Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

As Seen On The TODAY ShowFine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make the moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This serum helps replenish your natural Ceramide levels and instantly retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. 60 capsules.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
Overall rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(126 reviews) 126
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Irvine, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Type:Normal

Velva Moisture Film Rating only

Posted05/05/2016
I have used Velva Moisture Film for over 30 years and the results were amazing. I am have not found anything to compare to this product and I see others are wriing for the product to be brought back because they have had the same results. My daughters also used it and they have stopped trying to find a replacemnt because of too much fragrance in other moisturizers. Please bring it back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida Keys
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Like it

Posted04/24/2016
Was surprised how quickly it's absorbed into my skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Omaha NE
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Surprised!

Posted04/17/2016
Who would have guessed that smearing oil on my skin would go a long way in helping to resolve my lifelong acne battle!?? I simply wash and moisturize my face morning and night with a gentle cleanser and add a capsule (or half a capsule) nightly. My skin, at age 38, looks better than it has in years!! Brighter, smoother, more even tone, and amazingly, fewer-and smaller-pimples!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Camarillo,Ca
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Very hydrating

Posted03/31/2016
Pros easily absorbed
These capsules are so incredible. The serum goes on easy and absorbs very quickly. Have noticed a huge difference in my skin since using them. I also use them on any area of my skin that needs a little extra moisture. Rub some onto elbows and hands and the result is amazing
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
San Jose, CA
Age:65 or Over

Great product

Posted04/30/2016
One of my favorites for facial skin care.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Graham, Tx
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted04/25/2016
This is my second purchase of this product & I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
upstate ny
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

great for mature dry skin

Posted03/26/2016
I have been using these capsules for years now. I can not live without them. Hydrates my skin and wrinkles are less noticeable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Sheridan, Wy.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Heals dry skin

Posted03/22/2016
My skin absolutely drinks in the moisture provided in the daily capsules. The texture of the skin on my face and neck have improved greatly using Ceramide. I will certainly continue using this fab product!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Blue Springs, MO
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth

Really like this serum

Posted01/11/2016
This has been a smart addition to my skin care routine. My face is firmer and looks healthier. The only problem is my oily skin does get a bit oilier as the day passes. I just use blotters to dab it away though & I look refreshed as ever. I'd highly recommend this product to anyone.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Love this!

Posted11/08/2015
I use this before I moisturize my face. I esp. love this in the winter months. I truly can tell a difference when I'm not using this. My face doesn't look good and feels dry
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
boston
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

baby soft skin

Posted10/19/2015
my skin feels softer than it has in years; I've tried other products, and there were many, but none can beat the smoothness that this product brings; the scent is also wonderful
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great skin nourishment excellent

Posted10/03/2015
Really gives skin a nice glow. Easy to use and portion size of each capsule is just right. Bev
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Skin feels soft and moist again after being out for a while.

Posted08/25/2015
This product makes a great difference in my skin. I am now lost without it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Orlando FL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Beautiful skin

Posted08/22/2015
Love the Cerimide face capsules.... Have been using them for 4 years with grat results.......my skin is youthful with few wrinkles at age 61!!!!!!!!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Lilburn, Ga.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great for older people (like me)

Posted07/20/2015
I started using your products when I was 17 years old (I remember the milk stuff) and I
have used the capsules for many years. I
used the pink capsules until they were replaced by these. I love them and I have so many people compliment me for my great skin. I am 76 years old and I don't have a wrinkle. Thank you for great products
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Virginia
Age:45 to 54

Feels Great

Posted06/07/2015
Love the texture, glides on smoothly, makes my skin feel buttery soft. Helps moisturizer really sink into my skin. I don't see any change in wrinkles, firmness or sagging, hence the 4 stars. But I'll keep using cause it's a great product with great ingredients and I believe it's slowing any further signs of aging.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Santa Monica
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Fantastic

Posted05/27/2015
Goes on smooth and absorbs very well. I have sensitive skin & have had no adverse reaction. Just wake up with nice supple & well nurtured skin!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Makes skin feel smooth, hydrated

Posted05/23/2015
When I first bought this, I thought it was too "greasy" feeling, but it dries nicely and my skin felt great. By the time I finished all the capsules, I knew that I wanted to reorder. But I only use half a capsule each day - a little awkward, but it is the perfect amount for me.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for aging skin

Posted05/09/2015
This product truly delivers what it purports to do, smooth, silky skin after applying. Great!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Hudson Valley, New York
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Beautiful Results!

Posted05/02/2015
I have been using these capsules for about one year and my skin has never looked or felt better. They leave your skin feeling smooth and youthful. Skin looks so good I skip the foundation 85% of the time. They are worth every penny!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>