Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

During the day, skin is under stress from environmental assaults: sun, smoke, pollution and dryness. It needs moisture and protection. This concentrated moisturizer with advanced Idebenone technology, helps nourish your skin’s natural moisture defenses and reverse dryness while easing visible signs of aging and sun damage.FOR DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN
Overall rating:
4.457 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Packaging

Posted03/11/2016
The packaging is terrible. A lot of product wasted with the jar/pump.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

First Time User

Posted04/06/2016
My daughter recommended the Prevage moisturizer to me, since she's used it for a long time. I received it, along with some free Prevage gifts. Started using everything right away and am amazed at the results! My face is no longer dry and my skin feels so soft. My makeup goes on smoother. I would highly recommend Prevage to everyone!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tallahassee, Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

great for aging skin

Posted03/26/2016
I am 77 years old, but now I call myself 77 years "young" thanks to the remarkable Elizabeth Arden Prevage products.
The moisture cream is terrific. It feels good on the skin and I can't be without it. I recommend it highly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Victoria, TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for older women

Posted03/21/2016
I have been using Prevage for a couple of years and it really works to keep my skin moistureize.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Los Angeles, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Good product for daily use

Posted12/11/2015
I have been using this product for a long time. It actually improved my skin tone and smoothed out lines. Besides, I don't need to apply sun screen separately.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

The Fountain of Youth!!

Posted10/31/2015
I have been using Arden products since my 20's and have always been pleased with the results. I've aged with Visible Difference, Ceramide and now Prevage. I am in my late 60's and get many compliments on my skin. The fact that there is sunscreen in this cream is a plus. I am fair and need sunscreen every day.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Southeastern Wisconsin
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Wonderful moisturizing feel!

Posted02/04/2015
I love the way my skin feels with this product and am happy that it has a sun screen. I'm a gardener and spend most of the warm months outside. My problem with this product is the packaging/delivery system. It seems very contrived, plus the fact that you have no idea how much is in the jar.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Montana
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love this product!!

Posted11/10/2014
Great moisturizer that absorbed quickly, reduces wrinkles, and has the added bonus of sun screen. This is a great product and worth every penny. With that said I would have to say I love the under eye cream even more reduces under eye wrinkles almost immediately I highly recommend this line..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Awesome daily cream especially in Summer

Posted07/18/2014
Creamy, and moisture filled cream is fantastic. My skin loves it and looks much better -
However....I am not fond of the container. It is a nuisance to use. I feel as though EA considers me too stupid to use a correct amount of Prevage....so all my portions are limited by the irritating container. It takes twice as much time to use it!
Fortunately the cream is awesome.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
UAE
Age:45 to 54

Excellent for People of Color and men

Posted07/05/2014
I am an 49 year old African American male who has been struggling with sensitive skin since relocating overseas from the USA. Last summer, when I was in a department store looking at Clinique for men, the sales lady told me that she wished that I would try Prevage. She told me that her and her husband both used it. Well, 1 year later, razor bumps and discoloration from shaving is 98% gone and no more irritated skin. I STRONGLY recommend Prevage for men and People of Color. Believe me I've gone through a lot of products because of razor bumps, discoloration and swelling. Now my search is over and I am willing to pay the price for happy skin.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

The price just about turn me off...but

Posted04/15/2014
Yes...The price was shocking being I wore makeup off the shelf at Walmart. But I wanted to try something that really worked with the idea that price did not make a good makeup. Why pay more if the shelf makeup worked just as well. Well, after 3 months I am sold on Prevage anti-aging. It is not just another disappointing makeup like those sold off the shelf. My skin is softer, lighter wrinkles, and makes people ask me if I have had peels to get my smooth appearance....The jar of Prevage lasted me 3 months. That about 43.00 a month...Now I'm worth that! Age 69
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Bellevue, WA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Best Anti-Aging Moisturizer on the Market

