Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Winter Survival Kit or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set

As women of action, we appreciate a product that really performs. 100% of women showed a noticeable improvement in their skin* with our Ceramide Capsules. The rest of our gift set is equally impressive and smoothes and revitalizes the look of skin.* Based on a 12 week US clinical test where Ceramide Capsules were used with a regimen of other Ceramide products.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNancy313
Tampa, Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

I see a difference!!!

Posted07/19/2015
After only using this product for a few days, I see a difference in my skin. It feels so much softer & it is beginning to look better & much healthier too. I experienced a heart event a couple of months ago which showed it's effects all thru my body; including my skinwhich took a horrible "hit"!!! Thanks to my daughter recommending your line of products I am on my way to significant improvement & I'm beginning to feel much better about myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRazzledazzle7
East Coast

Wonderful products

Posted06/13/2015
I have used the ceramide capsules for years and love the hydration and benefits they provide. The moisturizer is great and I love that it contains SPF protection. It is very hydrating and has a pleasant scent.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAmyS
PA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Lifesaver!

Posted05/31/2015
I'm not really sure why I even purchased this actually! I was ordering the remarkable 8 hour cream and just happened upon this while browsing. I'm so excited that I did! I am currently on accutane for my skin and these ceramide capsules are a life saver! They have turned my dry, dry, dry skin into something resembling normal! Plus it's nice to have the other items to try - the eye cream is awesome! Will definitely repurchase!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKayKay2486
Sc
Age:55 to 64

Daughter loves it

Posted05/31/2015
We call this a miracle, and we never have dry (or greasy) skin anymore!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMeya
New Jersey
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide capsule

Posted05/25/2015
Feels my face softer .Great for my dry skin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMamaZ
New Jersey
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

fabulous moisturizer

Posted05/23/2015
This product is so easy to use and makes me feel that I am actually applying something good and nourishing to my skin. I can see the difference after only one week. The only problem is that my daughter keeps stealing my supply.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsanr
new york
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

ceramide capsules /cleanser/daytime

Posted05/18/2015
just lovely, never felt my face so smooth and baby soft. Being a 45+ female who suffers with adult acne with scarring and blemishes this product does wonders. it just simply works. highly recommend.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarwygrl48
Sheridan, Wy.
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

wonderful for mature skin

Posted05/08/2015
My mature skin feels so soft and moisture filled after just a few uses. I received my first ceramide as a sample and will continue to use on a daily basis.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChi99
Hanover, MD
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Best face product ever!

Posted05/05/2015
I love love love this product because it works and there is absolutely nothing like it! So far I have only used the Ceramide Capsules for just under three months and I see the difference. My face is firmer, smoother and clearer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBeige
MN
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Makeup looks better

Posted02/15/2015
I travel a lot, and I thought capsules will be good to carry when traveling and are much cleaner to store and use. I have been using these capsules for a week. I use it after exfoliating my skin at night. The oil from the capsule is not greasy, and does not have a noticeable scent (I don't like strong scent). Since I started using this product I feel that it is easier to apply makeup in the morning. Eye capsules, day and night creams in the set are plus.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarwygrl48
Sheridan, Wy.
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Wonderful for mature skin

Posted02/27/2015
Love this gift set as it gave me a chance to try the products before actually buying them. Now that I have tried them and love the way it makes my skin feel and look, I have ordered more. I am a believer!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAngelicaSD
San Diego, CA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Magnificent

Posted01/12/2015
I am forty-one years old and I am using Ceramide Capsule Daily Youth for 4 years, but this is my first review, and I want to say that it is excellent. Of the products of beauty that I've used so far Elizabeth Arden to been the only thing that I gave what promises and I need. Thanks Elizabeth Arden.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarStephanie27
Boston, MA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Brings back luster to tired skin

Posted02/13/2015
I've been using Ceramide for several years; it makes a huge differenct in the way skin looks and feels; make-up goes on smoother; skin looks younger and less stressed/ lined. All the products are wonderful, especially the face & eye capsules. Stored in their little plastic tubs, they really last; just place a damp cotton ball in to revive them. They will come open easily.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmarj
raleigh nc
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

soothing comfort for mature facial skin

Posted10/19/2014
I love using ceramide capsules, day and night cream for my mature facial skin..it feels soothing and healing at the same time, no strong fragrances either...just soft, gentle oils and creams.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjazz
florida
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

great for mature skin

Posted10/11/2014
great for my mature skin, looks more youthful and wrinkle free
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJDC1
SC
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great even for very oily skin!!

Posted09/27/2014
Love these products! Give the serum time to soak in before applying moisturizer. No issues even with my very oily skin!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarThomas

Really good set

Posted09/27/2014
I buy this as a gift to my monther in law. The whole set is great, strongly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarZCLZBH
GA
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

smooth my skin

Posted09/23/2014
use this product at night, I find my face skin more smooth next morning. It is really a good product, I love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCaliforniagirl2

Great for Dry Skin

Posted08/02/2014
These capsules are packed with the best skin moisturizing and repair ingredients for beautiful radiant skin. I have seen an improvement in skin texture and fine laugh lines around eyes and mouth since using these capsules. I use first before moisturizer and then again just before applying foundation as a light primer. I am very pleased with the results I see from these capsules and highly recommend them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnanajan
Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Ceramide capsules

Posted09/13/2014
I have been using the eye & face capsules for years & at (pushing 69) - most people think I am mid-late 50's !!!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>