Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum

Ceramide FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum

First signs of aging? Keep calm. Reclaim your flawless skin. This unique liquid serum with caplet mini-beads activates when dispensed, providing a refreshing burst that initially clings to skin then dries to a smooth weightless finish. Use to help reinforce skin’s essential moisture barrier, even skin tone, retexturize, and reduce the appearance of early signs of wrinkles. Rejuvenates the look of tired skin for a more energized complexion.
Overall rating:
4.609 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(248 reviews) 248
Customer reviews for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Review 1 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarginniel
New York, NY
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Love this product!

Posted09/19/2014
I received a sample of this serum, and I absolutely love it. I've been using it for about 2 weeks, and my skin feel smoother and brighter. My dark spots even seem to be fading a little. I will definitely be purchasing the full sized product when my sample is gone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarNiftyThriftyMom
Louisville, KY
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Oily

Good Bye Spots

Posted09/18/2014
I received a sample of this product from Influenster for testing purposes. I was excited about trying this. After having my second child I noticed some bad spots on my face. after using the sample product I noticed that the spots had started to look like they were disappearing. I hope hope that my wallet can afford to buy a full size bottle of Elizabeth Arden's Flawless Future. #FlawlessFuture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGaylene75
Dayton,Ohio
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Liquid Pearls For the Making of a Soft and Smooth Complexion!

Posted09/18/2014
I received this product to try for free in exchange for my honest review,and my opinion is 100% soley my own.
I have been using this product for about a week,and I am already starting to visibly notice the difference in how my skin use to look,and how it is looking now,and I LOVE IT!
I am 39 going on 40 years old,and I am starting to see wrinkles,dry skin,rough skin,blemishes,and more appearing on my face,and while I am very proud of growing older and more mature, I do not want my skin to look like I am older then I really am , or that I cannot make my skin look soft and beautiful no matter what age I am.
When I saw the little pearls in the bottle,it kind of threw me off to where I wondered if I had to do something to get the pearls out,or do some complicated facial experience, I pushed down on the nozel and watched this beautiful pearl substance come out of the bottle and THAT is when I began to understand I was in the big leagues with something this beautiful!
Putting it on your face is an even greater experience,with the feeling of liquid pearls being gently rubbed across your face and neck,give you the treat of a high end facial being done in a beauty shop!
Now that I have it, I will definitely be buying more when I run out,because now I am spoiled to it! lol
I WILL be asking for this for Christmas as a gift from the hubby! Make sure to go out and buy your own,or put it on your Christmas Wish list! You will not regret it! This is highly recommended for all of you women out there that love a little something to pamper your skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChidivaonadime
Chicago
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Get that skin glow that we all want

Posted09/17/2014
As a member of Influenster I was able to sample Flawless Future. After a week of use I noticed a glow that I havent had before. Its a shimmering glow. I love the anti stress aspect of it and it makes my skin feel soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarSandra
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Age:35 to 44
Skin Type:Sensitive

it makes my skin become oily

Posted09/17/2014
I'm Asian skin, combination type. After a week of using, my face becomes oily & breakout started... I used every evening & my face was very oily in the next morning. I stopped. But my friends commented that my face looked brighter & pores are smaller. So I'll try to use once or twice a week only (I don't want to waste the whole tube)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRiya

Loved the light and great absoption

Posted09/17/2014
I received a sample of Flawless Future Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum courtesy of Influenster. The serum is really light and has a great absorption. I am prone to acne and from the time I started using the serum I had rarely had any breakouts. Also the blemishes had reduced and my skin tone is more even than ever. I would surely recommend everyone to give this a try. As like myself I am going to get myself one as soon as the sample gets over.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarClareecey
Dallas, TX
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Dewy Glow Effect

Posted09/17/2014
Pros lightweight, dewy, glow
I received the Flawless Future Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum complimentary from Influenster in one of the #voxboxes to try out for testing purposes. At first I was a little skeptical about what this product would do for my young African American skin. However after trying it out one morning it has become a staple in my daily skin routine.
I LOVE the dewy look it gives my skin. Very natural glow, it doesn't hurt that it softens my skin and goes on super smooth! Its formula is lightweight enough that I can still put on my moisturizer and foundation in this Texas heat without it melting off my face!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarEmily123
Virgnia
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Really nice!

