Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

Visible Difference Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30

This all-in-one beauty balm is the ultimate balancing act – blending protection and perfection for healthy looking skin. It immediately brightens, hydrates, corrects, and adds smoothness and clarity to skin, removing the need for heavy makeup. With continued use, it nourishes skin improving tone and texture. Available in 3 skin enhancing shades.
Overall rating:
4.158 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Review 1 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChloe66
Black Creek B.C. Canada
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

dewy

Posted02/06/2014
I am super picky when it comes to beauty products. I recieved a sample of this in my Topbox and fell in love with it. I just purchased a full size today. The product goes on smooth and covers imperfections without a heavy makeup look. I love that it comes with SPF 30 as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarSass
New England
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Too emoilient

Posted03/04/2014
This did'nt work for me. I do have dry skin and in New England it's very cold and dry. It was still too much moisture. It's very heavy also. I will return it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarhaylynn02
Northern VA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

LOVE!!

Posted01/02/2014
Best BB Cream i have ever used, and i have used all; from high to low end and this by far gives the best finish and evens out skin nicely. i have fair skin and the vanilla buffs out great to match me perfect!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarAsianskin

Not very good to my skin

Posted02/15/2014
The product does not work well on my skin. After put it on, my skin looks dull.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarLeen23

Too oily

Posted12/23/2013
I just used it once and didn't like it at all. IMy face felt very oily and heavy. I didn't like anything about it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWantQualityProductPerform
CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great new product

Posted11/01/2013
I've used different EA foundations for years. The past times when I tried different lines such as Clinique, EL, Bare Minerals, etc they never wore or looked as good as EA foundations. i.e. Colors not as natural, wouldn't hold up all day, would crease or emphasize pores. This BB spf 30 cream covers flaws very well besides having spf 30. I still use some moisturizer underneath since I have dry skin.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAkia

Good feeling

Posted10/15/2013
This BB cream is smooth and makes your skin feel good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarConnie
Leesburg, Indiana
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great coverage

Posted09/09/2013
I really like how this product covers. Very smooth...Love it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarMASPA
Philadelphia, PA
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Ehhhh....

Posted07/15/2013
This is one of the few products that I am totally on the fence about, which really saddened me since I am a huge EA fan and use other VD products. I preordered this very happily since I had yet to find a BB cream I liked. But when I tried it, it did a decent job of smoothing/evening out my face but within an hour I had streaks around my face from it even when I set it with powder. It also feels pretty oily on my face and never full sets.
I do love love love it as a primer under my sponge on foundation. Somehow layering my foundation over it has a different effect but by itself, it's not that great for me.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbettyboopster
Remus, MI
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Perfect for everyday use

Posted08/19/2013
I didn't think this product would match my skin so perfectly! Loved it the first time I used it and will continue to use as my everyday foundation.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarshewrites

BB Does Its Job

Posted08/09/2013
I've tried drug store BBs and though I'd give this a shot. Except for higher SPF, there's not much difference in application or initial appearance. I'm HOPING that it will be a bit longer lasting. Too soon to tell.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJessG
Laguna Beach, CA
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

So Very Fancy

Posted06/24/2013
I have been a user of the mineral veil tinted moisturizer for years and loved it but wanted more sun protection and maybe a little less illumination. I have played around with several different brands of BB Cream but nothing really worked for my skin the way the Arden color. I need something that protects from aging while also not making my skin break out. This is it. As soon as I received the email for early order I went for it and am so glad I did. Another great Elizabeth Arden product, I have yet to find a bad one.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnnabelle
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Great new BB cream

Posted06/20/2013
I have good skin and don't like to wear foundation but I am very concerned with sun protection. I have been trying various BB creams and have found the majority of them too thick and the color too dark.(I am fair) This BB cream is great. It is very creamy and applies like a moisturizer. The Vanilla color is matched to my fair skin. The result is "my skin but better" which is the result I wanted and the SPF of 30 makes this a winner. I am very happy with this purchase.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarblondenfun1
Oceanside, NY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Wow!

Posted06/20/2013
I am 51 years old with blonde hair and fair skin. I put this crème on instead of foundation, and sat in the sun. Not only did it prevent a sunburn, but it covered completely and looked natural! I could not even feel it on my face, which is what I like. I did put just a small amount of translucent powder over it to set it, because it gave me too much of a glow. (I have combination oily/dry skin) I bought the lightest shade and it was the perfect color for me.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSamantha27
Bethesda, Maryland
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great cream make-up and sunscreen for all age!

Posted07/30/2013
I love it so much, gave my tube to my dear mom, 62 who has dry skin. I put it on her skin and it looks radiant on her as we prep for Sunday Church service. Now, I need to order another one for myself.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRocio
Littleton, CO
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great product

Posted07/08/2013
I really like the way it blends and feels so light. I hate pasty creams or foundations, so I think I found my new favorite product
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDAFFY
Hudson Valley, New York
Age:55 to 64

Great coverage!

Posted07/01/2013
I found this to be very smooth going on and very good coverage even though it's extremely light weight! Perfect for summer months! Another winner from Elizabeth Arden!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarHillRDH
Jonesborough, TN
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great for combination

Posted06/29/2013
This product works great and is moisturizing enough to use without moisturizer and has enough coverage to even out your skintone. Definetely streamlines my beauty routine in the morning.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visible Difference Multi-Targeted BB Cream Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 30
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarblondenfun2
Oceanside, NY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Covers All Flaws!

Posted06/29/2013
I tried the Clinique version of this BB crème, and found the Elizabeth Arden version to be much better! The Clinique looked like an airbrush was used and after wearing for 8 hours, it looked I was wearing a cracked mask!
Elizabeth Arden's version: a little goes a long way! I have light hair and fair skin, and even the Vanilla (lightest) would have been too dark if I hadn't been out in the sun lately. It covers all flaws, lines, age spots. Evens the skin tone with a very light feel to it. It doesn't feel like heavy makeup. I needed to put translucent powder over it because it went on shiny. After 8 hours, still looked pretty good. I would recommend this instead of the mouse foundation. This BB crème didn't require any moisturizer underneath. I plan on using this daily instead of foundation.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.