Posted05/24/2014
I have been using the Prevage face care line for 8 years now. I won't even try anything else anymore. A higher price tag or claims for more youthful skin no longer sway me. I am told nearly every day, by discerning professionals and complete strangers that I have beautiful skin. I use the whole system so I know it isn't just the moisturizer but I would never go out without the dewy glow and the SPF protection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Garland, Tx
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Good product

Posted04/28/2014
I love the product...but why does the free gift not come with the product shipment? Usually arrives 1 to 2 wks after.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
YARKER ONT CANADA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

AWFULL

Posted01/21/2014
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR A WHILE AND ITS NO GOOD.I DONT HAVE DRY SKIN ANYWAY BUT MY WRINKLES HAVE NOT DECREASED.IT IS SO EXPENSIVE ANYWAY
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Minneapolis, MN
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for aging, dry skin.

Posted02/15/2014
I was given a sample a little more than a year ago and have been using the moisture cream along with the daily serum since then. I wear the lotion in the summer and cream in the harsh Minnesota winter. Last week a woman who is a little over 40 years old asked me if I was getting injections and didn't quite believe me when I said no. The best products I have ever used. Expensive, but worth every dollar.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Chicago IL
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Best Day Cream

Posted01/07/2014
Pros prevage
Im an ex esthetician and so I'm very product particular. I won't buy something based on a brand name alone. It has to be special and must have the best technology-and of course I must see results immediately or it goes in the waste can. When I turned 42 I started to realize I need more powerful treatments for my skin to preserve it. I started with Prevage night cream which had tremendous results. Then I tried the new anti aging eye serum from a trial night kit where it also had the daily serum. I'm obsessed with it. Trying these kits sold me on the products because I didn't want to invest a lot initially. Now I tell everyone when they ask what I use about prevage and wait for the deals on the product-because its expensive-but worth it!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Birmingham, AL
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Great in every way!

Posted08/08/2013
I am a paraprofessional, and cannot afford costly skin care. A friend was being kind, and gave me her "free gift" of the Prevage anti-aging Cream. I had never worn Elizabeth Arden before. So I tried it once and immediately noticed the difference!! It was amazing!! It made my face feel so smooth and silky! And one very important thing I noticed was that I needed to use less make up! That is certainly a plus to me! In 2 days I noticed that my skin was amazingly soft, and looked so much smoother and healthier! I figured out that by saving money on the make up I don't need because of the cream, that I can now afford the Prevage!! I'm SO excited about that!!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Wonderful product, as all EA Prevage products

Posted09/16/2013
I have used EA for at least 20 years or more;
Love all the products and was very upset when you removed them from all stores in my state. Ordering online is okay, but I much prefer being able to shop locally.
Each time I have ordered online, I receive my order, but the free gifts were never included, so....shopping online with you has been disappointing. I am not sure I will continue to do so...not being able to shop locally is a big issue for me and I am sure for others.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Sahuarita, AZ
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Back to Prevage

Posted07/20/2013
After deciding to try a different and inexpensive facial routine, I am back to Prevage. The results with the various inexpesive brands were less than effectual. Prevage is exactly as described and it works. I am back to my routine and I see results. I especially like the new products Prevage is offering.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Southeastern Massachusetts
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

AMAZING!!!!

Posted06/02/2013
I am writing this after only 5 days of using this product and I am truly amazed with the results. I already have had the difference noticed by somebody else! Early signs of aging have improved. Uneven skin tone diminishing. Improved texture. It seems to be healing as well which surprised me. I have had adult acne that was very stubborn. It improved areas of hardened skin and scaring. My fine lines where plumped up. I was skeptical because I have difficulty finding a product that targets all I need but Prevage does. I have oily skin that is very reactive and I definitely shy away from creams. I am so glad I tried this. Initially it looks oily but as the cream absorbs into your skin it feels like velvet. And by midday my face is not like an oil slick and I didn't breakout! I use the eye serum and night cream and the combination can't be beat. These products are a skin transformation. The changes I have encountered thus far are too many to list. This product falls short in no areas. Troubled skin go for it!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>