Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece

Ceramide Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece

Loaded with age-fighting Ceramide technology that bolster skin’s natural collagen and repairs the look of delicate skin to deliver a lifted, smoother and brighter look. This worldwide winning serum has become the “gold-standard”. Now in an online exclusive set of two. 180 capsules.
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Customer reviews for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Review 1 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYizu

Great for skin

Posted07/26/2014
Only one week makes the skin looks more smooth and young. Very excellent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDart110
Naples, Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for Repairing Skin

Posted06/06/2014
The capsules have been great for me due to my very dry skin. I experienced the dry skin due to under active thyroid. I started using the capsules and within a few weeks could see a considerable difference in my skin. Thank you!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJenTri
Atlanta, GA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum

Posted06/03/2014
Love this product. Have used this for the last year, and it really keeps my face and neck moisturized and glowing!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKucing
Chicago
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

Ceramide Serum

Posted05/21/2014
This is my second set. A capsule a day keep dryness away. Absorb fast, keep skin soft like baby, no clogging and great for sensitive skin. Just love it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatardboop
Arizona
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

My face loves cerimide

Posted04/07/2014
Have loved this product for several years now. I love how well it absorbs and the feel of my skin after applying, it, I also received additional face. and eye cerimide capsules sample size with my purchase. What disappointed me about the sample capsules are how hard the capsules are to open which is an indication that the capsules are old. That does not speak well for the company. Poor choice. Hope it does not happen again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarskinlover
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

dry skin

Posted03/18/2014
Tried the eye capsules with good relief of dryness. Decided to purchase the facial capsules. Just received few days ago, will tell with time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTracy72
Fulton, Ky.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

True Miracle

Posted01/25/2014
Pros miracles do happen, years removed
I have been using this for 25 year4s and I constantly hear "you look 20 years younger than your true age". From the first week after I started using this, I could see the difference myself. I've told everyone. Most can barely believe a product can do so much. It is a true Miracle.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarclancameron
Boulder County, Colorado
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great in dry climates

Posted03/10/2014
I have been using this product for approximately 2 years. Colorado has an extremely dry climate but using these capsules ensures that I wake up with silky, moisturized skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBridgetB
St. Louis, mo
Age:55 to 64
Skin Type:Normal

Must Have

Posted03/08/2014
I noticed after using Cermide Capsules for a week my skin seemed pretty good, after months of use my skin looks great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAM66
San Francisco bay area
Age:65 or Over

Love this product

Posted02/26/2014
The first time I applied this product on my face I thought it was too oily, but a minute later I realized it had all been absorbed leaving my skin feeling fabulous and looking great, not oily at all. I now use it everywhere, face, neck, chest, sometimes even on my arms.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarduoduo

Great

Posted02/03/2014
perfect for my skin especially in winter
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjerjev2
Miami, FLORIDA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Oily

Great for skin

Posted12/12/2013
This product is excellent. It goes on oily but absorb in your skin quickly. I am 49 and everyone compliment me on my good looking skin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarALESSANDRABRAZILIAN

BEST PRODUCT FOR ANY SKIN TYPE

Posted11/27/2013
AMAZINGGGG THIS CERAMIDE CAPSULES!! MY SKIN LOVES IT AND FEELS HYDRATED AND MOISTURIZED WITHOUT CLOGGING PORES!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarforever

Love it!!!

Posted12/14/2013
I've been staying with these capsules for years...excellent!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarolivieta
woodville,tx
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

combination skin

Posted12/04/2013
I LOVE LOVE LOVE the way this product feels on my skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDeb50

Love it

Posted11/13/2013
Great product to help you look younger. Container can be reused as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarStilladiva
Portsmouth, NH
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

My sensitive skin is in love

Posted11/08/2013
I had to stop using my former brand of beauty products this spring as my skin became very irritated and bothered with cystic acne. One product after another seemed to make things worse, and I'm talking high end, expensive stuff. I always shied away from EA capsules because of the oil base, but I became desperate and tried them. BEST THING I EVER DID FOR MY SKIN! I haven't had a pimple or a hint of irritation since I started using this product. I generally don't review products, and I definitely don't spend money on something I think is not a good deal, but I have to recommend these unreservedly to anyone with reactive, chronically sensitive skin. They're worth every penny.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPRODUCTJUNKIE
ROSEVILLE, MN
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

BEST PRODUCT EVER

Posted11/06/2013
I HAVE USED NUMEROUS PRODUCTS IN THE PAST 50 YEARS. NONE CAN COMPARE TO CERAMIDE CAPSULES! AFTER ONE MONTH MY ESTITICIAN WHERE I GET HYDRO FACIALS COMMENTED ON MY SKINS LUMINOSITY! AFTER 2 MONTHS I EVEN NOTICED A DIFFERENCE IN THE CLARITY AND FIRMNESS. WHEN THERE IS AN IMPROVEMENT IN SKIN THAT IS ALREADY GOOD PRODUCT IS VERY EFFECTIVE !.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.