Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

As Seen On The Today ShowFine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This award-winning cream replenishes your Ceramide and retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. SPF 30.
Overall rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 75
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarROWDY
Rye Brook NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Brightens My Day

Posted10/11/2014
It's my favorite day cream ever. I sometimes where nothing but this on my face.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarVick428
Elizabeth, NJ
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great under Makeup

Posted10/06/2014
I use this right after my serum capsules right before I put on my makeup every morning. I immediately saw and felt the difference. It can feel a bit greasy at first, but quickly soaks into the skin and keeps skin feeling great and protected throughout the entire day. Skin glows and looks flawless and texture and uneven skin has improved.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKimberly48
Tampa, Florida
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal
User submitted photo

Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream

Posted09/24/2014
I have beenusing this cream for approximately 6 months now. It is has made a complete difference in the texture of my skin. My skin looks smoother and fresher. I love the affect this has had on my skin. I have lived in Florida my entire life and the sun has been harsh on my skin I love this product. Thank you
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmmk49
Clarence, NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

A Perfect Product

Posted09/22/2014
This cream truly has changed my life. My skin is soft and hydrated, smooth and firm. I don't want to live a single day without the luxury of Ceramide on my face. I thank my husband every day for seeing it featured on the Today Show and encouraging me to try it. I tell all my friends to do the same.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarpolly73

great for dry skin

Posted09/07/2014
This was not the cream I was expecting. It is too heavy for daytime use under my makeup.
My last jar of Elizabeth Arden moisturizer was light and fluffy, and disappeared into my skin. LOVED it.
I really, really tried to get the right one but obviously missed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrosie01
Rochester, NY
Age:65 or Over

great product

Posted09/06/2014
This truly does lift and firm my skin feels hydrated and firmer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarhartley
Salem Mo.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

like very much

Posted08/07/2014
i am john,s wife and i like this cream, it is very light and absorbs quickly and it feels good on my skin, i am 76yrs.old
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarElaina
New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Creamy smooth

Posted06/08/2014
Texture is delicious! Nice glowing face and neck. I use it morning and night as part of my daily routine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarGabby

Terrible for dry skin.

Posted03/18/2014
The cream does not give enough moisture, it dries out my face in less than four hours. I wonder if the low temperatures of this inclement winter from the area where I live could be an issue? I do not recommend this cream to anyone. It's a waste of money.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKitza
New Zealand
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great product

Posted03/09/2014
I was lucky enough to win a pot of this,I can't begin to tell you how wonderful my skin now feels.
once my make up is on,my skin just glows.
I will now continue to buy this product,I was using a product at half the cost,but i needed to use so much more and it still didn't feel soft and smooth like it does now,worth every cent.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAmanda72
Baltimore, MD
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

The best 365-day moisturizer!

Posted04/09/2014
The one beauty product I can't live without.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkalole

Rich comfortable

Posted02/18/2014
Very rich and comfortable moisture cream, I am very satisfied with this product overall and would encourage anyone with aging concerns to try this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLollipop

Great for all skin type

Posted02/16/2014
My make up appears better when applied over ceramide lift an firm. Once applied it leaves my face feeling moisturizer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarFrugal53
Elkridge, MD
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Beware the Packaging!

Posted12/21/2013
I do love this moisturizer. It feels comfortable on my skin, and it does seem to "plump" fine lines. However, please beware of the packaging. There is an inner and an outer jar. The problem is that there is no physical device that holds them together: no glue or threads. I opened the jar one morning and the inner jar came flying completely out of the outer jar, spilling this expensive cream all over my bathroom floor, which doesn't need it as much as I do. I have read other reviews from consumers who had the same problem. So, open it carefully. I do wish EA would correct this design defect in the packaging. Otherwise, I would give the cream itself five stars. Also, it does sting if you use it around the eyes, so expect to need a separate eye cream and don't rub your eyes when wearing it.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLauramar64
Hartford, CT
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Like the day cream good for the cold weather!!

Posted02/01/2014
This is a very good lift & firm ceramide cream. When you live on the East coast & it is cold & windy the cream keep your face soft.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargorgeous

Best moisterizer ever!!!!

Posted01/29/2014
I have been using ceramide lift for a year now and absolutely love this product. I am 60 years young and find it leaves my skin soft and very hydrated without feeling greasy. Ladies don't be on the fence about this product. Great lifting to firm skin and wonderful hydration.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLena52

wonderful in the cold weather

Posted01/21/2014
This is such a loveley product and makes my face feel like silk!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDoodlebug
Miami, FL
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Best day cream ever

Posted01/03/2014
This cream is soft and fluffy and goes on smoothly, without any pulling on the skin. It gives my skin a better texture, minimizes the look of wrinkles and even smells good, too. Best of all, it contains sunscreen so I don't have to mess up my face with a separate (oily) sunscreen.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRay29

Great for older skin

Posted12/25/2013
The cream goes into my skin without leaving a greasy look. It leaves my skin looking youthful and healthy. I get a lot of compliments on the look of my skin because of the cream. I also love that it protects against the sun.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTippie2
Louisiana
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Silky smooth skin.

Posted12/16/2013
Wow!! My skin feels wonderful with this product. Silky smooth. Don't know about the Lift and Firm yet. I will continue to use it and see what happens. I do recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 next>>