Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece

Ceramide Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece

Loaded with age-fighting Ceramide technology that bolster skin’s natural collagen and repairs the look of delicate skin to deliver a lifted, smoother and brighter look. This worldwide winning serum has become the “gold-standard”. Now in an online exclusive set of two. 180 capsules.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 30
Customer reviews for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Review 1 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarPattystl128
St. Louis
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide Capsules Serum

Posted12/13/2014
Of course I don't know if this "youth restoring serum" is restoring my youthful looks yet. It's only been a week; however, I like the feel of the serum, that it soaks in instead of ending up on my pillow and seems to make my skin feel softer. I have lost faith in any product actually restoring youthful looks and simply hope that they can slow down the aging of my skin somewhat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRustysR
St. Peters, MO
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful for older skin

Posted12/12/2014
I've been using this product for awhile and love it. It feels great going on and has made my skin smoother and softer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarquilter
Longwood, Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Dry Skin Miracle

Posted12/09/2014
I have been using Ceramide Serum for years and my skin always feels nicely hydrated now. No more rough, dry patches.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGoregous

Youthful Skin Results

Posted12/02/2014
Have used for almost 30 years.
Now in late 70's, still getting compliments on my youthful skin.
Often told I am thought to be in the 55 to 60 age group.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHomeJobsByMOM
Age:25 to 34

Made My Skin Feel Fresh

Posted09/22/2014
I am sure to have a ‪#‎FlawlessFuture‬ with Elizabeth Arden. My skin feel fresh and taut. ‪#‎GotItFree‬ via Influenster
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcat2014
Denver
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

exellent

Posted11/05/2014
My mom loves it and she consist using it for many years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLGM50

Love it...

Posted10/25/2014
It feels so good to skin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNesya
New York, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

the capsules keep my skin young-looking

Posted10/22/2014
this is the truth: the capsules repair my skin. I use them 3 years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGabbs

LOVE THIS

Posted08/31/2014
Made my skin feel amazing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataraddie0890

Flawless

Posted08/20/2014
I received a free sample of the Ceramide Capsule Serum from Influenster and absolutely love the way it makes my skin fee. #flawlessfuture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarCynthiarain120
Boulder, CO
Age:25 to 34

hard capsule + back-order 4 weeks

Posted08/13/2014
I've used this prod for years in France and it's a wonderful product. The first time I made my purchase from this site, the delivery was on time but the capsule was much harder than the one that I used before - I had to cut them by scissor instead of twisting by hand. This time I made my second pruchase and it made me waiting 4 weeks for the backorder, about 2 weeks late than estimate. In return, the capsule is much softer than last time. I will continue to use this product but will find somewhere else to buy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpurfecteaz
California
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

The greatest

Posted08/09/2014
I''very been using the product for almost 10 years. I've tried something else in this period of time, but I always eventually got back to these wonderful golden capsules . I only use at night , then I put a thin layer of regular night cream on top. I wake up with a smooth and soft skin. For that reason, I can easily apply my makeup. This is my can't leave without skin care,
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYizu

Great for skin

Posted07/26/2014
Only one week makes the skin looks more smooth and young. Very excellent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDart110
Naples, Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for Repairing Skin

Posted06/06/2014
The capsules have been great for me due to my very dry skin. I experienced the dry skin due to under active thyroid. I started using the capsules and within a few weeks could see a considerable difference in my skin. Thank you!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJenTri
Atlanta, GA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum

Posted06/03/2014
Love this product. Have used this for the last year, and it really keeps my face and neck moisturized and glowing!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKucing
Chicago
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

Ceramide Serum

Posted05/21/2014
This is my second set. A capsule a day keep dryness away. Absorb fast, keep skin soft like baby, no clogging and great for sensitive skin. Just love it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatardboop
Arizona
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

My face loves cerimide

Posted04/07/2014
Have loved this product for several years now. I love how well it absorbs and the feel of my skin after applying, it, I also received additional face. and eye cerimide capsules sample size with my purchase. What disappointed me about the sample capsules are how hard the capsules are to open which is an indication that the capsules are old. That does not speak well for the company. Poor choice. Hope it does not happen again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarskinlover
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

dry skin

Posted03/18/2014
Tried the eye capsules with good relief of dryness. Decided to purchase the facial capsules. Just received few days ago, will tell with time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTracy72
Fulton, Ky.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

True Miracle

Posted01/25/2014
Pros miracles do happen, years removed
I have been using this for 25 year4s and I constantly hear "you look 20 years younger than your true age". From the first week after I started using this, I could see the difference myself. I've told everyone. Most can barely believe a product can do so much. It is a true Miracle.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarclancameron
Boulder County, Colorado
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great in dry climates

Posted03/10/2014
I have been using this product for approximately 2 years. Colorado has an extremely dry climate but using these capsules ensures that I wake up with silky, moisturized skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>