Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Fine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make the moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This serum helps replenish your natural Ceramide levels and instantly retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. 60 capsules.
Overall rating:
4.856 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(90 reviews) 90
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLena52
Florida gal
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for thirsty skin

Posted10/06/2014
I always start my day with these magical capsules! So very easy to use and you get complete coverage for all those extra places you wouldn't want to overlook!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHELEN42
NJ
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

PERFECTLY FOR SKIN

Posted10/17/2014
The product perfectly was suitable for my skin. It dry. Dryness passed. Skin looks better and younger. Gradually wrinkles leave. And it is fine. Effect one month, magnificent from use.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarskurt
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

awesome

Posted10/11/2014
I've been using it only for 2 weeks, but my skin is in love already! I do have one problem with the capsules themselves. Each capsule has too much for one use. I just don't know how to store the remaining part without compromising the content.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChristopha
Santa Monica, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

IT WORKS!

Posted08/15/2014
Not only is it great for dry skin, but mine has been various degrees of oily since I can remember. After cleansing with Ceramide Purifying Cleanser and Ceramide Toner, I will alternate days between the Ceramide Capsules for skin and the Ceramide Capsules for eye area. Doing this several days a week leaves my skin looking and feeling great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLena52
Florida gal
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

works well on thirsty skin

Posted09/02/2014
I would be lost without these treasures for daily use. It is such a soft start to my day!
Also, I appreciate the efficient delivery system that always gets my products here quickly and safely.
Lena 52
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMatureKaren
Columbus, OH
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great Product

Posted08/19/2014
For every birthday, my grandmother asked me for Ceramide Capsules. I bought them for her for years as I continued to use over-the-counter brands from the drug store. Now I've matured and my skin has aged. I decided to try these ... and I LOVE them. They make my skin feel wonderful. The serum just gets absorbed into my face. I've developed dry skin over the past few years and these are just terrific!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYMROB
Los Angeles, ca
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Really recommend for revitalizing skin

Posted08/12/2014
I love the soft, clean feeling of Ceramide capsules. I have been using this product for many years and every time I stop using it I can feel the difference in skin texture. I also use in my hair when it gets dry for a quick replenish.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFablis
Beverly Hills
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

smooth

Posted06/11/2014
Pros the fablis life of bella mellman
This makes your skin feel so smooth under the application of moisturizers. I love it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarevie32
cherry hill, new jersey
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

capsules

Posted05/12/2014
They are wonderful I am 62 years old, and they keep my skin smooth i/2 at nite and i/2 before I put on makeup. After fresh shower
capsules are really geat .
too expensive but do last a long time so half and half works good for face use for many years and find its the best of all
better than some creams
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFloW65
Harlem, NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

The Magic Elixir

Posted02/24/2014
These capsules are the magic elixir for great skin. You can almost feel your skin getting better when you apply it. But when you look in the magnifying side of your mirror and see how great your skin looks, it confirms that it's not just a feel good thing. And that's for not just my face, but my neck and cleavage too!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartedlover
Philadelphia, PA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Love these little capsules

Posted02/12/2014
Use these every day as my skin is especially dry with this severe Winter here in the East and the use of so much heat. My skin looks fresh and feels softer and more refreshed.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYMROB
Los Angeles, ca
Age:65 or Over

Helps my skin feel supple

Posted02/11/2014
I used the ceramide capsules years ago and liked it, but somehow I tried other brands along the way and forgot this one. Now that my skin needs more help than before I remembered how good this product was when I was younger and have come back to using it daily. My skin texture has significantly improved since. I even use in my hair. Strongly recommended.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShar
Newport Washington
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

30 years

Posted03/08/2014
I have used ceramide capsules for 30 years I am going to be 70 this month and with good genes and the capsules I look 60 as I am told. Love the feel of the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSherryA
taylorsville, nc
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Great for all skin!

Posted01/07/2014
I love how it improves the look of my skin even after just one application! The product does just what it says! Trust it, and buy it! I might be a grandma, but don't mean I have to look like one! Thanks Elizabeth Arden!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooty
So. California
Age:35 to 44

For younger skin too

Posted02/16/2014
I am really quite impressed with my Ceramide capsules for all of their benefits: moisture, smoothness, even coloring, decreased pore size, restfulness of appearance. It seems investing in higher quality products keeps you from having to buy a lot of things promising to provide only one benefit. I know a lot of younger women wait years to buy premium skin care products, but I think earlier investment in things like this would help prevent a lot of damage and aging. I just turned 40, and I'm happy to be using something so great when I still look like I'm in my late 20s.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMissR
Chgo., IL
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

This Product Delivers!

Posted02/11/2014
This is one of the best overall skin treatments I've have ever used. Even with a combination skin that's sometimes prone to breakouts, this serum absorbs well and within about 30 minutes. Also, my skin is left soft and looks more vibrant in the am. When I first tried this serum about 5 years ago, it immediately made my skin look less lined and softer overall. I think this product will deliver results on major skin types, with the possible exception of extremely oily skin prone to acne. I use one capsule in the evening and wake up to great results come morning. I've tried other products in a number of price ranges, yet, this remains my go to serum, and it's money well-spent on a product that delivers results.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarldb61
Atlanta, GA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Another amazing product!!

Posted12/24/2013
The ceramide capsules feel like liquid silk on your face. I was so happy with the product that I immediately purchased a full product after using the sample I received.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarwendi65
near chicago
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

soften lines on face!

Posted02/03/2014
I have been using the capsules for years and love them. I have a knee problem with associated pain that really shows on my face. The capsules immediately soften the look of the stress on my face beautifully! When you are over 65, the capsules are a must have.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wonderful

Posted12/01/2013
I got these as a sample with one of my purchases. I use it as the first item I put on my skin and then moisturize over it with Ceramide Lift and firm day cream. I love it. It glides over my skin, never feels greasy, just a lovely smooth moisture to build upon. Love it!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTrueBeliever
Minnesota
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wow!

Posted11/25/2013
This serum is amazing! I have extremely sensitve skin and this serum is so soothing. Even the eye serum does not bother my sensitve eyes. I also have roscea and I would strongly recommend this product to other people. If you can afford it, it is truly worth the money. It will actually save you money as you won't be constantly buying and trying products for your problem skin.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 next>>