Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

As Seen On The Today ShowFine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This award-winning cream replenishes your Ceramide and retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. SPF 30.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(68 reviews) 68
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarElaina
New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Creamy smooth

Posted06/08/2014
Texture is delicious! Nice glowing face and neck. I use it morning and night as part of my daily routine
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarGabby

Terrible for dry skin.

Posted03/18/2014
The cream does not give enough moisture, it dries out my face in less than four hours. I wonder if the low temperatures of this inclement winter from the area where I live could be an issue? I do not recommend this cream to anyone. It's a waste of money.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKitza
New Zealand
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great product

Posted03/09/2014
I was lucky enough to win a pot of this,I can't begin to tell you how wonderful my skin now feels.
once my make up is on,my skin just glows.
I will now continue to buy this product,I was using a product at half the cost,but i needed to use so much more and it still didn't feel soft and smooth like it does now,worth every cent.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAmanda72
Baltimore, MD
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

The best 365-day moisturizer!

Posted04/09/2014
The one beauty product I can't live without.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkalole

Rich comfortable

Posted02/18/2014
Very rich and comfortable moisture cream, I am very satisfied with this product overall and would encourage anyone with aging concerns to try this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLollipop

Great for all skin type

Posted02/16/2014
My make up appears better when applied over ceramide lift an firm. Once applied it leaves my face feeling moisturizer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarFrugal53
Elkridge, MD
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Beware the Packaging!

Posted12/21/2013
I do love this moisturizer. It feels comfortable on my skin, and it does seem to "plump" fine lines. However, please beware of the packaging. There is an inner and an outer jar. The problem is that there is no physical device that holds them together: no glue or threads. I opened the jar one morning and the inner jar came flying completely out of the outer jar, spilling this expensive cream all over my bathroom floor, which doesn't need it as much as I do. I have read other reviews from consumers who had the same problem. So, open it carefully. I do wish EA would correct this design defect in the packaging. Otherwise, I would give the cream itself five stars. Also, it does sting if you use it around the eyes, so expect to need a separate eye cream and don't rub your eyes when wearing it.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLauramar64
Hartford, CT
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Like the day cream good for the cold weather!!

Posted02/01/2014
This is a very good lift & firm ceramide cream. When you live on the East coast & it is cold & windy the cream keep your face soft.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargorgeous

Best moisterizer ever!!!!

Posted01/29/2014
I have been using ceramide lift for a year now and absolutely love this product. I am 60 years young and find it leaves my skin soft and very hydrated without feeling greasy. Ladies don't be on the fence about this product. Great lifting to firm skin and wonderful hydration.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLena52

wonderful in the cold weather

Posted01/21/2014
This is such a loveley product and makes my face feel like silk!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDoodlebug
Miami, FL
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Best day cream ever

Posted01/03/2014
This cream is soft and fluffy and goes on smoothly, without any pulling on the skin. It gives my skin a better texture, minimizes the look of wrinkles and even smells good, too. Best of all, it contains sunscreen so I don't have to mess up my face with a separate (oily) sunscreen.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRay29

Great for older skin

Posted12/25/2013
The cream goes into my skin without leaving a greasy look. It leaves my skin looking youthful and healthy. I get a lot of compliments on the look of my skin because of the cream. I also love that it protects against the sun.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTippie2
Louisiana
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Silky smooth skin.

Posted12/16/2013
Wow!! My skin feels wonderful with this product. Silky smooth. Don't know about the Lift and Firm yet. I will continue to use it and see what happens. I do recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wonderful!

Posted12/01/2013
I LOVE this cream, It smells divine, feels wonderfully creamy going on, lasts all day and makes my skin feel like baby skin! Soft as can be, I just love it. Again, the smell is so fresh and just lovely. I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I'll NEVER go back to my old moisturizer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBrenda
Northridge, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

For protection all day

Posted11/17/2013
My day is started with Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF30 after applying the Ceramide capsules. My skin is fresh and moist all day long. I know my skin is protected and wouldn't go without it!
I have been asked several times if I have had costmetic work done. Heavens, no!
Thank you Elizabeth Arden!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJan79

Great for my dry skin

Posted11/01/2013
I don't need to write a lengthy review about one certain item ---- I have been using Elizabeth Arden for 30 years and I love the products.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjagzee12
Sacramento, California
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Younger looking skin.

Posted10/27/2013
This is the best product, I have ever used. I am amazed how my skin has improved. People are always asking what products I use on my face, they say my skin is so beautiful. Thank you Ceramide.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarOscar13
San Jose , CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

This Product Is Perfect for Dry Skin

Posted10/12/2013
It's not greasy, size gets by TSA, has SPF 30, keeps my skin moist.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFrustratedFlawlessFinish
Gilroy, CA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Best Day Cream ever

Posted10/12/2013
This is the best moisture day cream I have used. It is light and easy to apply and makes a fantastic base for my Elizabeth Arden Mousse make up.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlucy49
illinois
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

ceramide lift and firm day cream broad spectrum sunscreen spf 30

Posted08/25/2013
I absolutely love this product. I have dry skin and have used it since it came on the market. I am a cosmetologist and have worked in spas and I have remained loyal.It is fabulous and worth every pinny. I also use the ceramide capsules and cleanser. I am 64 Years young and my skin looks great.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
Online Only! Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum set-180 Piece, $159.00 ($180.00 value)
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 next>>