Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream

Ceramide Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream

With age, skin loses lipids and cell turnover slows. This cream restores your levels of moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides as our retinyl complex increases skin cell turnover. Skin tone is smoother, more radiant, with reduced appearance of age spots and lines.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Review 1 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarStella10
Marin Co, Calif
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

great for dry skin

Posted08/18/2014
Feels good, smells good, keeps my skin feeling moist all night. Not too thick or heavy, but very moisturizing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNancyann

I learned my lesson

Posted03/25/2014
This is my second review for this amazing product. After finishing my last jar I decided to try a different drug store cream that came recommended from another reviewer on this website. They were wrong, there IS noting comperable to this miracle in a jar. It's silky texture goes on smooth and keeps my skin hydrated into the next day. I learned my lesson and am back to using this overnight regenerative cream. One jar lasts me 9-10 months so it is more cost effective than it's price would seem.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHani
London, ON
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

The best moisturizer ever!!

Posted02/19/2014
I have a very dry and sensitive skin. This cream works great for me. Thanks Elizabeth Arden.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrunner65
upstate new york
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

a must have for dry skin

Posted02/14/2014
this has changed my skin dramatically. this has been the first winter i can say my face has not been tight feeling or parched. I ran out of this and so I used something else instead what a mistake. I will never do that again just to say a few dollars. I have spent tons of money and this is the best
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDori
Missouri City, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

It Works!

Posted10/29/2013
This works! Have tried many moisturizers. This has actually reversed my signs of aging.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbuggie77
Lakewood, NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Amazing Miracle Nighttime Cream!!

Posted08/01/2013
This stuff is the cat's meow!!!! I have tried everything.....and this is it!! After two night time applications there was a big difference in my skin. I love this cream.......I will stick with this one till death do us part. I am 66 yrs. young and this is the BEST. Go for it ladies!!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarJenny242

Where's the bang for the buck?

Posted07/29/2013
Not worth the expense. There are products with these same ceramides for 1/4 of the price and 10X the size! Try CeraVe Moisturizing Cream instead!
-4points
3of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSeniorManager
Northern NJ
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for dry, blotchy skin

Posted05/13/2013
My skin is very dry and a bit blotchy. I started using Elizabeth Arden Ceramide and Prevage products about 2 months ago and I am very pleased with how bright my complexion is now and how the age spots have faded. This night cream is smooth, not greasy, with just a light pleasant scent. I am extremely happy with this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfivecents
United States

great for night repairment

Posted03/15/2013
I'm 25. I though this product was for people over 30. But after I read the description I found two very good components: ceramide and retinol. I feel my skin refreshed and smooth in the morning. I love it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNancyann

The best ever

Posted02/08/2013
I've used other department store moisturizers but this is THE best. My skin has never looked so good. People ask me all the time if I've had "work" done. No, I've just discovered this wonderful product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcarlysue
Near Houston , Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Great for aging skin

Posted04/30/2012
As with all ceremide products , this one is great. Its very hydrating and diminishes fine lines and wrinkles wonderfully. I love the 30 spf sunscreen.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Overnight Regeneration Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarleeanne

GREAT DRY SKIN

Posted04/23/2012
I use this product every day and it makes my skin feel and look great. It is a bit pricey but I'm really glad I bought it!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.