Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

Skin around our eyes is vulnerable to sun and dryness; both accelerate the signs of aging. This award-winning cream protects sensitive eye skin with a broad-spectrum sunscreen while deeply hydrating and strengthening its natural moisture barrier.
Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandra
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Age:35 to 44

it works at the first time

Posted09/17/2014
I'm 36 with crow feet & dark circle under eyes. I got this product as a sample in gift set. I used in the early morning, washed my fase with water at noon but could feel the difference in the evening on my circle, it's more tightened & healthier. Should buy this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarElizabeth58
Vero Beach, Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

For mature eyes

Posted07/12/2014
Very moisturizing and softening for mature eyes. No redness or irritation as I have sensitive eyes. I would recommend this eye cream.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSalangley

Great eye cream for lines

Posted03/29/2014
I love the creamy texture of this eye cream and that is has sunscreen in it, brilliant! It lasts a long time too and goes on easily moisturizing and reducing my fine lines.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarsammydavis
Northern IL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream

Posted02/01/2014
Noticed a difference around my eyes in approximately 7 days after I started using this product. Wrinkles were less noticiable.
I also was suppose to receive a free gift with this purchase which still hasn't arrive. Is on backorder. EA should not offer a free gift if it isn't in stock to accompany the purchased product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardesertpunkin

Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

Posted01/14/2014
For my skin, this is the most amazing moisturizer and tightener. I can't believe I stopped using it for a little while. Stupid!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTeriS
Boulder CO
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great Eye Cream

Posted01/12/2014
I was worried that it would cause some irritation (with SPF ingredient) but it seems fine. Very smooth and keeps the skin around the eye soft and supple all day. Does not interfere with my eyeliner or concealer--Yeah!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMerry

Great

Posted08/07/2013
I am 36 and look 23. I use this under my eyes everyday (sometimes twice a day) and it makes my makeup go on without forming lines under my eyes. I do not even need makeup with the ceramide products. I use their face cream as well.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMeems
Boston

Just the thing for dry, flaky eyelids.

Posted07/27/2013
I saw results improve almost immediately. No flakes, no itch, no unsightly dryness.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBetty68
Texas
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Never oily or heavy

Posted06/02/2013
This cream is so light and offers sunscreen as well which is so critical to keep the sun for causing more damage to our skin.. Thank you for creating great products for all age groups.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarOctubrina
Murrieta, CA
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Best Emollient Eye Cream

Posted05/27/2013
Use the Ceramide Lift & Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15 'daily' and watch those lines around the eyes begin to dissipate. It is fast-absorbing and non-greasy, yet, it offers great lubrication around the fragile eye area. I will not be without it!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSammiC
Arroyo Grande, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Moisturizing, calming

Posted05/26/2013
Excellent product for the eye area. I love all the ceramide products and this is no exception. Great eye cream. I highly recommend it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGrandmaAJ
Arkansas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Eye cream

Posted05/26/2013
Good smooth feeling. Comforts the skin and does not creep into my eyes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBev23

Excellent for the delicate eye area.

Posted05/18/2013
The eye cream is a gift for my daughter. She has been using it for years exclusively after trying to find the right eye cream.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandee70

Great for bags under eyes and extremely dry skin.

Posted11/24/2012
I have tried too many eye creams at this point, but upon my daughter's recommendation purchased this one, and have now found a "steady".
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGinny

Ceramide Eye Cream

Posted11/14/2012
I love the way it makes my eyes feel hydrated and my wrinkles don't seem to show as much. This is the second one I bought.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfilus35

I Love it!!

Posted10/13/2012
At 84 years of age and with very dry skin I need all the help I can get. Ceramide Lift Eye Cream gives me all the help I need.l
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCEH123

Wondeful for the working mom who has to look her best!@

Posted08/28/2012
This product helps me to look my best everyday by taking away my under eye bags, circles, and wrinkles. It gives me a lift after work when I need to go to an event in the evening . It revives my tired eyes and makes me look rested. It is my best kept secret!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarokclue

seeing a difference already

Posted08/18/2012
have not been using too long, but already seeing a softening of the skin under and over my eyes. makes my base i put over it go on very smooth.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatareelllee
SLC, Utah
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Best SPF eye cream

Posted04/23/2012
Pros light weight, moist, spf 15
This eye cream is moist and absorbed quickly. It has SPF 15 but did not feel greasy at all. Light and moist enough that I can use all year long. I already made my second purchase on this.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBazi

Great Moisterizer

Posted06/03/2012
Cream does penetrate very well and feels good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>