Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

As Seen On The Today ShowFine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make the moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This serum helps replenish your natural Ceramide levels and instantly retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. 60 capsules.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
Overall rating:
4.864 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(118 reviews) 118
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Blue Springs, MO
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth

Really like this serum

Posted01/11/2016
This has been a smart addition to my skin care routine. My face is firmer and looks healthier. The only problem is my oily skin does get a bit oilier as the day passes. I just use blotters to dab it away though & I look refreshed as ever. I'd highly recommend this product to anyone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Love this!

Posted11/08/2015
I use this before I moisturize my face. I esp. love this in the winter months. I truly can tell a difference when I'm not using this. My face doesn't look good and feels dry
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
boston
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

baby soft skin

Posted10/19/2015
my skin feels softer than it has in years; I've tried other products, and there were many, but none can beat the smoothness that this product brings; the scent is also wonderful
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great skin nourishment excellent

Posted10/03/2015
Really gives skin a nice glow. Easy to use and portion size of each capsule is just right. Bev
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Skin feels soft and moist again after being out for a while.

Posted08/25/2015
This product makes a great difference in my skin. I am now lost without it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Orlando FL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Beautiful skin

Posted08/22/2015
Love the Cerimide face capsules.... Have been using them for 4 years with grat results.......my skin is youthful with few wrinkles at age 61!!!!!!!!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Lilburn, Ga.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great for older people (like me)

Posted07/20/2015
I started using your products when I was 17 years old (I remember the milk stuff) and I
have used the capsules for many years. I
used the pink capsules until they were replaced by these. I love them and I have so many people compliment me for my great skin. I am 76 years old and I don't have a wrinkle. Thank you for great products
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Virginia
Age:45 to 54

Feels Great

Posted06/07/2015
Love the texture, glides on smoothly, makes my skin feel buttery soft. Helps moisturizer really sink into my skin. I don't see any change in wrinkles, firmness or sagging, hence the 4 stars. But I'll keep using cause it's a great product with great ingredients and I believe it's slowing any further signs of aging.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Santa Monica
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Fantastic

Posted05/27/2015
Goes on smooth and absorbs very well. I have sensitive skin & have had no adverse reaction. Just wake up with nice supple & well nurtured skin!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Makes skin feel smooth, hydrated

Posted05/23/2015
When I first bought this, I thought it was too "greasy" feeling, but it dries nicely and my skin felt great. By the time I finished all the capsules, I knew that I wanted to reorder. But I only use half a capsule each day - a little awkward, but it is the perfect amount for me.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for aging skin

Posted05/09/2015
This product truly delivers what it purports to do, smooth, silky skin after applying. Great!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Hudson Valley, New York
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Beautiful Results!

Posted05/02/2015
I have been using these capsules for about one year and my skin has never looked or felt better. They leave your skin feeling smooth and youthful. Skin looks so good I skip the foundation 85% of the time. They are worth every penny!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
California
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Goes on so smoothly!

Posted04/26/2015
I have used Elizabeth Arden products for many years. They are easy to apply to my skin and go on very smoothly. I like the appearance and glow after using them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
milwaukee,wi
Age:35 to 44

Love it!

Posted02/22/2015
I am in love with anything with ceramide in it. I love the capsules, they really plump my skin in my t zone. I apply the serum on my cheeks, under eye area, across nose and smile lines and it works wonderfully. I feel youthful again after using this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Connecticut
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

The best serum I have used

Posted02/22/2015
I am extremely happy with the results I get with this serum. I use one capsule in the morning and one at night and have found my skin to be smoother and more luminous. I don't have sensitive skin and it tends to be a little oily in the T-zone. This product feels oily going on but sinks in quickly. I wear sunscreen over this and then foundation. I haven't noticed that I am any oilier with this serum. I need less foundation because my skin is smoother and more uniform in color and texture. This is a quality product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Kansas City
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for my hands too

Posted02/05/2015
I was introduced to Ceramide Capsules recently, an began using them religiously every night, in conjunction with the Ceramide Cream Cleanser and Ceramide Night Cream. After washing my face with the cleanser, I break open the capsule, and apply most of the oil to my face. What is left, I rub onto my hands. I follow with an application of the night cream to my face and neck. Every winter I suffer from dry, chapped and "aging" hands. This year, however, my hands have remained soft and moisturized throughout the winter - without excess use of hand lotion - and the skin on my face truly does look brighter, fuller and more youthful. I highly recommend these products - I love them!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
McLean, VA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Longstanding Ritual

Posted03/07/2015
One of the last things I do each night after cleaning my face is to apply one of these soothing capsules. My face just drinks it in and says, "Thank You.". Although this ritual cannot reverse time, new acquaintances are often shocked when they find I am 79 years old rather than 65.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

A truly efective serum!!

Posted01/11/2015
After seeing a set of Ceramides for a very good price in my Tk-Maxx store, I decided to give it a try. Mainly because of two reasons: first, the products of Arden I'm using are working amazingly well ( the classic Visible Difference is MY night creme) and two, after reading the very impressive review that Paula Begoun wrote in her website Paula's Choice talking about the Elizabet Arden's Ceramide.
I have been using it for two weeks and the result has been GORGEOUS. I subscribe every single word that Paula Begoun wrote. My skin has improved dramatically. The texture is more even and I feel and see my skin totally plumped!!. The formula doesn't contain none of those disgusting and useless ingredients that we see so often in serums today. Like heavy silicones that doesn't do anything but filling up the skin. I was afraid that the serum could be too heavy for my combination skin, but thankfully this hasn't been the case but the opposite.
Sadly, the set didn't include a night creme, but a day one (which I have to review 'cause is gorgeous too).
So, once more thanks a lot Miss Arden for another stunning product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Norwich, Ct
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Won't go a day without them!

Posted02/23/2015
I love Elizabeth Arden products and I especially love the Cerimide Capsules Restoring Serum. They make my skin softer, brighter and seems to diminish some of the fine lines that come with aging. I use one every day and wouldn't want to be without them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Denver, Colorado
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Ceramide products have changed my dry complexion

Posted02/21/2015
We live in beautiful Colorado but the climate is very dry and we are at a high altitude. My regular daily routine was not working as well as it had in the past and my skin around my eyes and face was constantly cracking and peeling.
I began using the Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum at the end of November. It remarkably has hydrated and enhanced my complexion. I combine it with the Ceramide Lift and Firm Day and Eye Cream with SPF 30. In the evening I use the Ceramide Lift and Firm Night Cream and Eye Cream. All great products that have truly helped my skin heal, repair, glow, feel firmer and smoother again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>