Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

Nighttime is rejuvenation time for your skin. This award-winning cream normalizes your levels with moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides that are made in abundance by young skin. Wake to skin that looks strengthened, younger-looking, smoothed, firmer, more lifted, and minimizes the appearance of lines and wrinkles.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
Overall rating:
4.936 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(62 reviews) 62
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Ca
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Smooth

Posted04/20/2016
It is very light and absorbes very quickly love the way my skin feels and look. Will buy again thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Ceramide Lift & Firm Night cream

Posted04/11/2016
Love the texture and fragrance. Can't tell yet on the effects. I've only had it a week. Will let you know.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Fla.
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Excellent for Dry-Normal-Aging Skin

Posted02/04/2016
I am not one to write reviews, but, I am so impressed with the results I have seen in a little less than a month of using the Ceramide Lift & Firm Night Cream, that I felt it was worth reviewing. This cream is so concentrated that only a small amount is needed. I use it on my face, neck, and décolleté. My skin drinks it up, and feels completely hydrated, and silky smooth. I will add that I also use the Superstart, Ceramide Eye Serum Capsules & the Ceramide Daily Face Youthful Capsules, Ceramide Lift & Firm Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Day Cream, Ceramide Eye Cream, and the Ceramide Night Firming Mask (which I absolutely LOVE!! ). Each will be reviewed independently. I have noticed clearer, firmer, and more glowing, hydrated, resilient skin since starting this Beauty regimen.
As long as I continue to see these amazing results, I will continue to use these products. I am 63 years old, I have been blessed with great genes, but there is no substitute for Excellent skin care, and it's never too late to start. I love these EA products!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
NB, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Rejuvenates my skin

Posted12/12/2015
Excellent moisturizer, great results!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

moisturizing

Posted09/20/2015
So far I like it and notice a difference in clarity. I use it day and night for the maximum moisturizing effect.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Ohio/Michigan border
Age:55 to 64

Light feeling yet moisturizing, smells nice

Posted08/20/2015
I like this for the reasons in my title, and actually like it much better than the day cream because it doesn't feel heavy like the day cream and smells nice (kind of reminds me of a light banana smell) whereas the day cream smells medicine-y. It makes me smile when I put it on. :-) Ah, nice.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Asia
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for keeping skin firm and radiant!

Posted06/20/2015
Pros ceramide, night cream, lift and firm
i love this night cream ! I used this as a daytime and night time moisturizer together with the ceramide capsules youth restoring serum.
I feel it works better for me than the day cream. After the first application, my skin already looks feels firmer , fresher and more radiant. More importantly, the skin around my neck has lost their "crepe" look.
This cream absorbs pretty quickly and leaves my skin looking fresh and young looking. It's my absolute favorite! Thank you Elizabeth Arden.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Smyrna, DE
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Best Night Cream

Posted06/15/2015
I have used many night creams, but none can compare to Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream. My face definitely looks firmer and smoother. I followed the instructions given by Elizabeth Arden on their website on which creams to use and I must say, I am very very pleased with the results.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

night cream

Posted03/08/2015
I like Elizabeth Arden very much as it is almost the only cream that does not irritate my skin in some way. Since this cream has been made into AM and PM cream it seems that something is lacking. My skin doesn't glow the way it used to. Also, I wish the price would not keep increasing.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Garnet Valley Pa.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Ceramide lift and firm Night Cream

Posted02/22/2015
I wake up with much younger looking skin .I am seventy five and get compliments on my complexion often.Love ceremide products.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Salisbury, NC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for winters dry skin

Posted02/16/2015
Goes on smooth. Easily absorbs into skin.
Gentle and effective especially on mature skin.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Fargo, ND
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Very Dry

wonderful for my dry skin

Posted02/03/2015
I absolutely love this product ! I use it in the morning and at night. Every time I touch my face, I am surprised at how soft and smooth my skin feels. I have used the Ceramide Lift And Firm Night cream and capsules for years and will never change !
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New York, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted01/17/2015
Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream is fist time i been use, is wonderful product for my dry skin.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Choctaw, OK
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for night use

Posted12/12/2014
Gives that extra boost of moisture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Kansas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Moisturizing

Posted10/26/2014
This is the first time trying this particular EA night cream and so far I am very happy with the results. I felt I was needing a cream that hydrated through the night and this fits the bill. I have very dry skin and it's nice to wake up in the morning without that tight skin feeling. This cream goes on smoothly and doesn't feel heavy, greasy or cloying. I will buy this again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
PCB, FL
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide Lift and Frim Night Cream

Posted09/14/2014
I was about 15 years old, with sensitive skin, when I discovered Elizabeth Arden. They carried a hypoallergenic line of makeup. For anyone concerned about fine lines, wrinkles and firmness around the eye area, I would highly recommend Elizabeth Arden's Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide Night Cream

Posted09/13/2014
Offers a nice night time moisture & absorbs well - a excellent part of the overall Ceramide product line
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Beverly Hills
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Love this

Posted07/18/2014
I am on my second jar, which says it all. Love it over the capsules. It goes on smoothly and my skin feels soft. I am 70 years old.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:45 to 54

Terrific at Lift and Firm

Posted06/29/2014
What more can I say? It does what it claims: lifts and firms.
I have to say that my sister started me on EA in a bunch of gifts for this past Mother's day. Since I've started using this and the other ceramide products, my friends are confused. They aren't sure why I look younger--have I lost weight? am I happier for some reason? one naughty friend even told me I look like I have a new lover (which I DON'T!) I told my sister, it's gotta be all this lift and firm ceramide stuff and the ceramide capsules and the EA foundation!
I'm now definitely sold on Elizabeth Arden!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for combination skin

Posted06/21/2014
Even at my stage of life, I still have combination skin--normal cheek area but oilier T-zone. I can still break out if I use too much moisture, particularly in warmer months. But if I don't use an effective moisturizer, my cheeks and neck become dry. After using Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream year-round for several years, I have seen great results. My skin is soft and firm and there are no break-outs. I am definitely a fan of this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 next>>