Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

As Seen On The Today ShowFine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This award-winning cream replenishes your Ceramide and retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. SPF 30.
Overall rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(88 reviews) 88
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJoAnn
california
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great Stuff!

Posted03/08/2015
I have been an Elizabeth Arden Gal for over 50 years. It’s the only cosmetic that I can use due to severe cosmetic allergies. I have found it to be a very good product and believe me, I have tried them all. But I have learned my lesson EA is the best. I use the serum and Life and Firm Sunscreen. Also use Presage for a real treat. I dom’t go anywhere without my EA cosmetics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarScrupples
El Paso, TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for dry skin

Posted04/15/2015
I love this cream. Not only does it have sunscreen, but I can see such a difference. I love being out in the sun and sometimes forget to use a sunscreen. This cream makes my face softer looking while reducing the wrinkles. It works great in summer and winter (from the dry air). It makes me feel younger.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChichi
NB, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Feels marvelous on my skin!

Posted03/31/2015
Pros day ceramide cream
I have been using this cream since it first appeared on the market. It has kept my skin supple, firm, hydrated and soft as a baby. If used properly, it lasts for a long time. It's worth the cost.
I highly recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLauraW
Atlanta, GA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for mature skin

Posted03/29/2015
Pros mature skin, moisturizing
I bought this is in a travel size tube and like it that way because it has more of a lotion texture than a cream. I've used it several years and love it. It's more moisturizing than those from other department store brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmerecat143
Madison, FL
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Ceramide Cream Keeps My Skin Supple!

Posted03/28/2015
I am in my seventies now and dry skin can be an everyday problem if I am not vigilant. However, I have been using Elizabeth Arden Ceramide products for at least 8 years now. People tell me that my skin looks 10 years younger than my age. I use it day and night to top off my skin care routine of cleanser and toner. This cream makes my skin feel soft and supple with no stickiness. I consider it an investment in my skin. It is worth every penny.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDeb55
Kansas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Lift & Firm

Posted03/10/2015
I am 59 and love the out of doors. I have used this product for several years & wouldn't be without it. Good skin care is a must if you don't want to look your age, and this product has been one of my resources for several years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMSDEBBIE
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

MOISTURIZES, TREATS, AND PROTECTS!!

Posted12/30/2014
Truly luxury skin care. This cream absorbs quickly, feels silky smooth when applied and stays that way. Does not dry out, nor does this irritate my sensitive skin. It moisturizes, treats, and protects all day. I've tried most every product out there and NOTHING compares to Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream. I see REAL RESULTS. My skin looks and feels softer and smoother. Lines,wrinkles, and other imperfections less noticeable. If I could change anything about it, I wouldn't. Except for maybe the packaging. I'd love to have this in a tube versus a jar. Otherwise, this is a MUST HAVE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKristy16
Arlington Heights, IL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

My favorite!

Posted01/27/2015
I've been using this cream for years, and wouldn't be without it! It leaves my skin wonderfully moisturized and bright. The bonus is the easy-to-navigate website and fast delivery service. You just can't lose!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJoanie16
St. Louis, MO
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

It is great for mature dry skin

Posted01/16/2015
I am 62 years old and I play a lot of outdoor tennis. I need the broad spectrum sun screen on a daily basis. and the moisture is great. My skin really glows from under my makeup.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYouthfulmeat68
San Francisco
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Really works

Posted11/04/2014
I purchased this in order to try it, as well as get the great freebies that were offered with a $ purchase. I thought it would be like most of my creams -- I always use higher end creams, as they work better for me -- and I was really surprised to find that it is much superior to the creams I have been using. This includes the even more expensive Lancome products. I love the way it slides on, and is really lubricating without being greasy. When I wake in the morning, my skin is still soft and feels creamy, but not greasy or sticky at all. Will recommend it for anyone with old skin that wants it to look young.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbeverlylynne
Mount Airy MD
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for my skin -- combination mostly dry

Posted11/15/2014
Love this cream. Use it whenever I can.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNOne
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF30

Posted10/25/2014
I have used this product for many, many years and now that I've reached my 75th birthday I am delighted when folks tell me my skin looks so nice! This is a great moisturizer and I recommend it to anyone who has dry skin. It's the perfect moisturizer.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJudy
Garnet Valley Pa.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Ceremides are the "Fountain of Youth".

Posted10/25/2014
Used daily Ceremide Lift and Firm reverses signs of ageing.The 30 spf is helpful in preventing dark spots on your face.I also use Lift and Firm makeup when going out.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarROWDY
Rye Brook NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Brightens My Day

Posted10/11/2014
It's my favorite day cream ever. I sometimes where nothing but this on my face.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarVick428
Elizabeth, NJ
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great under Makeup

Posted10/06/2014
I use this right after my serum capsules right before I put on my makeup every morning. I immediately saw and felt the difference. It can feel a bit greasy at first, but quickly soaks into the skin and keeps skin feeling great and protected throughout the entire day. Skin glows and looks flawless and texture and uneven skin has improved.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKimberly48
Tampa, Florida
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal
User submitted photo

Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream

Posted09/24/2014
I have beenusing this cream for approximately 6 months now. It is has made a complete difference in the texture of my skin. My skin looks smoother and fresher. I love the affect this has had on my skin. I have lived in Florida my entire life and the sun has been harsh on my skin I love this product. Thank you
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmmk49
Clarence, NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

A Perfect Product

Posted09/22/2014
This cream truly has changed my life. My skin is soft and hydrated, smooth and firm. I don't want to live a single day without the luxury of Ceramide on my face. I thank my husband every day for seeing it featured on the Today Show and encouraging me to try it. I tell all my friends to do the same.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarunfortunate1

great for dry skin

Posted09/07/2014
This was not the cream I was expecting. It is too heavy for daytime use under my makeup.
My last jar of Elizabeth Arden moisturizer was light and fluffy, and disappeared into my skin. LOVED it.
I really, really tried to get the right one but obviously missed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrosie01
Rochester, NY
Age:65 or Over

great product

Posted09/06/2014
This truly does lift and firm my skin feels hydrated and firmer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarhartley
Salem Mo.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

like very much

Posted08/07/2014
i am john,s wife and i like this cream, it is very light and absorbs quickly and it feels good on my skin, i am 76yrs.old
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 next>>