Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum

Ceramide FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum

First signs of aging? Keep calm. Reclaim your flawless skin. This unique liquid serum with caplet mini-beads activates when dispensed, providing a refreshing burst that initially clings to skin then dries to a smooth weightless finish. Use to help reinforce skin’s essential moisture barrier, even skin tone, retexturize, and reduce the appearance of early signs of wrinkles. Rejuvenates the look of tired skin for a more energized complexion.
Overall rating:
4.599 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(287 reviews) 287
Customer reviews for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Review 1 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGinny69
Las Cruces, NM
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Face saver!

Posted11/22/2014
Non-greasy serum that instantly transforms lines into a more smooth surface, with minimal waiting. Astonishing to see. Got a sample in an offer and wanted the larger item. Not disappointed in this purchase. Plan to have this as part of my day and night routine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlalice16
Westminster, CO
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal
User submitted photo

Flawlessly Beautiful

Posted10/06/2014
I was able to try this product free for testing purposes from influenster and I LOVE it!! The thing I love most about this product is it actually makes me feel confident in my own skin. I usually like to wear a sparkly bronzer but since using this product I prefer my natural complexion!! It makes my skin feel and look flawlessly beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReptileDiva2010
Hudson, FL
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Flawless Future Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum

Posted09/29/2014
I got the chance to try this thanks to a free sample from Influenster. The product was ok but I already have firm skin and didn't see a difference in use. I tried it for a week and saw no visible changes, now that's just me this product might be perfect for someone else with more wrinkles . #FlawlessFuture You can learn more about this product here : http://bit.ly/EAFlawlessFutureSerum
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarShoesNBags
New York, NY
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Expected More

Posted09/29/2014
I had high hopes for this product when I received it complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. However, the Flawless Future Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum did not deliver. After using it for several weeks, I noticed no difference in the appearance of my skin. I will probably finish up the bottle because it was free & pretty, but I won't be spending my money on this product in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataromgitsbrebre
Beaumont, Texas
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum is AMAZING

Posted09/28/2014
*I received this product complimentary of Influenster for testing purposes* Thank you, Elizabeth Arden for creating this awesome product! The Flawless Future Powered Ceramide Caplet Serum makes my skin feel so smooth and soft. Even though the sample was small, I was able to see results right away. My skin looks well rested, refreshed. and rejuvenated. No more dull and lifeless looking skin for this girl. I'm on my way to a #FlawlessFuture and taking others with me as well. They need to feel the same way and feel like a million bucks. Thanks again and I can't wait to try more products:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMommybird22
Frostburg MD
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great Product

Posted09/28/2014
Pros flawlessfeature
Great for dry skin, makes my skin feel soft, moist and gives me a glow that I love! I recommend this to everyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbsebl23
Lodi, CA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily
User submitted photo

AMAZING PRODUCT!!

Posted09/28/2014
I received a sample of the Elizabeth Arden Flawless Future Caplet Serum from Influenster for testing purposes. I decided to do some research on the product because at 35 I have to start worrying about my skin beginning to show signs of aging. I was shocked to see that the retail price of this product is $60.00 so hoped it was something that would change my life! Lol. The reviews seemed positive so I couldn’t wait to get started.
My skin is very oily however I sometimes get dry patches as well. It’s like I am 16 all over again. I still get daily breakouts. Ideally I am looking for a product that will help even my skin out. I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now and I am extremely pleased with the results so far. My skin feels smooth, moist and it even seems to have a glow about it! It also works well under moisturizer and as a base for makeup too.
I liked this product so much that I went into Dillard’s today and made an appointment with Rose at the Elizabeth Arden counter to learn more about the entire line. This may be the start to my #FlawlessFuture!
I would definitely recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarcsws
Boston, MA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Minimizes Pores

Posted09/26/2014
I like the feel of this serum as it goes on. It feels cool and seems to tighten the skin, or at least it feels that way. I have only seen my grandmother use Elizabeth Arden, so I was pleased it didn't smell like her Red Door.
The only change i really noticed was that my pores did appear smaller with use.
I received this product complementary from Influenster.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJessica
Florida
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

lawless Future Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum

Posted09/26/2014
Loved how this made my face feel, and improved the overall look of my face. I was very pleased with the product and want to thank Influenster and EA for the complementary sample.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarshawnzangel
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great Product!

