Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece

This youth-restoring serum helps reduce fine lines by replenishing your skins natural ceramides, moisture-capturing lipids essential for maintaining firm, smooth, younger-looking skin. Our new luxury size supplies 90 daily capsules for a long-lasting youthful skin regimen.
Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:45 to 54

Excellent product

Posted01/07/2014
I love these capsules! They oil inside smooth's over your skin easily and is quickly absorbed. Does not leave a greasy or oily layer on your skin. I got them as a sample and loved them so much, I purchased them.
I was using an argan oil product as part of my regimen and after using this realized the other one just sat on my skin-never soaked in.
Very pleased with another Elizabeth Arden product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLinda61
Burlington, WA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide Capsules 180 Pieces

Posted09/06/2013
To save money, I ordered the Ceramide 180 piece capsules. I noticed on my first use that the capsules are smaller than the 60 piece Ceramide capsules so I will not buy the 180 piece capsules again. I will buy the 50 piece capsules in the future - better value. I think the description should say that the capsules are smaller. Dissappointed but love the product & will continue to buy capsules.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDrD12
Durham, NC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for dry and sensitive skin

Posted07/25/2013
I have used the capsules for several years. My skin is dry and sensitive and the serum certainly helps to alleviate the dryness and is a calming effect. I also have Roseacea and the capsules definitely help to calm the flare-ups. I don't see much difference between the former pink capsules and the newer gold ones. Seems to be the same formula that is re-packaged.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarmjapril

good for 30

Posted08/27/2013
i am 30 and i started use capsules 2 years ago. This product has helped me to fight off wrinkles for years. This stuff really works!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLiz34
San Francisco, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

great for dry skin

Posted08/18/2013
I used Elizabeth Arden before and stopped using it for awhile. The product has changed a bit. I still have to use it for some time before I see results. But I feel that this product moisturizes my skin quite a bit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGrandmaria
Michigan
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide capsules are Great!

Posted07/31/2013
I love the ceramide capsules! After using them nightly and putting on my Prevage Night Cream, I have noticed a great difference with my skin tone & texture. One capsule is enough to do my face, neck and the part of my chest just below my neck.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAdelheid
Broomfield, Colorado
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Great for my aging dry skin

Posted07/17/2013
I have been using the capsules for years, the newer capsules have a better casing that doesn't harden in dry arid weather. I don't notice a difference between the new and old capsules.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPrincessD
San Diego, California
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Instant Glow

Posted07/03/2013
Ceramide Capsules are a must have if you want glowing younger looking skin. It is excellent for firming and smoothing dry skin. I have been using Ceramide Capsules since the product was first launched. There is no other product on the market that compares. I highly recommend the Ceramide line of skin care.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarJannie

Instant softening and moisturizing serum

Posted06/15/2013
Love the feel of the serum. Skin feels supple the instant that it's applied. Would recommend to my friends...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCindy22
Omaha NE
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great product!

Posted04/19/2013
This makes your skin so soft! Helps fine lines also. Wonderful product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarPattieP

Smaller??

Posted05/27/2013
I LOVE this product ! I'm disappointed they are smaller. It can't possibly save EA money by reducing the size incrementally but makes a difference to user.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLiftielocks
City of Kawartha Lakes
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Capsules are a gimmick

Posted03/16/2013
I agree with other reviews that ceramide is a great product and I too have seen improvements in skin tone and smoothness over a period of about a month BUT the capsules are difficult to empty and clumsy. I agree with using them as samples. They are cute and alluring. Please put the stuff in a bottle and maybe the price will be more affordable then too.
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRegenia56
Minneapolis,Mn
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Excellent for ageing skin

Posted04/09/2013
Ceramide capsules, is a genie in a capsule!
Ceramide caps. improve skin texture, plumps out fine lines and wrinkles, firms up the skin beautifully. You will feel and see results after first application.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAprilfooool
Lyndhurst, NJ
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Love it

Posted04/09/2013
Had been using it for about 2 weeks. I already saw the difference. Matt skin, no breakout, minimize the pore, doesn't feel sticky.
most important is, i think i saw some fine lines are missing. And my face looks brighter.
It absorbs so fast. I could use it as a massage lotion for 1 min.
Love it. Definitely will buy again. Happy that i tried.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlily
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

so great!

Posted02/16/2013
I use the capsules everyday from last year,I notice that my skin is away from dry.
at the same time,it can smoothen fine lines, make the skin more smooth, so amazing! I will use it always.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardivya
Long Beach, CA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Type:Very Dry

Radiant skin

Posted02/13/2013
After just a couple of days of use of my free sample, my skin was smooth and even. My coworkers actually commented on how my skin was glowing. Would highly recommend this product for daily use.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarttcit
West Orange, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Not greasy though moisturizing

Posted03/27/2013
I am absolutely delighted with this product. It is a great moisturizer that blends into my skin without leaving it oily. and reduces the appearance fine lines.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargethealthy
Irving, TX
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Silkiness

Posted03/24/2013
This product feels so good on my face. It glides on so easily and makes me feel it's actually hydrating my skin. I love this product and look forward to using it morning and night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcaroline
TRINIDAD W.I.
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

open pores problem?! SLOVED!

Posted01/27/2013
As i age i have been battling with open pores. I tried everything but it did not work..Then on vacation an Elizabeth Arden Rep. gave me a few samples of these to try....AMAZING! my skin looks flawless, smooth and my open pores have been drastically reduced..thank you Arden! what i love is that it is not oily at all! absorbes into your skin in seconds.. i have since bought for my mother and sister. This is the best beauty product i have used in a long while and intend to continue!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum - 90 Piece
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCStock
Orlando FL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great moisture for any skin type

Posted03/12/2013
I have been using the Ceramide Capsules for several years now and love the results. Makes my skin glow and look well moisturized for the day. I get many compliments on my skin. I am over 55 and I am told my skin appears as though I am in my 30's.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>