Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer

Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer

Your skin loves to rejuvenate at night. This restorative cream helps you wake to smooth, moisturized skin. Building on our award-winning Original Eight Hour Cream, this advanced formula delivers lightweight, intense hydration and seals in moisture.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Review 1 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
MARYVILLE TENNESSEE
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted02/01/2016
This product has made my skin super soft. Also it is great for dry skin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
N.C.
Age:65 or Over

Good for overnight

Posted01/09/2016
This product seems to be absorbed by my skin, but at the same time leaves the skin soft overnight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
San Francisco
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Should have got it sooner

Posted12/26/2015
This little cream is truly a miracle. I tried it during my trip to Las Vegas, and it kept my face moisturized in the arid climate of the hotel room. Great product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Amazing for my super dry skin!!

Posted11/09/2015
Wow this 8-hour cream truly is a miracle in a jar! I have tried a LOT of nighttime creams, and none of them have relieved my dry skin as well as the 8-hour does! My skin gets especially dry in the winter, and fall, and it's such a joy to wake up to moist, radiant skin. I used to wake up and feel like I needed to reapply my night cream, but this has offered my skin great comfort and relief from this problem. Thank you EA!! xo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
North Carolina
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Miracle Is Right!

Posted06/21/2015
This makes my skin feel so good. Keeping me hydrated is just an added bonus to me. Eight hour products are the mainstay of the entire Arden line-best buy-best results.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Ohio
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Smells wonderful!

Posted04/22/2015
This is so soothing, moisturizing and lovely. It smells so wonderful, I wish this scent came in a fragrance spray and room spray also. It is fabulous! And it leaves the facial and body skin so soft and supple!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Atmore, AL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Fabulous

Posted04/22/2015
I received this as part of a free gift and I am OBSESSED!! I use this on my face and neck and WOW--smooth & firm skin.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

when skin is rough

Posted05/28/2015
I like to use this on hands and feet, occasionally face, when conditions roughen my skin.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Atmore, AL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Amazing

Posted05/12/2015
I received a sample in a free gift bag and once I used it, I knew I had to have it. I use it at night, after my Prevage serum. This hydrates and makes my skin sssssoooooo smoothe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for my skin.

Posted01/20/2015
I really like this product. I use it at night and find that it makes my skin very soft. I like the consistency of this product. I would buy it again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Maryland
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great moisture

Posted10/14/2014
Great moisture! Almost too much. Never got my free gift
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Houston TX
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Amazing for your skin

Posted10/06/2014
This Night cream is perfection. I love the way my skin feels in the morning. I just love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Hilton Head SC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Dry Skin Cream

Posted06/30/2014
I was confused when I put this on my face which I thought it was for but apparently it is not for the face but for anywhere else. Now I put it on my feet at night. It does not smooth out easily so it makes a difference where it is added. I wanted the night cream for the face and I still do want that.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Decatur, AL
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Wonderful for hydrating your skin

Posted06/03/2014
To tell the truth, when I first received my order, I didn't like the "feel" of the moisturizer. After a few nights use I began to see a difference in the way my skin looked. I suggest not using it right before you go to bed. I do recommend this product simply because I can see a dramatic change in the texture and smoothness of my skin.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Collierville, TN
Age:55 to 64

EXCELLENT NEW PRODUCT

Posted04/05/2014
This product is great, especially if your skin is chapped or irritated skin. Will purchase again.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar

Too grease for face

Posted04/05/2014
I am a little disappointed about this product, it is too greasy, not creamy. May be it is good for lips or hands, not good for face.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eight Hour Cream Skin Protectant Nighttime Miracle Moisturizer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Orlando
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Very moisturizing

Posted01/22/2014
I use this on my face neck and hands before I go to bed. You only have to use a tiny bit. I will have to re order again soon. My skin does feel softer. I love most Elizabeth Arden products. I've never bought anything I didn't like and the gifts with purchase are always a bonus!!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.