Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

As Seen On The Today ShowFine lines happen when skin loses its ability to make moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. This award-winning cream replenishes your Ceramide and retexturizes your skin for a firmer, smoother look and fewer wrinkles. SPF 30.FOR NORMAL TO DRY SKIN
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 105
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great product

Posted04/13/2016
I love this moisturizer. It applies easily, not too heavy, and leaves my face feeling silky soft. It has a wonderfully fresh, soft fragrance too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream

Posted04/11/2016
Love the texture and fragrance. Haven't had it long enough to speak to the results. Will let you know.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Fla.
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Excellent for Dry-Normal-Aging Skin

Posted02/04/2016
I am not one to write reviews, but, I am so impressed with the results I have seen in a little less than a month of using the Ceramide Lift & Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum SPF30, that I felt it was worth reviewing. This cream is so concentrated that only a small amount is needed. I use it on my face, neck, and décolleté. My skin drinks it up, and feels completley hydrated. It is wonderful as an under make up moisturizer, and since I live in Fl, the added bonus of an SPF 30 is very nice. I will add that I also use the Superstart, Ceramide Eye Serum Capsules & the Face Youthful Capsules, Night Cream, Eye Cream, and the Night Firming Mask (which I absolutely LOVE!! ). Each will be reviewed independently. I have noticed clearer, firmer, and more glowing, hydrated, resilient skin since starting this Beauty regimen.
As long as I continue to see these amazing results, I will continue to use these products. I am 63 years old, I have been blessed with great genes, but there is no substitute for Excellent skin care, and it's never too late to start.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Keller TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love it

Posted01/31/2016
This cream keeps my skin looking younger and certainly prettier. It is never too greasy or too dry - just gives my skin a soft dewy finish
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Dallas, Texas
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Works great for aging skin

Posted01/08/2016
I have been using this product for ten years and still love it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Myrtle Beach SC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Best Go-To for moisture

Posted12/23/2015
After my Ceramide cleanser I use my Lift and Firm prior to walking my dog every morning for optimum protection.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar

The gift sample I got are expired and dry one!

Posted12/06/2015
I ordered two products separately, one of them has a good gift sample; but another one had a expired and dry out sample as gift. It is not acceptable at all.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Brazoria TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Please don't change this!

Posted11/08/2015
Wonderful moisturizer/day cream. Excellent SPF. Please don't change the formula. Very light, but very effective.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:55 to 64
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful for dry skin

Posted10/24/2015
I have been using the Ceramide line of products for many years and love all of them. I have received many compliments on the condition of my skin, and at 63 I feel very fortunate to be seeing such great results. I will continue to use these!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

RADIANT LOOK

Posted09/07/2015
GREAT PRODUCT. MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE IN THE LOOK AND FEEL OF YOUR SKIN, SKIN COMES ALIVE. TAKES AWAY THE DRY /DULL LOOK.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
wantagh, ny
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Excellant moisturizer for face

Posted09/01/2015
I started using Elizabeth Arden face and eye creams when I was in my twenties. My name happens to be Elizabeth Arden, and this is the reason that I started using the product. I am now 57, and while I don't look 23, I do look younger than I actually am. Most folks think that I am in my late 30's- early 40's. I always tell them "thanks to Elizabeth Arden".
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Whip Cream

Posted08/16/2015
I love the texture of this cream. It is so light and airy unlike so many day creams. . I love to put it on right after my shower to let to absorb into my skin while I dress. It works wonders and doesn't cost as much as many other day creams do.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tucson, AZ
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Perfect!

Posted08/15/2015
I am 87 years old...Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream has been my go to cream for years please don't ever change it. I love it.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Vero Beach FL
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Excellent

Posted05/29/2015
I used just a sample and I thought it was fantastic. Firm in consistency but very fluffy and light at the same time. Sinks into the skin nicely without residue. Skin feels great. I am a fan and will be ordering it soon. My husband loved it too. Excellent that it has SPF30. We both used it during days while traveling and spending lots of time outdoors in a warm weather.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Virginia
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Great for Aging Skin

Posted05/28/2015
I love this make up! It gives you a glow and makes your skin look wonderful. I get so many compliments when I wear this and everyone tells me I look so young and pretty and ask if I have been to the beach or on a cruise. I recommend it highly. I don't think anyone would be disappointed in the results.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
N.C.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

ceramide lift & firm

Posted05/16/2015
This is an excellent product. I have been ordering ceramide products from you for years.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
california
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great Stuff!

Posted03/08/2015
I have been an Elizabeth Arden Gal for over 50 years. It’s the only cosmetic that I can use due to severe cosmetic allergies. I have found it to be a very good product and believe me, I have tried them all. But I have learned my lesson EA is the best. I use the serum and Life and Firm Sunscreen. Also use Presage for a real treat. I dom’t go anywhere without my EA cosmetics.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Sc
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great results

Posted04/21/2015
Skin is smooth and supple
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
El Paso, TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great for dry skin

Posted04/15/2015
I love this cream. Not only does it have sunscreen, but I can see such a difference. I love being out in the sun and sometimes forget to use a sunscreen. This cream makes my face softer looking while reducing the wrinkles. It works great in summer and winter (from the dry air). It makes me feel younger.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Day Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
NB, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Feels marvelous on my skin!

Posted03/31/2015
Pros day ceramide cream
I have been using this cream since it first appeared on the market. It has kept my skin supple, firm, hydrated and soft as a baby. If used properly, it lasts for a long time. It's worth the cost.
I highly recommend it!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>