Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

The delicate skin around your eyes is the most vulnerable to environmental aging. This multi-defense eye cream uses Idebenone, the most powerful antioxidant*, to fortify skin, help smooth fine lines and prevent signs of aging.
Overall rating:
4.765 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatardiamondgirl

Why the change in Applicator??

Posted11/21/2014
I have been using Prevage eye cream for many years ~~ and am very pleased with the product. It is hydrating, provides sun protection and has caused no skin reaction! However, I am not happy with the applictaor that came with my last order. It is flimsy, lightweight, and looks so cheap compared to the applicator that came with all of my previous orders. When paying $100.00 for an eye cream, the applicator should be of quality and appropriate size & weight to work with.. Sure hope EA will re-think this poor design change!! Also, considering the ingredients, this product would be much better if it were in a pump style container (like the Prevage moisturizers) to protect the antioxidants, etc. When exposed to light and heat, the antioxidants, etc. lose their effectiveness rather soon.. This information was given to me by my dermatologist!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKKMo
Chicago
Age:45 to 54

Worth every penny!

Posted09/26/2014
Just added this product after using eye serum for a few months with GREAT results. Great product and visible results. I've tried other "top line" skin products and have been let down by most. But have been TRULY impressed with the effects of the Prevage line on my face and eyes.
Yes it's expensive, but VERY worth it!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarjustice4all

Great, but.....

Posted06/21/2014
I have used Prevage eye Cream for years and like the results that it provides -- hydration, antioxidants, and protection from the sun. However, when I received my recent order, I was so disappointed that the applicator that comes with it has been changed. It is much smaller, much lighter, and harder to work with. It just looks cheap too! I sure hope that Elizabeth Arden will go back to the original applicator. Considering the price, I don't think this is asking too much!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJump4joy
East Coast
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Amazing product~~

Posted05/11/2014
I have been using this eye cream for several years -- nothing else compares. I have somewhat sensitive, dry skin and this product provides wonderful hydration and protection from the sun. Unfortunately, I do still have dark circles, but at least the under eye looks brighter, firmed and hydrated!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatargg76

great product

Posted01/14/2014
i have been using this eye cream for quite some time now and i really like it. mainly because it goes on easy and it has sunscreen in it. concealer goes over nicely
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJudyb
Boston, ma
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Amazing

Posted01/08/2014
After trying many different eye creams, finally one that works. There is some immediate improvement but the real benefit comes after using it for a couple of weeks. My dark circles are finally gone!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar1jwlryldy
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Oily

WONDERFUL !!

Posted09/14/2013
Have been using this item for over a year. It's a great deal-- helps enormously -especially as I live in florida
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsharon
kuttawa ky
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Couldn't go without it.

Posted07/06/2013
I 'have' to use my Prevage Anti-aging eye cream. I have used it for several years now & always have a spare for when my opened one runs out. It is expensive, especially on my budget, but I tried the 'big name' over the counter brands and they seemed thin and runny. I didn't like how my skin felt once I put them on. Prevage is awesome. It is thick and creamy, thus takes a very small amount to get the job done. I use it twice a day.
Elizabeth Arden, I want to also thank you for the little scoop that came with this last order. With this cream being in a jar, plus I have long fingernails, this scoop is a wonderful addition.
I am 60 yrs. old and I am usually guessed in my 30's to 40's.
Thank you for this eye cream and, PLEASE, never stop making it.
Sharon :o)
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMichey
Scott Township, PA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry
User submitted photo

Mainstay Eye Cream

Posted06/18/2013
I've wasted lots of money on many other similar products. This eye cream is the best...at least for my dry skin. I LOVE Elizabeth Arden products! I have been using them for decades AND I continue to get ENDLESS compliments on my skin and I'll be 60 next year! I've had more people tell me I should offer myself as a model for their company and help others see the benefits and motivate them to reach for their personal best. Maybe I should do just that! ;-)
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLyla
New Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Love the applicator!

Posted01/09/2013
The texture of this fabulous eye cream is very nice to apply with your unique cool metal applicator. I have never seen an applicator offered with an eye product and I think it is a brilliant idea.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLulu80
Boxford, MA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Fabulous for light lines and dryness

Posted12/14/2012
This is the first eye cream that makes a visible change the minute it's applied. I like the texture, it goes on silky and stays that way all day. I also like that it is SPF 15 to protect the eye area. I love this eye cream and will use it forever!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlucky3

prevage eye cream

Posted11/29/2012
finally found a good eye cream for people with dry eye are.just a great product.worth every penny.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMona88

Wrinkle eye cream

Posted10/15/2012
Great product, lasts a long time and moisturizes well!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRazzledazzle7

My favorite eye cream

Posted07/31/2012
This is an amazing product! I am somewhat selective when it comes to eye creams as I have sensitive and dry skin. I have experienced no irritation. I love the texture of the product and am happy with the results. My under eye area looks brighter and a bit firmer. I am on my third jar now and plan to stay with it.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlegalgirl

BEST EYE CREAM EVER!!!!!!

Posted07/18/2012
The BEST eye cream, EVER!!!! I LOVE this stuff. It's a little pricey but well worth it!!!!
The metal thing enclosed is the applicator (to apply the cream under the eye area). This helps you not to waste any because your figertips obsorb some of it.....so its best to use the metal applicator enclosed. If you still have questions then go to a department store and ask one of the representatives that work the counter for Elizabeth Arden.
Happy Young Looking Eyes to All :-)
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarhappyfeet

prevage eye

Posted06/07/2012
I like the product but can anyone tell me what that silver thing is for? The print is so small on the enclosed instruction sheet that I need a magnifying glass to read it. I couldn't find anywhere what to do with the silver thing.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataremi6773

Makes my eyes look younger!

Posted04/29/2012
This product is wonderful. It really does work. My 61 year old eyes look 40 again. If I keep using it maybe I'll get back to 30!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.