Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop All Ceramide or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece

Ceramide Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece

As Seen On The Today ShowLoaded with age-fighting Ceramide technology that bolster skin’s natural collagen and repairs the look of delicate skin to deliver a lifted, smoother and brighter look. This worldwide winning serum has become the “gold-standard”. Now in an online exclusive set of two. 180 capsules.
Overall rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Customer reviews for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Review 1 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTxlady
Southeast Texas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Can't do without this !!'

Posted05/18/2015
I love this product. My face and neck just soak this product up and it feels nourished.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGrelski

Superior Quality

Posted05/08/2015
I love these ceramide capsules for the moisturizing and rejuvenating qualities they possess, and now I'm really glad to have such a large supply at a discount per capsule. I'm set for the rest of the year. I also love the design of the inner sleeve that allows you to lift up what you need without having to invert the tube. Clever. It's also a lovely display on my dressing table.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGigi342
Staunton, Va.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Restore soft, supple, skin of years past

Posted02/24/2015
These tiny capsules are miracle serum for your complexion. I use them after cleansing and gently massage in for 60 seconds before bed. I wake up with soft, smooth skin that feels like I spent the day at the spa. Over time this product truly does restore the skin to its youthful glow. I love them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGeorganne

Great for dry skin

Posted04/04/2015
It's the first product I use every morning. It's a light oil that absorbs into my skin immediately. I never let this product run out. I definitely notice a difference - my skin is no longer dry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjoy88

great for dry skin

Posted02/25/2015
very good for my skin. it is easy to be usedd
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcarrie6

My wife loves this product

Posted12/31/2014
Bought as a Christmas gift for my wife for the first time 3 years ago and I've been getting them for her every year since then...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKaren331
Los Angeles, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Don't want to ever be without Ceramide Capsules

Posted12/31/2014
My skin looks and feels so much better since I started using the Ceramide Capsules. I like that I can use them all over my face including my eyelids. It especially helps during dry weather, which we have a lot of here in Southern California. My skin is clearer, brighter, and feels more supple.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarPattystl128
St. Louis
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide Capsules Serum

Posted12/13/2014
Of course I don't know if this "youth restoring serum" is restoring my youthful looks yet. It's only been a week; however, I like the feel of the serum, that it soaks in instead of ending up on my pillow and seems to make my skin feel softer. I have lost faith in any product actually restoring youthful looks and simply hope that they can slow down the aging of my skin somewhat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRustysR
St. Peters, MO
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful for older skin

Posted12/12/2014
I've been using this product for awhile and love it. It feels great going on and has made my skin smoother and softer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarquilter
Longwood, Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Dry Skin Miracle

Posted12/09/2014
I have been using Ceramide Serum for years and my skin always feels nicely hydrated now. No more rough, dry patches.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGoregous

Youthful Skin Results

Posted12/02/2014
Have used for almost 30 years.
Now in late 70's, still getting compliments on my youthful skin.
Often told I am thought to be in the 55 to 60 age group.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHomeJobsByMOM
Age:25 to 34

Made My Skin Feel Fresh

Posted09/22/2014
I am sure to have a ‪#‎FlawlessFuture‬ with Elizabeth Arden. My skin feel fresh and taut. ‪#‎GotItFree‬ via Influenster
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcat2014
Denver
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

exellent

Posted11/05/2014
My mom loves it and she consist using it for many years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLGM50

Love it...

Posted10/25/2014
It feels so good to skin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNesya
New York, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

the capsules keep my skin young-looking

Posted10/22/2014
this is the truth: the capsules repair my skin. I use them 3 years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGabbs

LOVE THIS

Posted08/31/2014
Made my skin feel amazing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataraddie0890

Flawless

Posted08/20/2014
I received a free sample of the Ceramide Capsule Serum from Influenster and absolutely love the way it makes my skin fee. #flawlessfuture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarCynthiarain120
Boulder, CO
Age:25 to 34

hard capsule + back-order 4 weeks

Posted08/13/2014
I've used this prod for years in France and it's a wonderful product. The first time I made my purchase from this site, the delivery was on time but the capsule was much harder than the one that I used before - I had to cut them by scissor instead of twisting by hand. This time I made my second pruchase and it made me waiting 4 weeks for the backorder, about 2 weeks late than estimate. In return, the capsule is much softer than last time. I will continue to use this product but will find somewhere else to buy.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpurfecteaz
California
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

The greatest

Posted08/09/2014
I''very been using the product for almost 10 years. I've tried something else in this period of time, but I always eventually got back to these wonderful golden capsules . I only use at night , then I put a thin layer of regular night cream on top. I wake up with a smooth and soft skin. For that reason, I can easily apply my makeup. This is my can't leave without skin care,
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum Set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYizu

Great for skin

Posted07/26/2014
Only one week makes the skin looks more smooth and young. Very excellent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>