Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

The delicate skin around your eyes is the most vulnerable to environmental aging. This multi-defense eye cream uses Idebenone, the most powerful antioxidant*, to fortify skin, help smooth fine lines and prevent signs of aging.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 24
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Elmhurst IL
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Love but I'd like in a tube instead

Posted05/01/2016
I'm so used to the samples of Prevage eye cream in a tube and as an esthetician I see a disadvantage to the product in an open jar.
This product is less and less effective as it oxidizes. Hence the very clever way the night cream and day cream with spf dispense perfectly as needed and stay protected. I'd like to see this product in tubes. Because you only need a tiny amount.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Cherry Hill, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Good for the eyes

Posted06/05/2016
I have been using this product for about 2 wks. My daughter gave me a small sample to use. It is quickly absorbed by the skin. I then order a renewal which I am using.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Rochester, new york
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Can't go without it

Posted05/16/2016
I've been using this product for a couple of years and when I start to run low on my supply, I start to panic!! I need to get more because nothing I've used works as well and I love how it makes the skin around my eyes feel. It's not greasy and absorbs well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Philadelphia
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Fantastic

Posted04/20/2016
I can't say enough good things about Prevage eye cream and serum. I have sensitive eyes and they are not bothered by either product. I love the intensive repair eye serum too, but since i'm in my 40's, I'm using the original serum and saving a little money. I am a beauty product junkie, and always - ALWAYS - come back to Prevage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Charleston, SC
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

wrinkle smoother

Posted01/17/2016
Prevage eye cream is the only cream that I notice a visible difference in the reduction of lines around my eyes.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar

Good for dry skin

Posted12/06/2015
I had higher hopes for this product. Combines with all the others to use to prep your eyes, it gets oily by the time you are done. I had hoped for better results with this one for the crows feet. It does work somewhat.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:25 to 34
Skin Type:Normal

Made things worse! Threw away.

Posted02/01/2015
I purchased this item along with the Prevage eye serum and after only a week of using, my under-eye area looks so much worse than before. It actually permanently damaged my skin. I have never had an eye cream do this before, and wish I never used this product. I actually threw both products in the trash.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Why the change in Applicator??

Posted11/21/2014
I have been using Prevage eye cream for many years ~~ and am very pleased with the product. It is hydrating, provides sun protection and has caused no skin reaction! However, I am not happy with the applictaor that came with my last order. It is flimsy, lightweight, and looks so cheap compared to the applicator that came with all of my previous orders. When paying $100.00 for an eye cream, the applicator should be of quality and appropriate size & weight to work with.. Sure hope EA will re-think this poor design change!! Also, considering the ingredients, this product would be much better if it were in a pump style container (like the Prevage moisturizers) to protect the antioxidants, etc. When exposed to light and heat, the antioxidants, etc. lose their effectiveness rather soon.. This information was given to me by my dermatologist!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Chicago
Age:45 to 54

Worth every penny!

Posted09/26/2014
Just added this product after using eye serum for a few months with GREAT results. Great product and visible results. I've tried other "top line" skin products and have been let down by most. But have been TRULY impressed with the effects of the Prevage line on my face and eyes.
Yes it's expensive, but VERY worth it!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Great, but.....

Posted06/21/2014
I have used Prevage eye Cream for years and like the results that it provides -- hydration, antioxidants, and protection from the sun. However, when I received my recent order, I was so disappointed that the applicator that comes with it has been changed. It is much smaller, much lighter, and harder to work with. It just looks cheap too! I sure hope that Elizabeth Arden will go back to the original applicator. Considering the price, I don't think this is asking too much!!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
East Coast
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Amazing product~~

Posted05/11/2014
I have been using this eye cream for several years -- nothing else compares. I have somewhat sensitive, dry skin and this product provides wonderful hydration and protection from the sun. Unfortunately, I do still have dark circles, but at least the under eye looks brighter, firmed and hydrated!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

great product

Posted01/14/2014
i have been using this eye cream for quite some time now and i really like it. mainly because it goes on easy and it has sunscreen in it. concealer goes over nicely
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Boston, ma
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Amazing

Posted01/08/2014
After trying many different eye creams, finally one that works. There is some immediate improvement but the real benefit comes after using it for a couple of weeks. My dark circles are finally gone!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Oily

WONDERFUL !!

Posted09/14/2013
Have been using this item for over a year. It's a great deal-- helps enormously -especially as I live in florida
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
kuttawa ky
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Couldn't go without it.

Posted07/06/2013
I 'have' to use my Prevage Anti-aging eye cream. I have used it for several years now & always have a spare for when my opened one runs out. It is expensive, especially on my budget, but I tried the 'big name' over the counter brands and they seemed thin and runny. I didn't like how my skin felt once I put them on. Prevage is awesome. It is thick and creamy, thus takes a very small amount to get the job done. I use it twice a day.
Elizabeth Arden, I want to also thank you for the little scoop that came with this last order. With this cream being in a jar, plus I have long fingernails, this scoop is a wonderful addition.
I am 60 yrs. old and I am usually guessed in my 30's to 40's.
Thank you for this eye cream and, PLEASE, never stop making it.
Sharon :o)
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Scott Township, PA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry
User submitted photo

Mainstay Eye Cream

Posted06/18/2013
I've wasted lots of money on many other similar products. This eye cream is the best...at least for my dry skin. I LOVE Elizabeth Arden products! I have been using them for decades AND I continue to get ENDLESS compliments on my skin and I'll be 60 next year! I've had more people tell me I should offer myself as a model for their company and help others see the benefits and motivate them to reach for their personal best. Maybe I should do just that! ;-)
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Love the applicator!

Posted01/09/2013
The texture of this fabulous eye cream is very nice to apply with your unique cool metal applicator. I have never seen an applicator offered with an eye product and I think it is a brilliant idea.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Boxford, MA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Fabulous for light lines and dryness

Posted12/14/2012
This is the first eye cream that makes a visible change the minute it's applied. I like the texture, it goes on silky and stays that way all day. I also like that it is SPF 15 to protect the eye area. I love this eye cream and will use it forever!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

prevage eye cream

Posted11/29/2012
finally found a good eye cream for people with dry eye are.just a great product.worth every penny.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Wrinkle eye cream

Posted10/15/2012
Great product, lasts a long time and moisturizes well!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>