Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

Skin around our eyes is vulnerable to sun and dryness; both accelerate the signs of aging. This award-winning cream protects sensitive eye skin with a broad-spectrum sunscreen while deeply hydrating and strengthening its natural moisture barrier.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for dry skin around the eyes

Posted11/14/2015
This is a creamy, smooth eye cream. I daub it around my tender eyes and I can immediately feel the dryness going away, my fine lines around my eyes seem to disappear too. This is the first eye cream that doesn't irritate my eyes or cause my eye sight to go fuzzy if it gets in. The skin around my eyes feels soft and looks youthful. I love it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Spokane, WA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Prevents wrinkles

Posted10/24/2015
I have been using this product from EA every day for years.It goes on very smooth and easy to apply. I do not have any crow's feet or wrinkles around my eyes. Love the product, will continue to buy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wonderful product for dry /sensitive skin!

Posted09/16/2015
This past year I have discovered the Ceramide products from Elizabeth Arden. I feel that my skin is more hydrated, and my skin feels better than it has in years! I am just starting to use the Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream and I am pleased in how it is working!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
milwaukee,wi
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

ok product

Posted02/22/2015
So far, so good...I haven't noticed any dramatic change to my under eye area. But, I have noticed it looks slightly better after applying the product. I will continue using it of course. Hopefully, I will see a more satisfying improvement over time.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great coverage!!!

Posted11/02/2014
I have freckles and sun damage and have tried many different products. This foundation blends flawlessly and also covers my discoloration. Absolutely amazing that it doesn't wear down during the day. Stays fresh.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
Age:35 to 44

it works at the first time

Posted09/17/2014
I'm 36 with crow feet & dark circle under eyes. I got this product as a sample in gift set. I used in the early morning, washed my fase with water at noon but could feel the difference in the evening on my circle, it's more tightened & healthier. Should buy this.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Deliciously creamy

Posted11/01/2014
I've used the eye cream for just two weeks but really think I've found my one and only. You only need a dab. It's just wonderful
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Vero Beach, Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

For mature eyes

Posted07/12/2014
Very moisturizing and softening for mature eyes. No redness or irritation as I have sensitive eyes. I would recommend this eye cream.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great eye cream for lines

Posted03/29/2014
I love the creamy texture of this eye cream and that is has sunscreen in it, brilliant! It lasts a long time too and goes on easily moisturizing and reducing my fine lines.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Northern IL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream

Posted02/01/2014
Noticed a difference around my eyes in approximately 7 days after I started using this product. Wrinkles were less noticiable.
I also was suppose to receive a free gift with this purchase which still hasn't arrive. Is on backorder. EA should not offer a free gift if it isn't in stock to accompany the purchased product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15

Posted01/14/2014
For my skin, this is the most amazing moisturizer and tightener. I can't believe I stopped using it for a little while. Stupid!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Boulder CO
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great Eye Cream

Posted01/12/2014
I was worried that it would cause some irritation (with SPF ingredient) but it seems fine. Very smooth and keeps the skin around the eye soft and supple all day. Does not interfere with my eyeliner or concealer--Yeah!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great

Posted08/07/2013
I am 36 and look 23. I use this under my eyes everyday (sometimes twice a day) and it makes my makeup go on without forming lines under my eyes. I do not even need makeup with the ceramide products. I use their face cream as well.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Boston

Just the thing for dry, flaky eyelids.

Posted07/27/2013
I saw results improve almost immediately. No flakes, no itch, no unsightly dryness.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Texas
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Never oily or heavy

Posted06/02/2013
This cream is so light and offers sunscreen as well which is so critical to keep the sun for causing more damage to our skin.. Thank you for creating great products for all age groups.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Murrieta, CA
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Best Emollient Eye Cream

Posted05/27/2013
Use the Ceramide Lift & Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15 'daily' and watch those lines around the eyes begin to dissipate. It is fast-absorbing and non-greasy, yet, it offers great lubrication around the fragile eye area. I will not be without it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Arroyo Grande, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Moisturizing, calming

Posted05/26/2013
Excellent product for the eye area. I love all the ceramide products and this is no exception. Great eye cream. I highly recommend it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Arkansas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Eye cream

Posted05/26/2013
Good smooth feeling. Comforts the skin and does not creep into my eyes.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Excellent for the delicate eye area.

Posted05/18/2013
The eye cream is a gift for my daughter. She has been using it for years exclusively after trying to find the right eye cream.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Eye Cream Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for bags under eyes and extremely dry skin.

Posted11/24/2012
I have tried too many eye creams at this point, but upon my daughter's recommendation purchased this one, and have now found a "steady".
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>