Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Skin around your eyes craves Ceramides, moisture-magnet lipids skin makes in abundance when we’re young. This hydrating serum helps restore your natural Ceramide, instantly retexturizing skin, minimizing the appearance of puffiness, and dark circles for a firmer look and fewer wrinkles.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkchason
Maine
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

Posted08/22/2014
This is fabulous stuff! I use the whole Ceramide line and my skin feels wonderful. I had some dark spots on my face and it lightened them considerably. I was thrilled. I am a customer for life.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDivanme
Chicago
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Graet for Eyes

Posted10/01/2014
Product makes a visible difference in the way my eyes look. It makes the lines under my eyes appear softer, but it does nothing for under eye bags & it MUST be used everyday to be effective.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGayla
White County, Georgia
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for eyes

Posted09/29/2014
Wonderful moisturizer for the eye area
Keeps skin smooth and doesn't clog pores
Generous amount of Ceramide formula in each capsule, enough for me to use on the rest of my face!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVickil
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Best Eye Moisterizer Ever

Posted09/02/2014
My mom used this product for many years and swore by it. When she passed, I found an unopened package of the capsules among her things, so I started using them. I wish now that I had started using this product years ago as my mom suggested. Mother really did know best!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDianeO
Lodi, ca
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Eye Serum

Posted08/30/2014
This is an excellent product that provides a comfortable and restorative event for my eyes.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlynrose73
Murfreesboro, TN
Age:65 or Over
Skin Type:Dry

Wrinkles Fade

Posted08/20/2014
I have used the ceramide capsules on a daily basis for many years. I am 73 and though at this age I have wrinkles, they seem to disappear with the daily use of these little gems.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTerri1830

makes your skin so smooth

Posted08/05/2014
I love the feel of it my skin so much softer and just over all better
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrepollo

YOUNG SKIN

Posted07/29/2014
I REALLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR YEARS AND I CAN NOT LIVE WITHUT THEM.. YOU LOOK YOUNGER. IS REALLY EXCELLENT.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarNilly
VT
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Good for the eye area

Posted07/22/2014
This product provides good moisture for the eye area. I find one capsule lasts for two treatments. Too much for one treatment. So less costly which is nice. I think the only negative is that it moistens too well and my mascara does not stay on. I have to wait quite a while after applying the oil before I can apply eye makeup. And then it comes off more quickly during the day. I have used both Elizabeth Arden mascara and a different brand to see if it makes a difference and it doesn't. Use it under the ceramide eye cream during the day but do not use it under the Prevage I use at night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcapparelli
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Effective and comfortable

Posted06/21/2014
I have used numerous eye creams and serums. Some work better than others. Some have a better feel than others. Sometimes it's difficult to determine whether you're using too much or too little. But these eye serum capsules seem to capture the best qualities of all. The appearance of fine lines is greatly diminished, my eye area seems brighter, my skin drinks in the serum for a comfortable feel, and the capsules have just the right amount of serum. I highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjewelryladyFl
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

GREAT FOR EYES

Posted06/08/2014
This product makes my eyes look and feel at least 30 years younger. As I am 64 , the results are amazing. The skin around my eyes is more supple and has more elasticity which helps when I wear eye makeup.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHelen2014

Feel great

Posted02/19/2014
My skin keeps moisturized all night and all day after applied only one capsule.
I like this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataranna200380

good

Posted02/18/2014
good product with quick delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSparkle125
Virginia
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Finally!

Posted02/18/2014
My under eye area has never felt such moisture!! Love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBrenda
Northridge, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Good Morning - What a wonderful way to start to start the day!

Posted11/17/2013
I love this product. My skin eats it up! I share the leftovers on my palm with my husband's face and he radiates. (Of course, he gets a facial massage along with the application. Why not!)
Thank you Elizabeth for making us both happy…….
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLeslie

don't remove from container when travelling.

Posted09/16/2013
I loved these capsules so much that I took the amount I needed on a recent trip to the UK. When I got there, the capsules were as hard as cement and I could not release the contents. When I came back I returned them and explained the problem. The saleslady said that I should not have removed them from the original container. She said to run them under warm water to soften the capsules . I did that and still found the gel capsules extremely hard. I am not happy.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnnieTN
Signal Mountain TN
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide to the Rescue

Posted09/03/2013
Ceramide eye capsules are my daily hydration solution. The convenient one-dose capsules give the delicate skin around my eyes a deep moisture bath. This 65-year old customer has used the capsules for years; I count on them to smooth and refresh my skin and keep me feeling and looking younger.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmuffin
rhode island
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for aging eye area

Posted07/03/2013
I have used these eye capsules for many years and swear by them. They leave the skin moist but not greasy and help greatly with eye area wrinkling.. I notice the color of the capsules is gold rather than clear. I hope it is the same formula?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCynthia51
Wisconsin
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Fantastic Eye Treatment

Posted06/10/2013
Hydrates delicate skin around eyes and absorbs instantly leaving a smooth surface that diminished fine lines and restores sagging eye lids. Use it every night for a revitalizing effect
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarkokoro

ceramide

Posted06/09/2013
I wanted the skin ceramide but got the eye capsules by mistakes. I am handicapped and so returning this item to you is not possible for me at this time.
I miss my San Francisco salon.
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>