Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

Prevage PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

The sun launches relentless and damaging attacks on your skin. We fight back by combining a broad spectrum SPF with Idebenone, the most powerful antioxidant* to restore even skin tone and smooth fine lines while helping prevent future signs of aging.FOR NORMAL TO OILY SKIN
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Review 1 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Chicago, IL
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love the Product, Dislike the Packaging

Posted05/10/2016
I love the Prevage Moisture Lotion. It makes my skin glow!
It also makes the texture look better. I dislike the over-engineered packaging. Can't you put this great product in a jar or a tube?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Glendale, CA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Love it !

Posted02/15/2016
I love this daily Serum, after using every time I see so much difference in my skin. My skin looks glowing, more plumed and youthful and makeup looks great on top.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
San Antonio TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great product

Posted07/21/2014
I have used this for several years and really like it. It doesn't leave my skin too oily and makeup goes on smoothly. I started using it because of the SPF30 and that is the main reason I use it. I especially like the new cap style.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
clifton heights,pa.
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

great for improved skin tone!

Posted09/02/2013
I have only been using for a week and my skin looks great, i noticed a difference right away in my skin tone its more even and i love this product!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

comfortable but expensive

Posted04/20/2013
This sunscreen has a texture of skincare, skin feels comfortable and soft. Never feel oily,never block your skin!!!! But the price is not cheap....
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Excellent for dry skin

Posted01/22/2013
This product made such a difference in my skin that a number of co-workers asked me what I had done to make my skin so smooth and so radiant. Also, this is the first time that I've used a moisturizer consistently without breaking out. Awesome!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

I can see the difference!

Posted08/14/2012
I love using Prevage every day. It is absorbed so smoothly, right away. Then one day I noticed that my skin really looked better. Fewer lines, more elasticity. Thank you, Prevage. I'm a raging fan!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Anti-Aging Moisture Lotion Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Washington, D.C.
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for sensitive & combination skin

Posted06/05/2012
I have used this product for 1 year. My skin tone has greatly improved and my fine lines have diminished.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.