has been struggling with sensitive skin since relocating overseas from the USA. Last summer, when I was in a department store looking at Clinique for men, the sales lady told me that she wished that I would try Prevage. She told me that her and her husband both used it. Well, 1 year later, razor bumps and discoloration from shaving is 98% gone and no more irritated skin. I STRONGLY recommend Prevage for men and People of Color. Believe me I've gone through a lot of products because of razor bumps, discoloration and swelling. Now my search is over and I am willing to pay the price for happy skin.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
South Dakota
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Dislike the fragrance

Posted05/30/2014
While the day cream is a wonderful product, it was actually the fragrance which had me hooked. Love it! Now I have tried the night cream. Such a disappointment. The product does what it claims but I dislike the fragrance so much that I doubt I'll buy it again.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Slidell, LA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Oily

Age spots disappearing

Posted05/14/2014
Age spots are disappearing before my very eyes after just one week of use. Can't wait to see the full affect of this wonderful product in the future. Love this product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

La Prevage for dry skin

Posted03/28/2014
Got a sample of this overnight cream and thought it was like the other creams that don't do much but boy I was wrong. The morning after ONE use, I woke up found my face soft and glowing !! Much expensive creams I've used are losers compared to this Anti-aging overnight cream, sometimes I use it in the daytime for it's nourishing/anti-aging benefit. It's ingredients are all super ingredients for dry skin. It will beat "La Pxxx or La Mxx" at anytime ! that's why I called it "La Prevage". I gave it 4 stars simply because of that design of getting a "measured dose" of cream. IMHO, the simpler the better. Hope EA will reconsider that !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
British Columbia, Canada
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Anti-aging overnight cream

Posted02/03/2014
I have very dry skin and this is the first cream that feels so wonderful right from the start of putting it on at bedtime to when I wake up. My skin feels smooth, hydrated and looks refreshed before I even wash it to get ready for the day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Chicago IL
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love this Night Cream

Posted01/07/2014
Pros prevage night cream
I tried this initially in the night kit which I believe was 85.00. Great investment. I was most impressed with the night cream. My skin looked flawless from it in the morning. I don't think that anyone can have great skin from a cream or serum alone. I'm an ex skincare provider and a wellness fan-anti inflammatory diets is a must for flawless skin. But I do think that prevage is a powerful product that truly works wonders .
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Overnight Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Chicago, IL
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Fantastic Cream, Deceptive Packaging

Posted11/15/2013
Pros prevage night moisturizer
I love this cream. Its incredible. But I hate the packaging. I happened to take off the bottom sticker so I could read it and low and behold-I see that my jar is indented-meaning you are getting less product than you think when you are buying for $130+. I hate deceptive packaging. Elizabeth Arden can do better.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>