Posted09/17/2014
Pros review
I really enjoyed this product and I definitely think it does good things for your skin. It made me glow!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTyetye
Bronx New York
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love it

Posted09/17/2014
I received this product free as a member of influenster. It was great and I definetly recommend and purchase. I usually have issues because of my sensitive skin and had no issues here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChels
Pittsburgh, PA
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Great Product!!

Posted09/17/2014
I received this product free from Influenster to test and review! I absolutely love it! It makes my face look and feel great! I'm 99.9% sure I will be purchasing this product once I run out of the sample. I'd recommend this to anyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarlatoyat
Stoughton, MA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

smooth skin

Posted09/17/2014
I got a free sample from Influenster and I love it. I add it to my lotion and it makes my skin feel smooth. I can feel the difference.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarWhit
Chicago, IL
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Jury is still out

Posted09/17/2014
I received this free in an Influenster box and so far am undecided on it. Used it for about a week and didn't see a significant difference. However, my skin has been acting up a bit, so I'm putting this on pause until it's under control so I can judge objectively.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBBruno

Perfect for New Moms!

Posted09/17/2014
I received this complimentarily from Influenster to try and OMGoodness, I can't say enough great things about it. I am a new mom and my skin reflects the tiredness, stress and worry that accompanies being a new mom. I used this with my moisturizer and I look revitalized. Definitely will be using this from now on!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMomtrepreneur

Left My Skin Smooth

Posted09/17/2014
I loved how this serum left my skin smooth and rejuvenated without making it oily! It was the perfect balance of what I needed to feel refreshed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmonstickers
jacksonville, florida
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Flawless Future under my eyes

Posted09/16/2014
Pros flawlessfuture
I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. I'm 26 years old but I have bags under my eyes from spending way too much time in front of the computer screen and lack of sleep. Using FLAWLESS FUTURE smoothed out the skin under my eyes. I applied it under my eyes twice a day; once in the morning and once in the evening for 5 days. I saw results instantly but it looked its best by the 3rd day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarbooboo

Really Impressed

Posted09/16/2014
I received this compliments of influenster for testing and I really like it. My skin feels smooth. I don't have any issues with aging but I have dark spots and acne scars and it is helping. I like this serum has a preventative measures for aging.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarebanx15

Flawless Future Awesome!

Posted09/16/2014
I received this product from Influenster for testing purposes and have been using it for two weeks. It has been working wonders for my skin and feels like it's been tightening my skin. I turned 28 a month ago and looking towards taking better care of my skin! So far so good and I would love to try the whole collection!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAmandaJo
Athens, OH
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Flawless Future

Posted09/16/2014
I have been using the Flawless Future Serum for about three days now and I noticed that I'm starting to feel better without makeup. I wasn't completely terrified by what I saw in the mirror this morning. I feel like the serum has helped even out my skin tone, has given my skin a little bit of a glow, and had even made it a bit softer.
*I received a trial size of this serum, compliments of Influenster for testing purposes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarJay216
San Diego California
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

First Step to Fight Aging Signs

Posted09/16/2014
I received the FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum product complimentary from Influenster with my Vitality Vox Box for testing purposes. I received a sample size bottle and so far its been a couple of weeks since I've been using it. The clear serum mixed with the Ceramide Caplets once I pumped the nozzle. The result is a shimmer like liquid and goes on my face smoothly and absorbs quickly. I am left with smooth skin. Its recommended to use at night and in the morning but I have mainly used it at night. I've noticed that between my brows where I had some small dry patches and fine lines my skin is now smooth and hydrated. It doesn't have a perfume scent which is great for me because I have allergies. I did notice it does leave some shimmer on my face and finger tips. Its only noticeable when I have the mirror close to my face and this is why I only use it at night after I clean my skin. It works best on fine lines and haven't noticed much change on my deeper smile lines. Again, my skin is a lot smoother for a #FlawlessFuture. It doesn't take much to cover my face and neck. About 3 small pumps.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarhinck03
Philadelphia
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Makes you feel truly flawless!

Posted09/16/2014
Pros #influenster, smooth
Flawless Future has transformed my skin! When I first put it on, I was a little nervous about how it would end up feeling. But after I let it dry, my skin felt ore smooth than it has in a very long time.
*provided complementary from influenster for testing purposes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>