Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

Nighttime is rejuvenation time for your skin. This award-winning cream normalizes your levels with moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides that are made in abundance by young skin. Wake to skin that looks strengthened, younger-looking, smoothed, firmer, more lifted, and minimizes the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
Overall rating:
4.98 / 5
5
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 49
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMylittlerascal2
Choctaw, OK
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for night use

Posted12/12/2014
Gives that extra boost of moisture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardee1111
Kansas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Moisturizing

Posted10/26/2014
This is the first time trying this particular EA night cream and so far I am very happy with the results. I felt I was needing a cream that hydrated through the night and this fits the bill. I have very dry skin and it's nice to wake up in the morning without that tight skin feeling. This cream goes on smoothly and doesn't feel heavy, greasy or cloying. I will buy this again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPrincessD63
PCB, FL
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide Lift and Frim Night Cream

Posted09/14/2014
I was about 15 years old, with sensitive skin, when I discovered Elizabeth Arden. They carried a hypoallergenic line of makeup. For anyone concerned about fine lines, wrinkles and firmness around the eye area, I would highly recommend Elizabeth Arden's Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnanajan
Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide Night Cream

Posted09/13/2014
Offers a nice night time moisture & absorbs well - a excellent part of the overall Ceramide product line
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFablis
Beverly Hills
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Love this

Posted07/18/2014
I am on my second jar, which says it all. Love it over the capsules. It goes on smoothly and my skin feels soft. I am 70 years old.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGette
Age:45 to 54

Terrific at Lift and Firm

Posted06/29/2014
What more can I say? It does what it claims: lifts and firms.
I have to say that my sister started me on EA in a bunch of gifts for this past Mother's day. Since I've started using this and the other ceramide products, my friends are confused. They aren't sure why I look younger--have I lost weight? am I happier for some reason? one naughty friend even told me I look like I have a new lover (which I DON'T!) I told my sister, it's gotta be all this lift and firm ceramide stuff and the ceramide capsules and the EA foundation!
I'm now definitely sold on Elizabeth Arden!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcapparelli
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for combination skin

Posted06/21/2014
Even at my stage of life, I still have combination skin--normal cheek area but oilier T-zone. I can still break out if I use too much moisture, particularly in warmer months. But if I don't use an effective moisturizer, my cheeks and neck become dry. After using Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream year-round for several years, I have seen great results. My skin is soft and firm and there are no break-outs. I am definitely a fan of this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarStefania
Rome
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Oily

great for wrinkle!!

Posted06/12/2014
I'm italian, 42 years and travelling in USA I've order (on line) this product:I've been enthusiastic about this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandy60
Orchard Park, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

great night cream

Posted03/29/2014
This night cream makes your skin feel soft and without a sticky feel. It goes on smooth and absorbs quickly.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKOKO51
Maryland
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

great for women over 50

Posted04/26/2014
I have been using Elizabeth Arden for over three years and I won't change for the next years.
I use Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream and Night cream everyday and it makes me look much younger than the actual age.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRoxie49
Orangeburg, SC
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful night cream

Posted03/29/2014
I have just recently started using this night cream. It is so creamy and leaves my skin soft and refreshed. I have been using Elizabeth Arden products for years and my skin looks great for my 64 years.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrain

love this whole line

Posted03/23/2014
Finally something works for my dry skin. I order the whole line.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooty
So. California
Age:35 to 44

Rich & Effective

Posted03/10/2014
I love using this cream in addition to my Ceramide capsules. I find that there is enough richness and body in it to hold moisture to my face throughout the night. Also, the two products together seem to brighten my coloring.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVcat953
New Mexico
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Fantastic

Posted02/15/2014
At age 60, I have been trying many moisturizers. This is it! I wake up with less wrinkles, more lift with my skin still fully moisturized. The best part is you don't have to go broke to get these products. Elizabeth Arden rewards customers with special deals too and is very generous with samples. I love Elizabeth Arden!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRitaMae56
Export,PA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Very Dry

excellent for my very dry skin

Posted01/27/2014
I am on medication that leaves my skin very dry and makes it feel tight and feels like it is going to crack. But since I have been using this night cream waking in the morning my face feels soft . I use it along with the ceramide capsules. Will never go without it again!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTrinigirl1
Trinidad
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Keeps your skin soft and moist

Posted01/05/2014
I always come back to EA products, it makes my skin looks younger and feels softer. I recommend this product. In the morning my skin looks great and moist.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarViktoria
Georgia
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted12/30/2013
Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream is an excellent moisturizer for dry skin especially. Skin feels hydrated and looks luminous. Love this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAlberta
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Tired skin

Posted12/13/2013
I look fresh in the morning and no more tired. Must have.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRazzledazzle7
East Coast
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful~~ Great for Dry Skin

Posted12/10/2013
I recently started using the Ceramide Night Cream and am very happy with it. I love the texture, light fragrance, and how easily it sinks into the skin. I use it in conjunction with the Ceramide eye and facial capsules -- wonderful results. My skin is hydrated and the overall appearance of my skin has improved. I strayed from Elizabeth Arden for a few years, but I am now back to stay. The product line is great for aging, mature skin. Disappointed that my local Belk dropped this line. Happy that I can now shop online for this amazing skin care line.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBrenda
Northridge, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Night Moisturizer

Posted11/17/2013
Wouldn't go to bed without this wonderful night cream. I know I will be protected throughout the night and wake up with my skin feeling moist and subtle.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>