Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

As Seen On The Today ShowFine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make the moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This serum helps replenish your natural Ceramide levels and instantly retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. 60 capsules.ONLINE EXCLUSIVE: TRY 3 FREE bestsellers for youthful skin and lush lashes with $35 purchase. Code: YOUTH
Overall rating:
4.866 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 112
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDelilah
Lilburn, Ga.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great for older people (like me)

Posted07/20/2015
I started using your products when I was 17 years old (I remember the milk stuff) and I
have used the capsules for many years. I
used the pink capsules until they were replaced by these. I love them and I have so many people compliment me for my great skin. I am 76 years old and I don't have a wrinkle. Thank you for great products
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDizMom
Virginia
Age:45 to 54

Feels Great

Posted06/07/2015
Love the texture, glides on smoothly, makes my skin feel buttery soft. Helps moisturizer really sink into my skin. I don't see any change in wrinkles, firmness or sagging, hence the 4 stars. But I'll keep using cause it's a great product with great ingredients and I believe it's slowing any further signs of aging.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJasminePro
Santa Monica
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Fantastic

Posted05/27/2015
Goes on smooth and absorbs very well. I have sensitive skin & have had no adverse reaction. Just wake up with nice supple & well nurtured skin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarGailD

Makes skin feel smooth, hydrated

Posted05/23/2015
When I first bought this, I thought it was too "greasy" feeling, but it dries nicely and my skin felt great. By the time I finished all the capsules, I knew that I wanted to reorder. But I only use half a capsule each day - a little awkward, but it is the perfect amount for me.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarabby1

Great for aging skin

Posted05/09/2015
This product truly delivers what it purports to do, smooth, silky skin after applying. Great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDAFFY
Hudson Valley, New York
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Beautiful Results!

Posted05/02/2015
I have been using these capsules for about one year and my skin has never looked or felt better. They leave your skin feeling smooth and youthful. Skin looks so good I skip the foundation 85% of the time. They are worth every penny!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBunny
California
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Goes on so smoothly!

Posted04/26/2015
I have used Elizabeth Arden products for many years. They are easy to apply to my skin and go on very smoothly. I like the appearance and glow after using them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarschwaa
milwaukee,wi
Age:35 to 44

Love it!

Posted02/22/2015
I am in love with anything with ceramide in it. I love the capsules, they really plump my skin in my t zone. I apply the serum on my cheeks, under eye area, across nose and smile lines and it works wonderfully. I feel youthful again after using this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKatyCT
Connecticut
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

The best serum I have used

Posted02/22/2015
I am extremely happy with the results I get with this serum. I use one capsule in the morning and one at night and have found my skin to be smoother and more luminous. I don't have sensitive skin and it tends to be a little oily in the T-zone. This product feels oily going on but sinks in quickly. I wear sunscreen over this and then foundation. I haven't noticed that I am any oilier with this serum. I need less foundation because my skin is smoother and more uniform in color and texture. This is a quality product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarOCMommy
Kansas City
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for my hands too

Posted02/05/2015
I was introduced to Ceramide Capsules recently, an began using them religiously every night, in conjunction with the Ceramide Cream Cleanser and Ceramide Night Cream. After washing my face with the cleanser, I break open the capsule, and apply most of the oil to my face. What is left, I rub onto my hands. I follow with an application of the night cream to my face and neck. Every winter I suffer from dry, chapped and "aging" hands. This year, however, my hands have remained soft and moisturized throughout the winter - without excess use of hand lotion - and the skin on my face truly does look brighter, fuller and more youthful. I highly recommend these products - I love them!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPolly79
McLean, VA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Longstanding Ritual

Posted03/07/2015
One of the last things I do each night after cleaning my face is to apply one of these soothing capsules. My face just drinks it in and says, "Thank You.". Although this ritual cannot reverse time, new acquaintances are often shocked when they find I am 79 years old rather than 65.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardaler37

A truly efective serum!!

