Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum

Celebrate 10 years of PREVAGE. Our #1 solution to the #1 cause of aging.PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum protects and corrects the look of skin, helping shield it from environmental assaults and intercepting future aging signs to dramatically improve the look of sun-damaged skin. Its formulated with advanced Idebenone technology, the most powerful antioxidant available today*, which achieved an EPF rating of 95.
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Landgraff, WV
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

VERY happy- and rather amazed!

Posted08/19/2015
I have been wanting to try Prevage Serum for a LONG time- the extremely high cost of it, frankly, stopped me! For that amount of money I sincerely feel that one needs to have some Noticeable results, so I had my hubs take some "before" photos of me right before I started using it, and then today. I have only been using it for a week so far, and I have to say I'm rather amazed! Comparing the two photos, there is a HUGE difference allover, but especially around my eyes, cheeks, and forehead. My skin is smoother, lighter, and much more even-toned- the dark circles and blotchy redness has dramatically faded! My skin also has a nice, soft texture- a kind of "dewy glow". :-) I'm 56, and I have had a lot of sun over the years, and so I was especially hopeful that this might even out my skin tone- and it has! And yes, the "fine lines" around my eyes and my forehead lines have diminished, too, and my face is noticeably, visibly smoother. The serum goes on smoothly and silkily; I have been using no other products since I started Prevage, and I am using it twice a day, on both my face and neck. I have tried a LOT of "anti aging" serums and creams over the years, and this it the best one so far, with the fastest results. In short, I look a LOT better- in only a week!- and I seriously want to stick with this product- hope I can afford to! :-)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Missouri
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

best skin serum I have found1

Posted09/01/2015
I have been using this anti aging serum for about 7 years or more . If I stop, my skin gets leathery instead of soft! I have oily skin even though in my 60's and this is not greasy. Love it!! It keeps my skin soft but not oily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
Ohio
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Not worth the price tag

Posted10/07/2014
The product is nice, it makes my skin feel soft and it smells good, however; I've found better products out there that do the same at a fraction of the price. I do not plan to reorder this product again.
+8points
15of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
UAE
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Excellent for People of Color and men

Posted07/05/2014
I am an 49 year old African American male who has been struggling with sensitive skin since relocating overseas from the USA. Last summer, when I was in a department store looking at Clinique for men, the sales lady told me that she wished that I would try Prevage. She told me that her and her husband both used it. Well, 1 year later, razor bumps and discoloration from shaving is 98% gone and no more irritated skin. I STRONGLY recommend Prevage for men and People of Color. Believe me I've gone through a lot of products because of razor bumps, discoloration and swelling. Now my search is over and I am willing to pay the price for happy skin.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

love it so much

Posted05/28/2014
after using it twice, the small dry area on my cheeks caused by irritability is totally restored and becomes normal. None of the masks, serums or creams i've ever used before has such amazing effect.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
LI, New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Decreases fine lines around mouth, nose and cheeks.

Posted02/19/2014
This product reduces fine lines on your face. It also makes it look moist and healthier. I use it with the pravage moisturizer and it gives me a more youthful appearance to my skin.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Dallas, TX
Age:45 to 54

Horrible rash

Posted02/17/2014
This product is definitely not for everyone. I used it one time on my face & neck and the next day I had a horrible red bumpy rash all over those areas and my face was swollen. Thank God I didn't use it twice the day before because the rash and swelling was pretty bad with just one usage. I do have sensitive skin but was shocked by the intensity of the reaction my skin had.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Las Vegas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for any skin type

Posted03/04/2014
It makes my skin very smooth and soft. I like the smell of it.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Trinidad and Tobago
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Prevage Anti-aging Daily Serum

Posted02/25/2014
This product is amazing!!!!! Use it, i recommend it to all.... I live in Trinidad and Tobago and in one week! my face and complexion looks awesome!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Alpharetta, GA
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

