Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Skin around your eyes craves Ceramides, moisture-magnet lipids skin makes in abundance when we’re young. This hydrating serum helps restore your natural Ceramide, instantly retexturizing skin, minimizing the appearance of puffiness, and dark circles for a firmer look and fewer wrinkles.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHelen2014

Feel great

Posted02/19/2014
My skin keeps moisturized all night and all day after applied only one capsule.
I like this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataranna200380

good

Posted02/18/2014
good product with quick delivery
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSparkle125
Virginia
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Finally!

Posted02/18/2014
My under eye area has never felt such moisture!! Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBrenda
Northridge, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Good Morning - What a wonderful way to start to start the day!

Posted11/17/2013
I love this product. My skin eats it up! I share the leftovers on my palm with my husband's face and he radiates. (Of course, he gets a facial massage along with the application. Why not!)
Thank you Elizabeth for making us both happy…….
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLeslie

don't remove from container when travelling.

Posted09/16/2013
I loved these capsules so much that I took the amount I needed on a recent trip to the UK. When I got there, the capsules were as hard as cement and I could not release the contents. When I came back I returned them and explained the problem. The saleslady said that I should not have removed them from the original container. She said to run them under warm water to soften the capsules . I did that and still found the gel capsules extremely hard. I am not happy.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnnieTN
Signal Mountain TN
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide to the Rescue

Posted09/03/2013
Ceramide eye capsules are my daily hydration solution. The convenient one-dose capsules give the delicate skin around my eyes a deep moisture bath. This 65-year old customer has used the capsules for years; I count on them to smooth and refresh my skin and keep me feeling and looking younger.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmuffin
rhode island
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for aging eye area

Posted07/03/2013
I have used these eye capsules for many years and swear by them. They leave the skin moist but not greasy and help greatly with eye area wrinkling.. I notice the color of the capsules is gold rather than clear. I hope it is the same formula?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCynthia51
Wisconsin
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Fantastic Eye Treatment

Posted06/10/2013
Hydrates delicate skin around eyes and absorbs instantly leaving a smooth surface that diminished fine lines and restores sagging eye lids. Use it every night for a revitalizing effect
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarkokoro

ceramide

Posted06/09/2013
I wanted the skin ceramide but got the eye capsules by mistakes. I am handicapped and so returning this item to you is not possible for me at this time.
I miss my San Francisco salon.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarArthenia
Melbourne, FL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Great for mature eyes

Posted04/12/2013
The skin around my eyes seemed to just drink in every drop the first few nights I used it. I didn't realize my skin was so dry. After a few days I could get by with using a little over half of the capsule and save the remainder for morning use. I love this stuff and will use it forever. It makes me look like I get plenty of sleep.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIvyH

Very good

Posted05/26/2013
It's my first time to use it, it seems really can make me a bit younger than not to use it, it's great for dry skin, very suitable to me..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAngla1
Orlando
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Great product

Posted05/18/2013
I found this product to be amazing. I can see the difference in my skin around my eyes.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarJamieH
Missouri
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

great for softening my face but.....

Posted05/09/2013
the capsules use to be bigger so you could cover your whole face, now they are too small, so probably won't buy again.
your company shouldn't downsize good products.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBetty68
Texas
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Ceramide eye serum capsules, no more wrinkels!

Posted04/17/2013
Minimize the wrinkels around your eyes with this messured for you product which takes the guess work out of how much to use! Pair it up with the capsules for the face and voila a new you!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPamela
Knoxvilee, Ia
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum

Posted04/15/2013
I found this product to be amazing. I can see any overall difference in my skin already. I really would like a product like the Prevage Anti-Aging Eye Serum for $100.00 to help the bags under my eyes. They aren't dark they are just there and I would like them to be more tight and lifted more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarDotty74
Virginia
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Eye serum capsules very difficult to open

Posted02/27/2013
These capsules are extremely difficult to open. You use to be able to twist the top and it would be open for use. These I have to put on the sink top and poke a hole in it with a sharp object. I guess I will have a youthful sink.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMollie47
Akron, OH
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Smooth as butter

Posted02/08/2013
I have tried everything under the sun and these capsules actually work! Great for sensitive eyes and great for puffy eyes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarOctubrina
Murrieta, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Smooth Out Stubborn Wrinkles!

Posted02/09/2013
These powerful Ceramide Capsules can soften and smooth out those stubborn facial wrinkles. If you apply the Premiere Eye and Face Creams over the Ceramide Capsule Serum, and then massage a tad of 'Eigth Hour Cream' over them, you can accelerate the smoothing process.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNedda

The best results

Posted11/27/2012
I have been using the capsules for almost two weeks now (in the evenings only, before going to bed) and I am very pleased with the results. Definitely minimizes dark circles and fine wrinkles and hydrates the skin around my eyes better that everything I have ever tried. As my skin is very sensitive and prone to dehydration, I am thrilled with the outcome. Definitely will use constantly from now on.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Eye Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarJBird

Too long !

Posted11/27/2012
I've been using Ceramide for Eye Restoration for about 23 years. Now, at the age of 63 -- I can't live without it!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>