Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Fine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make the moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This serum helps replenish your natural Ceramide levels and instantly retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. 60 capsules.
Overall rating:
4.852 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 81
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFloW65
Harlem, NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

The Magic Elixir

Posted02/24/2014
These capsules are the magic elixir for great skin. You can almost feel your skin getting better when you apply it. But when you look in the magnifying side of your mirror and see how great your skin looks, it confirms that it's not just a feel good thing. And that's for not just my face, but my neck and cleavage too!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartedlover
Philadelphia, PA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Love these little capsules

Posted02/12/2014
Use these every day as my skin is especially dry with this severe Winter here in the East and the use of so much heat. My skin looks fresh and feels softer and more refreshed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYMROB
Los Angeles, ca
Age:65 or Over

Helps my skin feel supple

Posted02/11/2014
I used the ceramide capsules years ago and liked it, but somehow I tried other brands along the way and forgot this one. Now that my skin needs more help than before I remembered how good this product was when I was younger and have come back to using it daily. My skin texture has significantly improved since. I even use in my hair. Strongly recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShar
Newport Washington
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

30 years

Posted03/08/2014
I have used ceramide capsules for 30 years I am going to be 70 this month and with good genes and the capsules I look 60 as I am told. Love the feel of the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSherryA
taylorsville, nc
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Great for all skin!

Posted01/07/2014
I love how it improves the look of my skin even after just one application! The product does just what it says! Trust it, and buy it! I might be a grandma, but don't mean I have to look like one! Thanks Elizabeth Arden!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooty
So. California
Age:35 to 44

For younger skin too

Posted02/16/2014
I am really quite impressed with my Ceramide capsules for all of their benefits: moisture, smoothness, even coloring, decreased pore size, restfulness of appearance. It seems investing in higher quality products keeps you from having to buy a lot of things promising to provide only one benefit. I know a lot of younger women wait years to buy premium skin care products, but I think earlier investment in things like this would help prevent a lot of damage and aging. I just turned 40, and I'm happy to be using something so great when I still look like I'm in my late 20s.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMissR
Chgo., IL
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

This Product Delivers!

Posted02/11/2014
This is one of the best overall skin treatments I've have ever used. Even with a combination skin that's sometimes prone to breakouts, this serum absorbs well and within about 30 minutes. Also, my skin is left soft and looks more vibrant in the am. When I first tried this serum about 5 years ago, it immediately made my skin look less lined and softer overall. I think this product will deliver results on major skin types, with the possible exception of extremely oily skin prone to acne. I use one capsule in the evening and wake up to great results come morning. I've tried other products in a number of price ranges, yet, this remains my go to serum, and it's money well-spent on a product that delivers results.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarldb61
Atlanta, GA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Another amazing product!!

Posted12/24/2013
The ceramide capsules feel like liquid silk on your face. I was so happy with the product that I immediately purchased a full product after using the sample I received.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarwendi65
near chicago
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

soften lines on face!

Posted02/03/2014
I have been using the capsules for years and love them. I have a knee problem with associated pain that really shows on my face. The capsules immediately soften the look of the stress on my face beautifully! When you are over 65, the capsules are a must have.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wonderful

Posted12/01/2013
I got these as a sample with one of my purchases. I use it as the first item I put on my skin and then moisturize over it with Ceramide Lift and firm day cream. I love it. It glides over my skin, never feels greasy, just a lovely smooth moisture to build upon. Love it!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTrueBeliever
Minnesota
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wow!

Posted11/25/2013
This serum is amazing! I have extremely sensitve skin and this serum is so soothing. Even the eye serum does not bother my sensitve eyes. I also have roscea and I would strongly recommend this product to other people. If you can afford it, it is truly worth the money. It will actually save you money as you won't be constantly buying and trying products for your problem skin.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDori
Missouri City, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Love this product!

Posted10/29/2013
Skin feels silky smooth when used under make up and applied at bedtime. I find it to be an effective serum!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarEmily
MA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great products

Posted11/19/2013
I live in the northeast so my face feels very dry in winter. After I use the capsules a couple of days I see dramatically difference. My face is so soft and hydrated. This is the first EA product I used, I think the quality is worth the price, and I will change all my skin care products into EA's in the near future.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKaren48
Houston Texas
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Love it!

Posted11/12/2013
I have been using this product for years!
Nobody can believe my age! Will continue to use this item.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMichelle
York, PA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

Wonderful

Posted09/02/2013
I got these in a promo free gift offer when I was buying the Elizabeth Arden visible difference line. I didn't't think I would like it because I have very oily skin. I was amazed though how quick it absorbed and how amazing my skin looked by the end of the sample. Family/friends comment on how smooth my skin looks. It is now part of my daily skin regimen.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjustbreezin
Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Great serum for dry skin

Posted08/26/2013
This goes on like velvet and soon seeps into skin. Follow with your daytime or nighttime Ceramide creams. Great results!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLisa11

My skin just drinks it in

Posted10/05/2013
When I first put it on you can feel the product on top of my skin. After just a few minutes my skin has absorbed it . I starts to feel softer immediately.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkiki
greece
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

skin luxury

Posted08/14/2013
First used this in the evening after giving birth to my 3rd child-3 wks ago in hospital, after using the ceramide cleanser and lift/firm cream during day. My skin immediately felt moisturised. I thought the capsules would be greasy but they were not-quickly absorbed into skin and there was enough to smooth along neck and behind, up to and incl. ear lobes. In the morning I simply glowed. At age 41 people thought I was in late 20's early 30's and had my first baby. Hopefully, when I am 50 I will still look like I'm 30. Hopefully. Want to try the matching night cream next.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWinks50
Fredericksburg,VA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted08/10/2013
Have been using this product for several months now and am very happy with the results. Improvement in my skins tone, texture and resiliency. Only complaint is that I wish it was more reasonably priced so that more could afford it.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avataryolanda20121124
Philadelphia, PA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

makes me different

Posted09/23/2013
after using this twice daily over one week, I found my skin looks different. of course I also changed my lifestyle during last week, get up early and sleep early. its good! I will recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 next>>