Posted09/25/2014
I received a sample of this product from Influenster for free for my honest opinion.
I was a little hesitant to try it at first because I have extremely sensitive skin. I decided I would give it a try that night. I am so glad I did! There was no stinging, or redness and it didn't make my skin feel tight or dry. It went on so light and smooth and made my skin feel soft and hydrated. The next morning I used it again after I cleansed and before I moisturized and I could already see a difference! My skin was glowing. I've been using it now for 13 days and it keeps getting better. It has evened out my skin tone, and it's even helping with my dark under eye circles! This stuff is amazing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarKellRell

Great!

Posted09/25/2014
I received a sample of this product from Influenster.
I love the way my face feels after using this product. Nice and smooth! Definitely recommend this product and will be getting more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFelicia
Pittsburgh, PA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Amazing Product

Posted09/25/2014
My skin feels fabulous with the Flawless Future Powered by Ceremide Caplet Serum. I received this product free from Influenster and I absolutely love it. Makes my skin look and feel refreshed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfirepower
Raleigh
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Absolutely Love

Posted09/25/2014
Pros lawless future powered by ceramide caplet serum
I received a sample from influenster for testing purposes. During my trail my face became ultra smooth and younger/brighter looking. I will be adding this to my routine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarromagrrl
Chicago
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Serum is a great extra step

Posted09/24/2014
Pros beauty product junkie
I have a pretty diligent skincare routine: I wash with salicylic acid, use an antioxidant, then Retinol, and ending with an anti-wrinkle cream moisturizer. I've wanted to add a serum to the mix and finally did by adding this powerful serum. It really helped make my skin appear flawless. I was surprised that one more project could make such a difference. I plan on continuing to use this serum once my sample runs out!
I received a sample of this product from Influenster for testing and review purposes. The opinion expressed is solely my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarinfuenster18
TN
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Love this!

Posted09/24/2014
Love the Flawless Future Serum. It goes on so smooth and the results are awesome! I highly recommend this product. Thanks to Influenster for the free product to review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRMartin
Kansas
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

A Must Have

Posted09/24/2014
I received a sample of this product compliments of Influenster for testing purposes. The serum made my skin feel so much softer in just a few short uses. My overall skin tone looked more even and it was very quick drying product, where a little goes a long way. I would recommend using this product if you want something that makes your skin feel refreshed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarTgluss
Chicago, IL
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

So Smooth!

Posted09/24/2014
Pros #flawlessfuture, @influenster
Loved my #flawlessfuture face due to Elizabeth Arden's new serum! My skin was tight and smooth after each use and my moisturizer went on even better.
Influenster gave me this to try but I may be running to my nearest store for a full-size bottle!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarInfluenster7890
MI
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Smoother Complexion

Posted09/24/2014
I received the Flawless Future Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum complimentary from Influenster in one of the #voxboxes for testing purposes.
At first I was skeptical about what this product would do for my skin. However after trying it out for about a week I have noticed that it softens my skin and evens out my complexion. Also, the serum is extremely lightweight and dries quickly.
Although I am happy with the product's effectiveness, the price is a deterrent for me purchasing this on my own.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCynnn
New York
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Hooked

Posted09/24/2014
I received this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. I have to say that I love how this serum makes my skin feel & look. It feels tighter, smoother & fresh & my face looks brighter as well. I'm glad I got to try this product out, will be adding it to my skin care routine & definitely purchasing a full size product & trying out other Elizabeth Arden products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for FLAWLESS FUTURE Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKayditty78
Oregon city, OR
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Soft, Smooth and Bright

Posted09/24/2014
I received a sample of Flawless Future Powered by Ceramide Caplet Serum free from Influenster for testing purposes and this opinion is 100% my own.
I've started to show signs of aging early on. Wrinkles and dull skin. I only got to try this product for a short while, but in that time my early aged skin is already smoother, softer and brighter. If my skin is showing positive signs in a short time I'm anxious to see what it would look like in a few months! Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>