Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream

Ceramide Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream

As life goes on, the skin around our eyes becomes more fragile. This cream fortifies thin skin and supports natural collagen with skin-replenishing Ceramides and high-performance retinols. Regenerates the look of the eye area while reducing the appearance of puffiness, dark circles, fine lines and crows feet. Opthalmologist-tested.
Overall rating:
4.364 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Customer reviews for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Review 1 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMimi37
Queens, New York
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

greatest eye cream

Posted07/05/2013
I am 70 yrs old and have tried every moderately priced eye cream on the market and by far this surpasses all. It leaves your eye area silky smooth with a tinge of illumination that makes your eye area soft, supple with a hint of brightness.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarluxuryinc
San Francisco
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Possibly well suited for a woman in her 20's.

Posted06/26/2013
I found the Ceramide Lift and Firm cream to work better for my skin. The Ceramide Premiere Regeneration Eye Cream is nice and creamy enough but it does nothing for my dry skin. It does what a more reasonably priced drug store cream will do.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSissy0314
California
Age:55 to 64
Skin Type:Normal

LOVE

Posted05/05/2013
I have used many, many eye creams over the years. This by far is the best. I love it so much. Makes the skin under my eyes look so much more youthful than any thing I've ever used.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarsweetpete

I Have very sensitive skin.

Posted03/12/2013
It is an excellent cream but because I have extremly sensitive skin there is some tearing. Really more my issue but it happens.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarLynne
Arizona
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Cermacide eye cream

Posted03/24/2013
Was not the same product that as a Dillard's department store.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargethealthy
Irving, TX
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Pure Luxury

Posted03/24/2013
This product is the best eye cream ever! I feel moisturized and my concealer goes on much smoother.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJean61
Jacksonville, FL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for all skin types

Posted01/07/2013
This product has all the latest ingredients to keep your skin soft and reduces fine lines and wrinkles.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjazzych

Luscious

Posted12/01/2012
This eye cream feels luscious going on! The skin around my eyes looks and feels wonderful after using it for only 1 week. This is my new favorite product....I love it!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBlueEyes

Eye Lifting

Posted11/27/2012
This product is great. The areas around my eyes seem firmer and also helps with the dark circles.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGayle57
St. Louis, MO
Age:55 to 64

Great eye treatment

Posted11/12/2012
I love this product because it is thick and feels luxurious. I saw improvements after a few weeks and I continue to see the skin around my eyes getting smoother looking and feeling softer. My eyes look refreshed and bright and the skin smooth. Just what I wanted!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Premiere Intense Moisture and Renewal Regeneration Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJen32

Reduces wrinkles and dark circles

Posted09/01/2012
I have used this product for several years and there has been a substantial difference in the area around my eyes. I recently went out of town for 3 days and forgot to take my eye cream. When I returned home, my eyes looked as if I aged a year. Up to then, I did not realize what a significant difference the cream made in my eye area. I will not forget it the next time I go our of town.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.