Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum

PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum protects and corrects the look of skin, helping shield it from environmental assaults and intercepting future aging signs to dramatically improve the look of sun-damaged skin. Its formulated with advanced Idebenone technology, the most powerful antioxidant available today*, which achieved an EPF rating of 95.
Overall rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 45
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarThienvy

love it so much

Posted05/28/2014
after using it twice, the small dry area on my cheeks caused by irritability is totally restored and becomes normal. None of the masks, serums or creams i've ever used before has such amazing effect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLoriHI
San Diego, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Great for aged skin

Posted05/11/2014
This product is probably good for most skin types. I live in San Diego where we go from periods of hot and dry to cold and dry. The heater or air conditioner are on a lot.. I put my serum on and my skin wouldn't know the difference. My 61 year old face is always soft and dewey. This is the best thing I've every bought for my skin.
As far as the complaints I keep hearing about the packaging, I asked my husband to break an empty container open for me and there was nothing left. Good design as far as I'm concerned.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJacquieO
Hellertown
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

A great valuable product.

Posted05/24/2014
I use this daily after showering my skin thirst for it!!! I would be lost without this great product. It makes my skin soft and reduces fine wrinkles too!! I would recommend this serum to all women.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarval29
Martha's Vineyard, MA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

soothing for age lines

Posted04/06/2014
Pros looking good
I save up for this purchase. The Prevage anti-aging daily serum is worth it. This product has been the only cream that has worked for me in reducing and softening lines above my nose and round my mouth.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSputnickKimsuejim
LI, New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Decreases fine lines around mouth, nose and cheeks.

Posted02/19/2014
This product reduces fine lines on your face. It also makes it look moist and healthier. I use it with the pravage moisturizer and it gives me a more youthful appearance to my skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarCustomer
Dallas, TX
Age:45 to 54

Horrible rash

Posted02/17/2014
This product is definitely not for everyone. I used it one time on my face & neck and the next day I had a horrible red bumpy rash all over those areas and my face was swollen. Thank God I didn't use it twice the day before because the rash and swelling was pretty bad with just one usage. I do have sensitive skin but was shocked by the intensity of the reaction my skin had.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarGrateful58
Las Vegas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for any skin type

Posted03/04/2014
It makes my skin very smooth and soft. I like the smell of it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKats
Trinidad and Tobago
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Prevage Anti-aging Daily Serum

Posted02/25/2014
This product is amazing!!!!! Use it, i recommend it to all.... I live in Trinidad and Tobago and in one week! my face and complexion looks awesome!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChoyt
Alpharetta, GA
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

LOVE THIS STUFF

Posted11/26/2013
I never thought I would be the type to spend more than 15$ on face serum nor did I think i'd be so into preventative measures, however i took the plunge and bought this stuff. Let me tell you, this is the BEST STUFF EVER! I am only 23, not old enough to have serious wrinkles, but I spend all my time in front of a computer for work so I'm starting to get forehead wrinkles and I am out in the sun a lot for horse back riding so I'm getting crows feet from squinting (and i'm a very smiley person so that doesn't help either). But this stuff and the eye cream have helped tremendously reversing and maintaing youthful skin! Seriously, I don't have crows feet any more, even in the summer time! And my forehead wrinkles are disappearing by the day. I'm a huge proponent of you get what you pay for, and if you want to avoid botox needles and face lifts in the future, start using this now while you're younger and you probably won't have to worry about that (although lifestyle factors still play a role) like I said, I'm in the sun a lot and this has helped reduce sun damaged skin, even my dermatologist has complemented on how nice my skin is! I love this stuff and even bought it for my grandma and mom who constantly get compliments on how radiant their skin looks. I love this stuff, it is highly recommended!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJacqueline
Tennessee
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

jacqueline

Posted11/14/2013
I love this serum. Have always used good skincare products and this is my all time favorite. It actually is helping what few wrinkles I have to look better. My only complaint is the container is made so that the contents are hidden and I just ran out. So, have to do without until I can travel a distance to replenish my supply. A small window in the container would be nice..
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardebonline
Rockford, IL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Overnight results!

Posted12/16/2013
I recently decided to try Prevage after my former cosmetic company ran out (during an online promotion) of the product I had been using for over a year. Notice I said "former" cosmetic company. It turns out they did me a huge favor. I felt an overnight difference using Prevage, and after only a few days experienced results that my former highly-promoted facial serum took months to achieve. I also appreciated the generous "gift" I received with my Prevage purchase, including nice size samples of award-winning products and even some regular size lipsticks. All impressed me so much that I've already ordered a number of them. Good-bye L------, hello Elizabeth Arden! You had me with my first order!!! :)
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVanessa55
Baltimore, Md.
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Just 24 Little Hours

Posted10/29/2013
Saw a noticeable difference in reduced flakiness and improvement in uneven tone in only one day.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjewelryladyFl
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

WONDERFUL !!

Posted11/05/2013
I have been using Prevage for around 10 years and love it.My dermatologist recommends it and I get so many compliments on my skin, It is so gratifying
to hear that I don't look my age and people guesss I am at least 15 years younger.
YEAH !!!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBosoro

Great for dry skin

Posted10/12/2013
I love this product. I get so many compliments on my skin. People say my complexion looks fresh, glowing and healthy. I feel confident when I go out the door with Prevage Serum on.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJenny07
Boise,Id
Skin Type:Dry

Love it !!!

Posted09/24/2013
This is my favorite serum. Nothing is better than this product. Since I've been using this serum, my skin feels smoother, younger and softer..., I will always use this serum until something else would be better than it. Love, Love It !!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmilli
Dallas, TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Used PREVAGE and love Day serum

Posted08/06/2013
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!!! Have been using it for several years now and repeatedly receive compliments on my skin. HOWEVER - the packaging is absolutely wretched!!!! Not only is it totally anti-environmental, but it is horribly inefficient in dispensing the product. The wastage is criminal. I end up ripping the dispensers apart and scraping out every last bit of product! Please please please EA - respect your customers AND our environment - just put the product in a jar or tube, please?
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCleo
Los Angeles, Ca
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Remarkable Results!

Posted07/31/2013
I began using the serum and the night cream and within a short time I was getting compliments like " your skin looks so good'! "What have you done?" Even my daughters told me my skin looked better than theirs! Nothing has worked better on me than the Prevage product line. I even got my 88 year old aunt using it and she looks great too!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNana
Virginia Beach VA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great start to the day.

Posted07/20/2013
Great product. Have been using Arden for 56 years. At 70 i keep being told I look 50 and what do I do. I just say itmust be Elizabeth Arden.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJB508
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

This is the best product

Posted05/26/2013
I have been using Prevage for years and would never use anything else. I am going to be 62 and people would never guess...
My skin is flawless with no wrinkles thank you prevage.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum
This review is fromPREVAGE Anti-aging Daily Serum.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSuzzy
South Lyon, MI
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Great for any skin

Posted07/08/2013
Noticeable difference within a week on both my face and neck. Fine lines on my face reduced. Neck skin looks tighter and healthier.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>