Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream

Nighttime is rejuvenation time for your skin. This award-winning cream normalizes your levels with moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides that are made in abundance by young skin. Wake to skin that looks strengthened, younger-looking, smoothed, firmer, more lifted, and minimizes the appearance of lines and wrinkles.
Overall rating:
4.975 / 5
5
 / 
5
(40 reviews) 40
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandy60
Orchard Park, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

great night cream

Posted03/29/2014
This night cream makes your skin feel soft and without a sticky feel. It goes on smooth and absorbs quickly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRoxie49
Orangeburg, SC
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful night cream

Posted03/29/2014
I have just recently started using this night cream. It is so creamy and leaves my skin soft and refreshed. I have been using Elizabeth Arden products for years and my skin looks great for my 64 years.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrain

love this whole line

Posted03/23/2014
Finally something works for my dry skin. I order the whole line.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooty
So. California
Age:35 to 44

Rich & Effective

Posted03/10/2014
I love using this cream in addition to my Ceramide capsules. I find that there is enough richness and body in it to hold moisture to my face throughout the night. Also, the two products together seem to brighten my coloring.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVcat953
New Mexico
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Fantastic

Posted02/15/2014
At age 60, I have been trying many moisturizers. This is it! I wake up with less wrinkles, more lift with my skin still fully moisturized. The best part is you don't have to go broke to get these products. Elizabeth Arden rewards customers with special deals too and is very generous with samples. I love Elizabeth Arden!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRitaMae56
Export,PA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Very Dry

excellent for my very dry skin

Posted01/27/2014
I am on medication that leaves my skin very dry and makes it feel tight and feels like it is going to crack. But since I have been using this night cream waking in the morning my face feels soft . I use it along with the ceramide capsules. Will never go without it again!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTrinigirl1
Trinidad
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Keeps your skin soft and moist

Posted01/05/2014
I always come back to EA products, it makes my skin looks younger and feels softer. I recommend this product. In the morning my skin looks great and moist.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarViktoria
Georgia
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted12/30/2013
Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream is an excellent moisturizer for dry skin especially. Skin feels hydrated and looks luminous. Love this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAlberta
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Tired skin

Posted12/13/2013
I look fresh in the morning and no more tired. Must have.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRazzledazzle7
East Coast
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful~~ Great for Dry Skin

Posted12/10/2013
I recently started using the Ceramide Night Cream and am very happy with it. I love the texture, light fragrance, and how easily it sinks into the skin. I use it in conjunction with the Ceramide eye and facial capsules -- wonderful results. My skin is hydrated and the overall appearance of my skin has improved. I strayed from Elizabeth Arden for a few years, but I am now back to stay. The product line is great for aging, mature skin. Disappointed that my local Belk dropped this line. Happy that I can now shop online for this amazing skin care line.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBrenda
Northridge, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Night Moisturizer

Posted11/17/2013
Wouldn't go to bed without this wonderful night cream. I know I will be protected throughout the night and wake up with my skin feeling moist and subtle.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKathrynAva
Metro Detroit area
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

What a difference!

Posted11/05/2013
I moved from SW Florida to Michigan last year and my skin has been extremely dry.
This really adds moisture and my skin looks fresh and rosey again.
I recommend it to anyone who suffers from dry skin!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFrustratedFlawlessFinish
Gilroy, CA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great night cream for mature skin

Posted10/12/2013
I love this night cream. I use it in combination wtih the Ceramide Day Cream and they are just the best skin care routine ever. It really does make my skin look younger and wrinkle free.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlindac
WV
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Smoothe and creamy

Posted10/05/2013
I love the way my skin feels after applying Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream. I also use it in the morning before make-up, because the foundation goes on so well and you don't need as much.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandySue
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great Evening Moisturizer

Posted09/28/2013
This is my first purchase of the Ceramide Night Cream. I use the Ceramide cream foundation exclusively and love it, and also have used the capsules. The night cream does not disappoint. It absorbs quickly and is not at all greasy. Leaves skin soft and smooth. Very nice product. I will reorder.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjustbreezin
Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Excellent night cream

Posted08/26/2013
I love this product. I still feel as moist in the AM as when I first put it on at night. Great staying power, finer wrinkles, happier skin!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarluxuryinc
San Francisco
Age:55 to 64

It comes pretty close to what the advertising claims

Posted06/26/2013
The cream did a good job moisturizing and firming the skin around my eyes. I even used a bit on my upper lip and it helped the little vertical lines there.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrosie01

Great for dry skin

Posted04/27/2013
Light weight yet very effective night cream leaves skin soft and supple
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarOctubrina
Murrieta, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

A MIRACLE-IN-A-JAR!

Posted04/07/2013
If you have the Lift and Firm Day Cream do yourself a favor and complete the anti-wrinkle regimen by adding this Night Cream to your beauty bag. It is very effective and totally complementary to the Day Cream. I have been using them for a couple of months and my wrinkles have practically disappeared. You must try it and use them daily, you will not regret it. They work!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataraurita
Caracas, Venezuela
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal
User submitted photo

smooth on the skin

Posted04/04/2013
Pros aurita caracas
It is a smooth cream that leaves my skin shining
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>