Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop All Ceramide or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece

As Seen On The Today ShowThis youth-restoring serum helps reduce fine lines by replenishing your skins natural ceramides, moisture-capturing lipids essential for maintaining firm, smooth, younger-looking skin. Our new luxury size supplies 90 daily capsules for a long-lasting youthful skin regimen.
Overall rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlaoge
Washington, DC
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Good as a gift

Posted05/08/2015
A friend of mine from other country asks for this, I tried a sample from the counter, and got her as a gift, plus 14 extra pieces. I am sure she will be happy with this gift. I used other products, love 8 hour cream series!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBabyface
Alabama
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Wonderful product

Posted03/31/2015
Absolutely the best product I have ever used.
Will continue to purchase, even tho major problems with auto replenish service each time it is time for my product to ship.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFablis
Beverly Hills
Age:65 or Over

Love it

Posted01/24/2015
I love that using this makes the moisturizer to on easier. I've been using it for a while now and like it a lot. When I've run out and have to put on moisturizer without it, it does't feel as good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJeanne21
Coarsegold, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

They are great for dry skin

Posted03/09/2015
I have been using these capsules for some time now and when I am out of them my skin screams for them. Therefore, I guess you would say I am hooked on Ceramide. Seriously, they do make my skin feel very soft and I have been blessed with good skin and these capsules keep every little possible wrinkle away.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWillTell
Brentwood, TN
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Ceramide Capsules

Posted01/27/2015
My skin is very, very dry. This is the absolutely the only oil that my skin will tolerate. I have tried many. My skin is also very sensitive and most oils that I try break my skin out. This does not and really gives me an opportunity to give my skin a wonderful drink of moisture.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSusie2
Illinois
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

My skin looks great

Posted12/29/2014
I've used ceramide capsules for about 8 months or so and absolutely will not be without it. My skin doesn't have dry areas any more and it's unbelievably smooth. You won't be sorry.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnniexie
Oxford, OH
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Bought for my mom

Posted12/13/2014
I bought the eye serum and received daily serum sample and fell in love with it at once. So I bought this for my mom, she has not started using it but I am sure she'll love it.
I just used the serum for two weeks and I can see it work. I have slight wrinkles and this product smooths my skin. I will not say the product can make dramatic change but I always believe good products will not make great changes in a short time but gradually and smoothly makes skin better.
It smells like oil but is not very oily and absorbed thoroughly by my skin after applying 1 min, which is just what I want. I feel like I will stick to this product for the next 20 years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAbsolute

Good stuff

Posted12/12/2014
This product is awesome!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarQing
Stow, MA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Like it so far

Posted12/10/2014
I have only used the Ceramide Capsules for a week. So far I like the way it penetrates my skin without feeling greasy. it makes my skin feel silky. I do have sensitive skin and often the sensitivity does not show up for months, so I am keeping my fingers crossed that my skin will continue to react to it well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWinky

Good

Posted12/07/2014
This is a gift for my mom, she likes this very much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar62sunshinebeauty
Florida
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Awesome product to maintain ageless skin

Posted09/21/2014
Been using this product for a couple of years now Thanks to my wonderful Aunt who introduced me to this product. Love how it helps keep my skin youthful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFablis
Beverly Hills
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

I am a new convert

Posted08/11/2014
Pros the fablis life of bella mellman, shirley sacks
I love this. It makes the moisturizer go on smoothly. I am now an Elizabeth Arden fan. I am 70 and my skin has never looked better. That's a lie, it did not better when I was younger, but it's really good ...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatty33
Virginia Beach, VA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

sensational skin

Posted06/08/2014
easy to use. easy to love .... my skin again. results are progressive, subtle at first, by week's end they are undeniable! my confidence and reflection are improving
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:45 to 54

Excellent product

Posted01/07/2014
I love these capsules! They oil inside smooth's over your skin easily and is quickly absorbed. Does not leave a greasy or oily layer on your skin. I got them as a sample and loved them so much, I purchased them.
I was using an argan oil product as part of my regimen and after using this realized the other one just sat on my skin-never soaked in.
Very pleased with another Elizabeth Arden product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLinda61
Burlington, WA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide Capsules 180 Pieces

Posted09/06/2013
To save money, I ordered the Ceramide 180 piece capsules. I noticed on my first use that the capsules are smaller than the 60 piece Ceramide capsules so I will not buy the 180 piece capsules again. I will buy the 50 piece capsules in the future - better value. I think the description should say that the capsules are smaller. Dissappointed but love the product & will continue to buy capsules.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDrD12
Durham, NC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for dry and sensitive skin

Posted07/25/2013
I have used the capsules for several years. My skin is dry and sensitive and the serum certainly helps to alleviate the dryness and is a calming effect. I also have Roseacea and the capsules definitely help to calm the flare-ups. I don't see much difference between the former pink capsules and the newer gold ones. Seems to be the same formula that is re-packaged.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarmjapril

good for 30

Posted08/27/2013
i am 30 and i started use capsules 2 years ago. This product has helped me to fight off wrinkles for years. This stuff really works!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLiz34
San Francisco, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

great for dry skin

Posted08/18/2013
I used Elizabeth Arden before and stopped using it for awhile. The product has changed a bit. I still have to use it for some time before I see results. But I feel that this product moisturizes my skin quite a bit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGrandmaria
Michigan
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide capsules are Great!

Posted07/31/2013
I love the ceramide capsules! After using them nightly and putting on my Prevage Night Cream, I have noticed a great difference with my skin tone & texture. One capsule is enough to do my face, neck and the part of my chest just below my neck.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAdelheid
Broomfield, Colorado
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Great for my aging dry skin

Posted07/17/2013
I have been using the capsules for years, the newer capsules have a better casing that doesn't harden in dry arid weather. I don't notice a difference between the new and old capsules.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>