Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece

Ceramide Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece

As Seen On The TODAY ShowLoaded with age-fighting Ceramide technology that bolster skin’s natural collagen and repairs the look of delicate skin to deliver a lifted, smoother and brighter look. This worldwide winning serum has become the “gold-standard”.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
Overall rating:
4.784 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(51 reviews) 51
Customer reviews for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Review 1 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Nice

Posted05/29/2016
My mother recommended that I try this. And I wasn't sure but am now firmly converted. It's convenient and seems to make a nice difference to my skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida gal
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Lovely product

Posted05/14/2016
I've enjoyed this product for years. I'm wondering why the price is so high.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
duncan, ok
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Favorite oil for face

Posted04/14/2016
I use this faithfully every morning and sometimes during the day also. The measured amount in the capsule is exactly the right amount for your face and neck. I squeeze out the capsule and spread it over my face and neck, and if there is any left, I like to use to use it on my hands. Often, I will open two of them and use one for my hands. I will say that my skin is very soft because I do take good care of it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Minnesotta
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

ceramide capsules

Posted03/05/2016
helps restore sun damaged skin
non sticky and nice to have on
your skin
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New Jersey
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Very Dry

It minimizes pores

Posted02/14/2016
I bought the ceramide capsules and have been using it for about a week. I noticed the pores around my nose are less obvious once I started to add the capsules to my daily routine. The rich serum is especially great for winter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Great Bend, KS
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

ceramide capsules

Posted02/08/2016
These are an excellent source of moisture for my dry skin before I put make up on. I wish they weren't so pricey! I can't afford to use one daily.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Sanford, Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

TIMEAFTER TIME

Posted12/03/2015
WHAT CAN I SAY? MUST BE ONE OF THE FIRST CUSTOMERS TO TRY THESE CAPSULES...YEARS HAVE PASSED SINCE THEN. I MAY BE 86 BUT MY SKIN ISN'T. IT'S GOOD TO GO!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Vietnam
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Amazing Product for Dry

Posted11/29/2015
I have an Asian Skin and I am currently living in a tropical area with hot and humid climate. My skin is extremely damaged by the sun, polluted environment (dust & smoke) and even the dry air from office's air-conditioner. I am also suffering from the first sign of age with many fine lines around the eye area. My T-zone is oily with large pores while the rest of my face is so dry that i can peel it off sometime. I thought I had a combination skin until my doctor told me that my skin is extremely dry and not at all combination type. The reason I have so much oil in my Tzone is that my skin is so dry that it extracts more oil to balance it out. So I had been trying many products to moisturize my skin and fight the aging battle but nothing seemed work. I almost felt hopeless and it was such a pain to look at the mirror every morning cuz I could see my skin getting worse and worse . But everything changes when I found these magical Ceramide captures. I was skeptical in the beginning and was worry it would be too greasy. I was afraid that the oily texture will not work in hot climate and sit on top of my skin rather than to be absorbed. However, I was completely wrong. It feels oily at first but then quickly penetrates through the skin's surface and gets into underneath thirsty layer after 01 minute. It feels like you pour water in dry soil and it leaves my skin with a nice moisturized feeling. After finishing the first box, I see visible result. No more dried patches, my pore is smaller and Tzone has less oil. All small fine lines are gone while the bigger aging lines are less noticeable. My skin looks much younger, smoother & firmer. It feels so soft and I love to touch my skin now. However, I don't think it helps to even out my skin tone. I did not see much change in skin color and I can still see my dark spots clearly. Since skin tone and dark spot are not my main concern, I can't describe how happy I am with the product. My colleagues and flatmate also notice the improvement and give compliment. Although the price is quite high, I believe it is totally worth it and I already made another purchase for stocking purpose.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar

Still trying, need more time to feel it

Posted10/11/2015
I used it for ten days, but the effect was not obvious, still need more time to feel the changes, hopefully is positive changes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Smooth on facial skin

Posted10/10/2015
This is a great product to use before going to bed . Silky, but non-greasy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Santa Fe, NM
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Love these capsule

Posted09/27/2015
I have used these capsules every night for years. I use one on my face after cleaning and before applying night moisturizer. Love the silky feeling and how the serum sinks in. And they are so easy for someone who travels a lot, like me. I just count out the number I'll need and put them in a special little soft zippered bag I have.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:45 to 54

Good for dry and combination skin

Posted08/08/2015
Very nice product. My skin has been dry lately from the sun and the air-conditioning. After putting on for couple night, my skin is not as dry as before. I also tried the sample of Flawless Future Ceramide Serum and it helps my T-zone area.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Brookflied,WI
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

excellent price

Posted07/30/2015
The price is so good that I bought 3 sets.And it's perfect for dry skin.My mother and I are both using this.Strongly recommended!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Chandler, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful Products

Posted07/24/2015
I have worked in the cosmetic industry and tried many brands of skin care. My favorites that I keep going back to are the Elizabeth Arden products. I use the Ceramide Capsules along with the Lift and Firm night cream and eye cream in the evening. The two piece set of Capsules on this website is the best price you could find!!
Prevage serum, day cream and eye cream are my go to items for day.
Try the products and I'm sure you will find them to be super for all skin types!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Southeast Texas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Can't do without this !!'

Posted05/18/2015
I love this product. My face and neck just soak this product up and it feels nourished.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Superior Quality

Posted05/08/2015
I love these ceramide capsules for the moisturizing and rejuvenating qualities they possess, and now I'm really glad to have such a large supply at a discount per capsule. I'm set for the rest of the year. I also love the design of the inner sleeve that allows you to lift up what you need without having to invert the tube. Clever. It's also a lovely display on my dressing table.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Staunton, Va.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Restore soft, supple, skin of years past

Posted02/24/2015
These tiny capsules are miracle serum for your complexion. I use them after cleansing and gently massage in for 60 seconds before bed. I wake up with soft, smooth skin that feels like I spent the day at the spa. Over time this product truly does restore the skin to its youthful glow. I love them!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for dry skin

Posted04/04/2015
It's the first product I use every morning. It's a light oil that absorbs into my skin immediately. I never let this product run out. I definitely notice a difference - my skin is no longer dry.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

great for dry skin

Posted02/25/2015
very good for my skin. it is easy to be usedd
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

My wife loves this product

Posted12/31/2014
Bought as a Christmas gift for my wife for the first time 3 years ago and I've been getting them for her every year since then...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>