Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

Nighttime is rejuvenation time for your skin. This award-winning cream normalizes your levels with moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides that are made in abundance by young skin. Wake to skin that looks strengthened, younger-looking, smoothed, firmer, more lifted, and minimizes the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
Overall rating:
4.947 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(57 reviews) 57
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Ohio/Michigan border
Age:55 to 64

Light feeling yet moisturizing, smells nice

Posted08/20/2015
I like this for the reasons in my title, and actually like it much better than the day cream because it doesn't feel heavy like the day cream and smells nice (kind of reminds me of a light banana smell) whereas the day cream smells medicine-y. It makes me smile when I put it on. :-) Ah, nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Asia
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for keeping skin firm and radiant!

Posted06/20/2015
Pros ceramide, night cream, lift and firm
i love this night cream ! I used this as a daytime and night time moisturizer together with the ceramide capsules youth restoring serum.
I feel it works better for me than the day cream. After the first application, my skin already looks feels firmer , fresher and more radiant. More importantly, the skin around my neck has lost their "crepe" look.
This cream absorbs pretty quickly and leaves my skin looking fresh and young looking. It's my absolute favorite! Thank you Elizabeth Arden.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Smyrna, DE
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Best Night Cream

Posted06/15/2015
I have used many night creams, but none can compare to Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream. My face definitely looks firmer and smoother. I followed the instructions given by Elizabeth Arden on their website on which creams to use and I must say, I am very very pleased with the results.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

night cream

Posted03/08/2015
I like Elizabeth Arden very much as it is almost the only cream that does not irritate my skin in some way. Since this cream has been made into AM and PM cream it seems that something is lacking. My skin doesn't glow the way it used to. Also, I wish the price would not keep increasing.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Garnet Valley Pa.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Ceramide lift and firm Night Cream

Posted02/22/2015
I wake up with much younger looking skin .I am seventy five and get compliments on my complexion often.Love ceremide products.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Salisbury, NC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for winters dry skin

Posted02/16/2015
Goes on smooth. Easily absorbs into skin.
Gentle and effective especially on mature skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Fargo, ND
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Very Dry

wonderful for my dry skin

Posted02/03/2015
I absolutely love this product ! I use it in the morning and at night. Every time I touch my face, I am surprised at how soft and smooth my skin feels. I have used the Ceramide Lift And Firm Night cream and capsules for years and will never change !
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New York, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted01/17/2015
Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream is fist time i been use, is wonderful product for my dry skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Choctaw, OK
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for night use

Posted12/12/2014
Gives that extra boost of moisture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Kansas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Moisturizing

Posted10/26/2014
This is the first time trying this particular EA night cream and so far I am very happy with the results. I felt I was needing a cream that hydrated through the night and this fits the bill. I have very dry skin and it's nice to wake up in the morning without that tight skin feeling. This cream goes on smoothly and doesn't feel heavy, greasy or cloying. I will buy this again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
PCB, FL
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide Lift and Frim Night Cream

Posted09/14/2014
I was about 15 years old, with sensitive skin, when I discovered Elizabeth Arden. They carried a hypoallergenic line of makeup. For anyone concerned about fine lines, wrinkles and firmness around the eye area, I would highly recommend Elizabeth Arden's Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide Night Cream

Posted09/13/2014
Offers a nice night time moisture & absorbs well - a excellent part of the overall Ceramide product line
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Beverly Hills
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Love this

Posted07/18/2014
I am on my second jar, which says it all. Love it over the capsules. It goes on smoothly and my skin feels soft. I am 70 years old.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:45 to 54

Terrific at Lift and Firm

Posted06/29/2014
What more can I say? It does what it claims: lifts and firms.
I have to say that my sister started me on EA in a bunch of gifts for this past Mother's day. Since I've started using this and the other ceramide products, my friends are confused. They aren't sure why I look younger--have I lost weight? am I happier for some reason? one naughty friend even told me I look like I have a new lover (which I DON'T!) I told my sister, it's gotta be all this lift and firm ceramide stuff and the ceramide capsules and the EA foundation!
I'm now definitely sold on Elizabeth Arden!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for combination skin

Posted06/21/2014
Even at my stage of life, I still have combination skin--normal cheek area but oilier T-zone. I can still break out if I use too much moisture, particularly in warmer months. But if I don't use an effective moisturizer, my cheeks and neck become dry. After using Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream year-round for several years, I have seen great results. My skin is soft and firm and there are no break-outs. I am definitely a fan of this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Rome
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Oily

great for wrinkle!!

Posted06/12/2014
I'm italian, 42 years and travelling in USA I've order (on line) this product:I've been enthusiastic about this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Orchard Park, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

great night cream

Posted03/29/2014
This night cream makes your skin feel soft and without a sticky feel. It goes on smooth and absorbs quickly.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Maryland
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

great for women over 50

Posted04/26/2014
I have been using Elizabeth Arden for over three years and I won't change for the next years.
I use Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream and Night cream everyday and it makes me look much younger than the actual age.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Orangeburg, SC
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful night cream

Posted03/29/2014
I have just recently started using this night cream. It is so creamy and leaves my skin soft and refreshed. I have been using Elizabeth Arden products for years and my skin looks great for my 64 years.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

love this whole line

Posted03/23/2014
Finally something works for my dry skin. I order the whole line.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>