Posted01/11/2015
After seeing a set of Ceramides for a very good price in my Tk-Maxx store, I decided to give it a try. Mainly because of two reasons: first, the products of Arden I'm using are working amazingly well ( the classic Visible Difference is MY night creme) and two, after reading the very impressive review that Paula Begoun wrote in her website Paula's Choice talking about the Elizabet Arden's Ceramide.
I have been using it for two weeks and the result has been GORGEOUS. I subscribe every single word that Paula Begoun wrote. My skin has improved dramatically. The texture is more even and I feel and see my skin totally plumped!!. The formula doesn't contain none of those disgusting and useless ingredients that we see so often in serums today. Like heavy silicones that doesn't do anything but filling up the skin. I was afraid that the serum could be too heavy for my combination skin, but thankfully this hasn't been the case but the opposite.
Sadly, the set didn't include a night creme, but a day one (which I have to review 'cause is gorgeous too).
So, once more thanks a lot Miss Arden for another stunning product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJeanneDP47
Norwich, Ct
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Won't go a day without them!

Posted02/23/2015
I love Elizabeth Arden products and I especially love the Cerimide Capsules Restoring Serum. They make my skin softer, brighter and seems to diminish some of the fine lines that come with aging. I use one every day and wouldn't want to be without them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBev64
Denver, Colorado
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Ceramide products have changed my dry complexion

Posted02/21/2015
We live in beautiful Colorado but the climate is very dry and we are at a high altitude. My regular daily routine was not working as well as it had in the past and my skin around my eyes and face was constantly cracking and peeling.
I began using the Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum at the end of November. It remarkably has hydrated and enhanced my complexion. I combine it with the Ceramide Lift and Firm Day and Eye Cream with SPF 30. In the evening I use the Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream and Eye Cream. All great products that have truly helped my skin heal, repair, glow, feel firmer and smoother again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTwilightgoddess
Sulphur Springs, NV
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Beauty in a capsule

Posted01/07/2015
Pros super absorbent, makes skin baby soft
I have used these for years. There is no serum like this on the market today. Totally worth every penny!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTootRoot
New Zealand
Age:25 to 34
Skin Type:Oily

Transferred my skin in few days!!

Posted12/22/2014
I have an eczema-prone very sensitive skin. I tried heaps of products and I always get burning reaction.I read how ceramide and fatty acids can repair the skin barrier and decided to give this a try. I got 4 capsules as a sample and I felt great, so purchased this and the eye serum too. I have very oily skin and I never imagined that I will be using oil for my skin but I can't live without this serum now. My skin was dull with irritation and now is glowing, it helps to reduce irritation, oiliness and pores too. I don't feel my skin is firmer but I think its too early as I have been using this for only 2 weeks. Its expensive for me but it's really worth it. Love it ++++++
I wish that you have international shipping as the prices are much higher in my home country and we don't get great offers and samples as available in this website
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsarahjane
overseas
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

can't do without it

Posted01/28/2015
this smooth easily absorbed serum is an absolute must for me,My skin is very dry and this serum leaves my parched skin feeling soft and silky with no trace of oiliness at all. Just love it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLeslie1
alabama
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

RESULTS

Posted11/19/2014
For years I have not been taking care of my skin like I should have been...by skin had spun into a domino effect of drying out after washing , then becoming VERY oily in defense. The texture of my skin was terrible and now at 44 years old I had done a lot of damage.
I started using all the Ceramide skin care products and I can't believe the results. It really has turned back the clock and gave my sin a second chance . Thank you
Elizabeth Arden for the great products that give RESULTS !!
I have been telling all my friends and family about these amazing products .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarEvaK
Age:35 to 44
Skin Type:Oily

Amazing product!

Posted11/16/2014
I have really oily skin and was afraid these capsules wouldn't be a good match for me because of that, but I was wrong! I use them every night and every morning and my skin is now considerably less oily! My make up stays on all day and my skin glows. I will never stop using these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataragingdiva1

Wonderful feeling for the face

Posted11/03/2014
I have been using this product before and I love it. Immediately upon putting it on it feels wonderful. It is not greasy or oily, and the next day your face is smooth and looks great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>