Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

Visible Difference Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

96% said skin looked healthier*.This all-in-one beauty balm is the ultimate balancing act – blending protection and perfection for healthy looking skin. It immediately brightens, hydrates, corrects, and adds smoothness and clarity to skin, removing the need for heavy makeup. With continued use, it nourishes skin improving tone and texture. Available in 3 skin enhancing shades.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Review 1 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Texas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

matches skin tone well

Posted07/19/2015
Awesome product! Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Stow, MA
Age:65 or Over

Light, but good coverage

Posted03/30/2015
I do not like heavy foundation as it makes my skin feel as if it can't breath. This BB cream goes on very lightly, but still improves the overall look of my skin. I learned just a small dab is sufficient to cover my entire face. I also appreciate the protection of the SPF 30.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Zephyrhills,Fl.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

excellent

Posted03/22/2015
good coverage,lasts all day,feels good,and I did not look like I was wearing make-up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Just enough coverage for summer!

Posted07/19/2014
This is the second summer I have used this BB ceam. I really like the way it makes my skin feel. Just the righr amount of coverage. I tried another high end brand this summer which cost more and went back my Elizabeth Arden
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
FT LAUD, FL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

PROBABLY GREAT FOR SKIN

Posted07/15/2014
THIS PRODUCT WAS TOO CHALKY ON MY SKIN; EVEN AFTER PUTTING ON LOOSE POWDER, THE PRODUCT WAS TOO HEAVY. IT FELT GREAT ON MY SKIN, BUT I HAD TO RETURN BECAUSE OF THE RICHNESS AND THE COLOR. MAYBE IF THEY MADE A DEEPER SHADE, IT WOULD APPEAR LESS CHALKY.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Bucks County, PA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Fantastic product

Posted07/02/2014
I have used this For over a year and it is great. Have recommened it to friends after receiving comlimants on my skin.
 
Other Products I Recommend
Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Lancaster, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Rich and light

Posted07/01/2014
I ordered this product to used while vacationing in Florida and for summer weather up north. It is a moist sheer cover tint that can be used with or without additional coverage. I wear it as a sole foundation in warmer temps. Added benefit is the SPF is 30!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Boston, MA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Light/moisturizing & great coverage

Posted05/10/2014
I apply it after toner and oil-free moisturizing gel. It's easy to smooth on, feels light and moisturizing on skin. Apply some press powder afterwards and the skin looks great. The best BB cream I've bought--and good value with the website's 20%OFF promotion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tampa, Fl
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

great product

Posted05/04/2014
I first bought this in the winter, in vanilla - now bought it in middle tone -which is great for summer. I never liked foundation, and this is light, yet provides SPF and blends out my dark spots on my face.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Black Creek B.C. Canada
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

dewy

Posted02/06/2014
I am super picky when it comes to beauty products. I recieved a sample of this in my Topbox and fell in love with it. I just purchased a full size today. The product goes on smooth and covers imperfections without a heavy makeup look. I love that it comes with SPF 30 as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
New England
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Too emoilient

Posted03/04/2014
This did'nt work for me. I do have dry skin and in New England it's very cold and dry. It was still too much moisture. It's very heavy also. I will return it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Northern VA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

LOVE!!

Posted01/02/2014
Best BB Cream i have ever used, and i have used all; from high to low end and this by far gives the best finish and evens out skin nicely. i have fair skin and the vanilla buffs out great to match me perfect!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar

Not very good to my skin

Posted02/15/2014
The product does not work well on my skin. After put it on, my skin looks dull.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar

Too oily

Posted12/23/2013
I just used it once and didn't like it at all. IMy face felt very oily and heavy. I didn't like anything about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great new product

Posted11/01/2013
I've used different EA foundations for years. The past times when I tried different lines such as Clinique, EL, Bare Minerals, etc they never wore or looked as good as EA foundations. i.e. Colors not as natural, wouldn't hold up all day, would crease or emphasize pores. This BB spf 30 cream covers flaws very well besides having spf 30. I still use some moisturizer underneath since I have dry skin.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Good feeling

Posted10/15/2013
This BB cream is smooth and makes your skin feel good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Leesburg, Indiana
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great coverage

Posted09/09/2013
I really like how this product covers. Very smooth...Love it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Philadelphia, PA
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Ehhhh....

Posted07/15/2013
This is one of the few products that I am totally on the fence about, which really saddened me since I am a huge EA fan and use other VD products. I preordered this very happily since I had yet to find a BB cream I liked. But when I tried it, it did a decent job of smoothing/evening out my face but within an hour I had streaks around my face from it even when I set it with powder. It also feels pretty oily on my face and never full sets.
I do love love love it as a primer under my sponge on foundation. Somehow layering my foundation over it has a different effect but by itself, it's not that great for me.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Remus, MI
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Perfect for everyday use

Posted08/19/2013
I didn't think this product would match my skin so perfectly! Loved it the first time I used it and will continue to use as my everyday foundation.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

BB Does Its Job

Posted08/09/2013
I've tried drug store BBs and though I'd give this a shot. Except for higher SPF, there's not much difference in application or initial appearance. I'm HOPING that it will be a bit longer lasting. Too soon to tell.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>