Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum

PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum protects and corrects the look of skin, helping shield it from environmental assaults and intercepting future aging signs to dramatically improve the look of sun-damaged skin. Its formulated with advanced Idebenone technology, the most powerful antioxidant available today*, which achieved an EPF rating of 95.1st Ever! PREVAGE Week | Free Full-size Anti-aging BoostReceive a FULL-SIZE PREVAGE Anti-aging Treatment Boosting Cleanser with your PREVAGE serum purchase ($49.50 value)Code: POWER at checkout. Ends 9/20, Quantities Limited.
Overall rating:
4.714 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 49
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlaurie1960
portland , oregon
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

wow really works

Posted09/12/2014
Ive tried all the latest anti-ageing products , I was given a small sample of PREVAGE and ive been using it just on crows feet and around eyes... and I swear my winkles are Gone . in less than 2 weeks. I myself cannot afford this product. But boy I wish I could. It really really works . It surprised me so much. I ve been using stuff like oil of olay...etc. But nothing is as good as this. You won't be disappointed . Its worth every dime.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJules
Island Park,n.y.
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great for all skin types

Posted09/09/2014
This product hydrates immediately, could not be happier!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Smoothing!

Posted08/23/2014
Initially, I had received this as a sample and really liked the results. I purchased it and use it every evening. It's smoothing and calming to my skin and leaves a wonderful glow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCK214
Yorba Linda, CA
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love this stuff!

Posted08/11/2014
My first exposure to this product was when I received it as a sample, but I was so impressed with how it worked, I had to buy it. I love the way it feels and, with sensitive skin that reacts poorly to so many products, I was delighted there were no issues. My skin looks great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarThienvy

love it so much

Posted05/28/2014
after using it twice, the small dry area on my cheeks caused by irritability is totally restored and becomes normal. None of the masks, serums or creams i've ever used before has such amazing effect.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLoriHI
San Diego, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Great for aged skin

Posted05/11/2014
This product is probably good for most skin types. I live in San Diego where we go from periods of hot and dry to cold and dry. The heater or air conditioner are on a lot.. I put my serum on and my skin wouldn't know the difference. My 61 year old face is always soft and dewey. This is the best thing I've every bought for my skin.
As far as the complaints I keep hearing about the packaging, I asked my husband to break an empty container open for me and there was nothing left. Good design as far as I'm concerned.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJacquieO
Hellertown
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

A great valuable product.

Posted05/24/2014
I use this daily after showering my skin thirst for it!!! I would be lost without this great product. It makes my skin soft and reduces fine wrinkles too!! I would recommend this serum to all women.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarval29
Martha's Vineyard, MA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

soothing for age lines

Posted04/06/2014
Pros looking good
I save up for this purchase. The Prevage anti-aging daily serum is worth it. This product has been the only cream that has worked for me in reducing and softening lines above my nose and round my mouth.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSputnickKimsuejim
LI, New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Decreases fine lines around mouth, nose and cheeks.

Posted02/19/2014
This product reduces fine lines on your face. It also makes it look moist and healthier. I use it with the pravage moisturizer and it gives me a more youthful appearance to my skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarCustomer
Dallas, TX
Age:45 to 54

Horrible rash

Posted02/17/2014
This product is definitely not for everyone. I used it one time on my face & neck and the next day I had a horrible red bumpy rash all over those areas and my face was swollen. Thank God I didn't use it twice the day before because the rash and swelling was pretty bad with just one usage. I do have sensitive skin but was shocked by the intensity of the reaction my skin had.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarGrateful58
Las Vegas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for any skin type

Posted03/04/2014
It makes my skin very smooth and soft. I like the smell of it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKats
Trinidad and Tobago
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Prevage Anti-aging Daily Serum

Posted02/25/2014
This product is amazing!!!!! Use it, i recommend it to all.... I live in Trinidad and Tobago and in one week! my face and complexion looks awesome!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChoyt
Alpharetta, GA
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

LOVE THIS STUFF

Posted11/26/2013
I never thought I would be the type to spend more than 15$ on face serum nor did I think i'd be so into preventative measures, however i took the plunge and bought this stuff. Let me tell you, this is the BEST STUFF EVER! I am only 23, not old enough to have serious wrinkles, but I spend all my time in front of a computer for work so I'm starting to get forehead wrinkles and I am out in the sun a lot for horse back riding so I'm getting crows feet from squinting (and i'm a very smiley person so that doesn't help either). But this stuff and the eye cream have helped tremendously reversing and maintaing youthful skin! Seriously, I don't have crows feet any more, even in the summer time! And my forehead wrinkles are disappearing by the day. I'm a huge proponent of you get what you pay for, and if you want to avoid botox needles and face lifts in the future, start using this now while you're younger and you probably won't have to worry about that (although lifestyle factors still play a role) like I said, I'm in the sun a lot and this has helped reduce sun damaged skin, even my dermatologist has complemented on how nice my skin is! I love this stuff and even bought it for my grandma and mom who constantly get compliments on how radiant their skin looks. I love this stuff, it is highly recommended!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJacqueline
Tennessee
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

jacqueline

Posted11/14/2013
I love this serum. Have always used good skincare products and this is my all time favorite. It actually is helping what few wrinkles I have to look better. My only complaint is the container is made so that the contents are hidden and I just ran out. So, have to do without until I can travel a distance to replenish my supply. A small window in the container would be nice..
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardebonline
Rockford, IL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Overnight results!

Posted12/16/2013
I recently decided to try Prevage after my former cosmetic company ran out (during an online promotion) of the product I had been using for over a year. Notice I said "former" cosmetic company. It turns out they did me a huge favor. I felt an overnight difference using Prevage, and after only a few days experienced results that my former highly-promoted facial serum took months to achieve. I also appreciated the generous "gift" I received with my Prevage purchase, including nice size samples of award-winning products and even some regular size lipsticks. All impressed me so much that I've already ordered a number of them. Good-bye L------, hello Elizabeth Arden! You had me with my first order!!! :)
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVanessa55
Baltimore, Md.
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Just 24 Little Hours

Posted10/29/2013
Saw a noticeable difference in reduced flakiness and improvement in uneven tone in only one day.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjewelryladyFl
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

WONDERFUL !!

Posted11/05/2013
I have been using Prevage for around 10 years and love it.My dermatologist recommends it and I get so many compliments on my skin, It is so gratifying
to hear that I don't look my age and people guesss I am at least 15 years younger.
YEAH !!!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBosoro

Great for dry skin

Posted10/12/2013
I love this product. I get so many compliments on my skin. People say my complexion looks fresh, glowing and healthy. I feel confident when I go out the door with Prevage Serum on.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJenny07
Boise,Id
Skin Type:Dry

Love it !!!

Posted09/24/2013
This is my favorite serum. Nothing is better than this product. Since I've been using this serum, my skin feels smoother, younger and softer..., I will always use this serum until something else would be better than it. Love, Love It !!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmilli
Dallas, TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Used PREVAGE and love Day serum

Posted08/06/2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!! Have been using it for several years now and repeatedly receive compliments on my skin. HOWEVER - the packaging is absolutely wretched!!!! Not only is it totally anti-environmental, but it is horribly inefficient in dispensing the product. The wastage is criminal. I end up ripping the dispensers apart and scraping out every last bit of product! Please please please EA - respect your customers AND our environment - just put the product in a jar or tube, please?
+21points
22of 23voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>