LOVE THIS STUFF

Posted11/26/2013
I never thought I would be the type to spend more than 15$ on face serum nor did I think i'd be so into preventative measures, however i took the plunge and bought this stuff. Let me tell you, this is the BEST STUFF EVER! I am only 23, not old enough to have serious wrinkles, but I spend all my time in front of a computer for work so I'm starting to get forehead wrinkles and I am out in the sun a lot for horse back riding so I'm getting crows feet from squinting (and i'm a very smiley person so that doesn't help either). But this stuff and the eye cream have helped tremendously reversing and maintaing youthful skin! Seriously, I don't have crows feet any more, even in the summer time! And my forehead wrinkles are disappearing by the day. I'm a huge proponent of you get what you pay for, and if you want to avoid botox needles and face lifts in the future, start using this now while you're younger and you probably won't have to worry about that (although lifestyle factors still play a role) like I said, I'm in the sun a lot and this has helped reduce sun damaged skin, even my dermatologist has complemented on how nice my skin is! I love this stuff and even bought it for my grandma and mom who constantly get compliments on how radiant their skin looks. I love this stuff, it is highly recommended!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tennessee
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

jacqueline

Posted11/14/2013
I love this serum. Have always used good skincare products and this is my all time favorite. It actually is helping what few wrinkles I have to look better. My only complaint is the container is made so that the contents are hidden and I just ran out. So, have to do without until I can travel a distance to replenish my supply. A small window in the container would be nice..
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Rockford, IL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Overnight results!

Posted12/16/2013
I recently decided to try Prevage after my former cosmetic company ran out (during an online promotion) of the product I had been using for over a year. Notice I said "former" cosmetic company. It turns out they did me a huge favor. I felt an overnight difference using Prevage, and after only a few days experienced results that my former highly-promoted facial serum took months to achieve. I also appreciated the generous "gift" I received with my Prevage purchase, including nice size samples of award-winning products and even some regular size lipsticks. All impressed me so much that I've already ordered a number of them. Good-bye L------, hello Elizabeth Arden! You had me with my first order!!! :)
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Baltimore, Md.
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Just 24 Little Hours

Posted10/29/2013
Saw a noticeable difference in reduced flakiness and improvement in uneven tone in only one day.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

WONDERFUL !!

Posted11/05/2013
I have been using Prevage for around 10 years and love it.My dermatologist recommends it and I get so many compliments on my skin, It is so gratifying
to hear that I don't look my age and people guesss I am at least 15 years younger.
YEAH !!!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
clifton heights,pa.
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

great for improved skin tone!

Posted09/02/2013
I got a sample in a kit i ordered, and tried it for a week i am so impressed this product really works and my face is so even because it works wonderful!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for dry skin

Posted10/12/2013
I love this product. I get so many compliments on my skin. People say my complexion looks fresh, glowing and healthy. I feel confident when I go out the door with Prevage Serum on.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Boise,Id
Skin Type:Dry

Love it !!!

Posted09/24/2013
This is my favorite serum. Nothing is better than this product. Since I've been using this serum, my skin feels smoother, younger and softer..., I will always use this serum until something else would be better than it. Love, Love It !!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Dallas, TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Used PREVAGE and love Day serum

Posted08/06/2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!! Have been using it for several years now and repeatedly receive compliments on my skin. HOWEVER - the packaging is absolutely wretched!!!! Not only is it totally anti-environmental, but it is horribly inefficient in dispensing the product. The wastage is criminal. I end up ripping the dispensers apart and scraping out every last bit of product! Please please please EA - respect your customers AND our environment - just put the product in a jar or tube, please?
+27points
28of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Los Angeles, Ca
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Remarkable Results!

Posted07/31/2013
I began using the serum and the night cream and within a short time I was getting compliments like " your skin looks so good'! "What have you done?" Even my daughters told me my skin looked better than theirs! Nothing has worked better on me than the Prevage product line. I even got my 88 year old aunt using it and she looks great too!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Virginia Beach VA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great start to the day.

Posted07/20/2013
Great product. Have been using Arden for 56 years. At 70 i keep being told I look 50 and what do I do. I just say itmust be Elizabeth Arden.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>