Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set

As women of action, we appreciate a product that really performs. 100% of women showed a noticeable improvement in their skin* with our Ceramide Capsules. The rest of our gift set is equally impressive and smoothes and revitalizes the look of skin.* Based on a 12 week US clinical test where Ceramide Capsules were used with a regimen of other Ceramide products.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmarj
raleigh nc
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

soothing comfort for mature facial skin

Posted10/19/2014
I love using ceramide capsules, day and night cream for my mature facial skin..it feels soothing and healing at the same time, no strong fragrances either...just soft, gentle oils and creams.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjazz
florida
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

great for mature skin

Posted10/11/2014
great for my mature skin, looks more youthful and wrinkle free
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJDC1
SC
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great even for very oily skin!!

Posted09/27/2014
Love these products! Give the serum time to soak in before applying moisturizer. No issues even with my very oily skin!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarThomas

Really good set

Posted09/27/2014
I buy this as a gift to my monther in law. The whole set is great, strongly recommend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarZCLZBH
GA
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

smooth my skin

Posted09/23/2014
use this product at night, I find my face skin more smooth next morning. It is really a good product, I love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCaliforniagirl2

Great for Dry Skin

Posted08/02/2014
These capsules are packed with the best skin moisturizing and repair ingredients for beautiful radiant skin. I have seen an improvement in skin texture and fine laugh lines around eyes and mouth since using these capsules. I use first before moisturizer and then again just before applying foundation as a light primer. I am very pleased with the results I see from these capsules and highly recommend them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnanajan
Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Ceramide capsules

Posted09/13/2014
I have been using the eye & face capsules for years & at (pushing 69) - most people think I am mid-late 50's !!!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcherylkay

Excited to receive my gift set

Posted08/09/2014
I was so excited to receive my gift set. What's more, I love the way my skin feels when I use the Ceramide Capsules! I am totally convinced this serum is the best. It absorbs into the skin easily. Thank you Elizabeth Arden from a first time user!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKimberly59
South Jersey
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Noticeable improvement

Posted08/02/2014
I love this serum and this gift set you can try out the moisturizers as well! My 54 year old skin is almost without wrinkles now! I get compliments on my skin almost everyday, from men and women
 
Other Products I Recommend
PREVAGE Anti-aging + Intensive Repair Daily Serum Limited Edition Set
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLeslie7
California
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Cermacise Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Ser

Posted07/20/2014
This gift set has everthing you could need to help with day and evening skin needs. I have used everything and just by using the products for 1 full day and evening I see and feel wonderful results! This is a great started set and I would recommend it to anyone who wants to try Elizabeth Arden skin products…you will love them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDi70
Florida
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

I love this product

Posted06/06/2014
Ceramide capsules for a must for me. I have used them for over 10 years and I love them.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLena52
Florida gal
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Ceramide capsules gift set

Posted05/25/2014
These capsules are always kept on hand in my bag of tricks! They are convenient to use, absorb quickly, satisfy your face and neck cravings, work beautifully under the day cream and soften your hands in the process! I get frquent compliments on my face and hands as well.
It's a perfect complexion solution in a beautiful gold capsule!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSummerDay
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Grateful

Posted05/21/2014
Many times cosmetic companies use superlatives that do not prove to be true, but the ceramide capsule lotion/oil? has definitely made a difference in my skin--so soft. It feels great. I am grateful.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarshopgirl
Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

lovely packaging/great value

Posted05/16/2014
Attractive fabric case- price is very reasonable when you compare it to the ceramide capsules sold separately and the lovely gift included with purchase.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBethG

So healing while it makes my skin so soft and young looking.

Posted05/11/2014
I love the Ceramide Capsules set. This is so healing to my skin. I had little dry patches and tiny lines that started to show near my mouth. Since using the Ceramide, the dry patches have disappeared and the tiny lines are smoothing over. My skin looks and feels healthier and better. I also love the compliments I get too!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooty
So. California
Age:35 to 44

Fun set, good value

Posted05/03/2014
I love this set: it's a good value, has a cute purse (a gift for my daughter), and rounds out my skincare routine. The capsules alone are fantastic. If I'm ever without them, I see the disappointing difference. When I get them again, I see right away a great improvement.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.