Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Skin around your eyes craves Ceramides, moisture-magnet lipids skin makes in abundance when we’re young. This hydrating serum helps restore your natural Ceramide, instantly retexturizing skin, minimizing the appearance of puffiness, and dark circles for a firmer look and fewer wrinkles.
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Calhoun County, TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

great base after cleansing and before moisturezer

Posted08/08/2015
Get many comments about my youthful skin. However I was disappointed I didn't receive the free gift promotion.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for dry skin

Posted07/17/2015
It's great for dry skin. I like the case too. Will recommend it to friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for all ages

Posted07/05/2015
I am addicted to this serum. It is very good for your eyes area and is good for all ages.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Ithaca, NY
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted06/21/2015
It is the third one I bought. Absorb fast, and not irritating as many other eye cream/serum I tried before.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
bellows falls, vermont
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

love these

Posted05/12/2015
no eye area sensitivity issues,which is a problem for me with many products, leaves eye area soft and smooth ,a winner!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
milwaukee,wi
Age:35 to 44

Love this product!

Posted02/22/2015
These capsules are my absolute favorite product for Elizabeth Arden. I always see a change after using it. My skin loves it. It plumps and moisturizes it. I will never be without it. I also, love having it included with gift with purchases. Thank you!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
South Hadley, MA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted02/21/2015
Each capsule has just enough serum for one treatment to your face and neck. It feels so silky smooth and is absorbed quickly.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Beijing, China
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Oily

Amazing for oil skin

Posted12/12/2014
I'm 35 with oil skin. At first, I don't beleive this one could help my skin. But after use, I think it is the one I love best!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Maine
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

Posted08/22/2014
This is fabulous stuff! I use the whole Ceramide line and my skin feels wonderful. I had some dark spots on my face and it lightened them considerably. I was thrilled. I am a customer for life.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Chicago
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Graet for Eyes

Posted10/01/2014
Product makes a visible difference in the way my eyes look. It makes the lines under my eyes appear softer, but it does nothing for under eye bags & it MUST be used everyday to be effective.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
White County, Georgia
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for eyes

Posted09/29/2014
Wonderful moisturizer for the eye area
Keeps skin smooth and doesn't clog pores
Generous amount of Ceramide formula in each capsule, enough for me to use on the rest of my face!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Best Eye Moisterizer Ever

Posted09/02/2014
My mom used this product for many years and swore by it. When she passed, I found an unopened package of the capsules among her things, so I started using them. I wish now that I had started using this product years ago as my mom suggested. Mother really did know best!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Lodi, ca
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Eye Serum

Posted08/30/2014
This is an excellent product that provides a comfortable and restorative event for my eyes.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Murfreesboro, TN
Age:65 or Over
Skin Type:Dry

Wrinkles Fade

Posted08/20/2014
I have used the ceramide capsules on a daily basis for many years. I am 73 and though at this age I have wrinkles, they seem to disappear with the daily use of these little gems.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

makes your skin so smooth

Posted08/05/2014
I love the feel of it my skin so much softer and just over all better
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

YOUNG SKIN

Posted07/29/2014
I REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR YEARS AND I CAN NOT LIVE WITHUT THEM.. YOU LOOK YOUNGER. IS REALLY EXCELLENT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
VT
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Good for the eye area

Posted07/22/2014
This product provides good moisture for the eye area. I find one capsule lasts for two treatments. Too much for one treatment. So less costly which is nice. I think the only negative is that it moistens too well and my mascara does not stay on. I have to wait quite a while after applying the oil before I can apply eye makeup. And then it comes off more quickly during the day. I have used both Elizabeth Arden mascara and a different brand to see if it makes a difference and it doesn't. Use it under the ceramide eye cream during the day but do not use it under the Prevage I use at night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Effective and comfortable

Posted06/21/2014
I have used numerous eye creams and serums. Some work better than others. Some have a better feel than others. Sometimes it's difficult to determine whether you're using too much or too little. But these eye serum capsules seem to capture the best qualities of all. The appearance of fine lines is greatly diminished, my eye area seems brighter, my skin drinks in the serum for a comfortable feel, and the capsules have just the right amount of serum. I highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

GREAT FOR EYES

Posted06/08/2014
This product makes my eyes look and feel at least 30 years younger. As I am 64 , the results are amazing. The skin around my eyes is more supple and has more elasticity which helps when I wear eye makeup.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Feel great

Posted02/19/2014
My skin keeps moisturized all night and all day after applied only one capsule.
I like this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>