Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Fine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make the moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This serum helps replenish your natural Ceramide levels and instantly retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. 60 capsules.
Overall rating:
4.869 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(99 reviews) 99
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardaler37

A truly efective serum!!

Posted01/11/2015
After seeing a set of Ceramides for a very good price in my Tk-Maxx store, I decided to give it a try. Mainly because of two reasons: first, the products of Arden I'm using are working amazingly well ( the classic Visible Difference is MY night creme) and two, after reading the very impressive review that Paula Begoun wrote in her website Paula's Choice talking about the Elizabet Arden's Ceramide.
I have been using it for two weeks and the result has been GORGEOUS. I subscribe every single word that Paula Begoun wrote. My skin has improved dramatically. The texture is more even and I feel and see my skin totally plumped!!. The formula doesn't contain none of those disgusting and useless ingredients that we see so often in serums today. Like heavy silicones that doesn't do anything but filling up the skin. I was afraid that the serum could be too heavy for my combination skin, but thankfully this hasn't been the case but the opposite.
Sadly, the set didn't include a night creme, but a day one (which I have to review 'cause is gorgeous too).
So, once more thanks a lot Miss Arden for another stunning product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTwilightgoddess
Sulphur Springs, NV
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Beauty in a capsule

Posted01/07/2015
Pros super absorbent, makes skin baby soft
I have used these for years. There is no serum like this on the market today. Totally worth every penny!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTootRoot
New Zealand
Age:25 to 34
Skin Type:Oily

Transferred my skin in few days!!

Posted12/22/2014
I have an eczema-prone very sensitive skin. I tried heaps of products and I always get burning reaction.I read how ceramide and fatty acids can repair the skin barrier and decided to give this a try. I got 4 capsules as a sample and I felt great, so purchased this and the eye serum too. I have very oily skin and I never imagined that I will be using oil for my skin but I can't live without this serum now. My skin was dull with irritation and now is glowing, it helps to reduce irritation, oiliness and pores too. I don't feel my skin is firmer but I think its too early as I have been using this for only 2 weeks. Its expensive for me but it's really worth it. Love it ++++++
I wish that you have international shipping as the prices are much higher in my home country and we don't get great offers and samples as available in this website
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsarahjane
overseas
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

can't do without it

Posted01/28/2015
this smooth easily absorbed serum is an absolute must for me,My skin is very dry and this serum leaves my parched skin feeling soft and silky with no trace of oiliness at all. Just love it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLeslie1
alabama
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

RESULTS

Posted11/19/2014
For years I have not been taking care of my skin like I should have been...by skin had spun into a domino effect of drying out after washing , then becoming VERY oily in defense. The texture of my skin was terrible and now at 44 years old I had done a lot of damage.
I started using all the Ceramide skin care products and I can't believe the results. It really has turned back the clock and gave my sin a second chance . Thank you
Elizabeth Arden for the great products that give RESULTS !!
I have been telling all my friends and family about these amazing products .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarEvaK
Age:35 to 44
Skin Type:Oily

Amazing product!

Posted11/16/2014
I have really oily skin and was afraid these capsules wouldn't be a good match for me because of that, but I was wrong! I use them every night and every morning and my skin is now considerably less oily! My make up stays on all day and my skin glows. I will never stop using these!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataragingdiva1

Wonderful feeling for the face

Posted11/03/2014
I have been using this product before and I love it. Immediately upon putting it on it feels wonderful. It is not greasy or oily, and the next day your face is smooth and looks great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCissy74
Marlton, NJ
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Oily

Wonderful Liquid Gold

Posted11/30/2014
These capsules are just great. I have oily skin, so I was hesitant to try the product. But one of my prior purchases included a small sample of the fluid. I was so shocked to feel my skin. It was not oily, but so smooth. I used all of the sample. When I was able to, I purchased this size. I just could not get over how my skin feels and looks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLena52
Florida gal
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for thirsty skin

Posted10/06/2014
I always start my day with these magical capsules! So very easy to use and you get complete coverage for all those extra places you wouldn't want to overlook!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarROWDY
Rye Brook NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Go to night repenisher

Posted11/08/2014
This is my go to skin product every night. I t beats any night cream I've tried. Face feels so smooth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHELEN42
NJ
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

PERFECTLY FOR SKIN

Posted10/17/2014
The product perfectly was suitable for my skin. It dry. Dryness passed. Skin looks better and younger. Gradually wrinkles leave. And it is fine. Effect one month, magnificent from use.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarskurt
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

awesome

Posted10/11/2014
I've been using it only for 2 weeks, but my skin is in love already! I do have one problem with the capsules themselves. Each capsule has too much for one use. I just don't know how to store the remaining part without compromising the content.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChristopha
Santa Monica, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

IT WORKS!

Posted08/15/2014
Not only is it great for dry skin, but mine has been various degrees of oily since I can remember. After cleansing with Ceramide Purifying Cleanser and Ceramide Toner, I will alternate days between the Ceramide Capsules for skin and the Ceramide Capsules for eye area. Doing this several days a week leaves my skin looking and feeling great.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLena52
Florida gal
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

works well on thirsty skin

Posted09/02/2014
I would be lost without these treasures for daily use. It is such a soft start to my day!
Also, I appreciate the efficient delivery system that always gets my products here quickly and safely.
Lena 52
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMatureKaren
Columbus, OH
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great Product

Posted08/19/2014
For every birthday, my grandmother asked me for Ceramide Capsules. I bought them for her for years as I continued to use over-the-counter brands from the drug store. Now I've matured and my skin has aged. I decided to try these ... and I LOVE them. They make my skin feel wonderful. The serum just gets absorbed into my face. I've developed dry skin over the past few years and these are just terrific!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYMROB
Los Angeles, ca
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Really recommend for revitalizing skin

Posted08/12/2014
I love the soft, clean feeling of Ceramide capsules. I have been using this product for many years and every time I stop using it I can feel the difference in skin texture. I also use in my hair when it gets dry for a quick replenish.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFablis
Beverly Hills
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

smooth

Posted06/11/2014
Pros the fablis life of bella mellman
This makes your skin feel so smooth under the application of moisturizers. I love it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarevie32
cherry hill, new jersey
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

capsules

Posted05/12/2014
They are wonderful I am 62 years old, and they keep my skin smooth i/2 at nite and i/2 before I put on makeup. After fresh shower
capsules are really geat .
too expensive but do last a long time so half and half works good for face use for many years and find its the best of all
better than some creams
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFloW65
Harlem, NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

The Magic Elixir

Posted02/24/2014
These capsules are the magic elixir for great skin. You can almost feel your skin getting better when you apply it. But when you look in the magnifying side of your mirror and see how great your skin looks, it confirms that it's not just a feel good thing. And that's for not just my face, but my neck and cleavage too!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartedlover
Philadelphia, PA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Love these little capsules

Posted02/12/2014
Use these every day as my skin is especially dry with this severe Winter here in the East and the use of so much heat. My skin looks fresh and feels softer and more refreshed.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 next>>