Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop GiftsValue Sets or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Elizabeth Arden.

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set

Over the years, skin loses lipids and vital collagen. This restorative set of award winning products uses a triple complex of skin-replenishing ceramides to help support your skins natural collagen and promote healthy, youthful looking skin.
Overall rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsmiley
long island new york
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

ceramide capsules daily youth restorative gift set

Posted03/26/2014
I feel that the capsules have improved the appearance of my skin dramatically and in a short time and that the cleanser and creams have only made everything work together
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAndi721
Washington, DC
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Ceranude Capsules Daily Youth Restorative

Posted03/11/2014
Love this product. My skin feels smoother--more youthful. You see the difference the minute you apply the product. Diminishes any lines or wrinkles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooty
So. California
Age:35 to 44

Repeat Customer

Posted03/10/2014
This is the second time I've purchased this set. All of the products are wonderful, and it is a nice way to try some larger samples. There was a lapse - when I'd run out and hadn't yet received my new supply - so I had to fall back on some other skin care; yet when this came, it was immediately obvious to me how superior it is.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnana92

great

Posted03/05/2014
it is a good gift for my friend. She said she liked it so much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjohnna
Ohio
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

works well for my fair sensitive skin

Posted02/24/2014
My skin was looking dull and after using these products it has its glow back. The Ceramide capsules penetrate my skin and the fine lines are plumped up. I got this product as a sample and had to have more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFloW65
Harlem, New York
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Happy Skin to Me!

Posted02/24/2014
For years whenever I run into someone I haven't seen in a while and they remark on how well I look, I've always said, I owe it all to Mom & Dad & Elizabeth Arden. I've been using Ceramide so long I don't remember how long, and I keep using it because I love how it works on my skin and how good that makes me look and feel. You got me for life!
This kit is especially good for me because whenever I can't get the full sizes of my capsules and moisturizer, this kit tides me over until I can. Plus, these sizes are great for travel.
Lastly, let me say that I love your bags! Always fun!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCoco
Denver Co.
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Finally listening to my Mother!

Posted01/08/2014
My Mom has been using the capsules Forever and at 78 She Looks Great!
So after all the Million products I have tried
I finally ordered not just one for her but one for myself.
I am a believer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDougNaples
Florida
Age:45 to 54

Also Great for Men

Posted02/08/2014
I have read about them for a while...I am super impressed with how my skin looks and feels. Smoother and very toned. The Ceramide Capsules are also fantastic right after shaving, so they are serious skin treatments and calming to irritated or stressed skin. I'm glad I bought the set because I got to try other pieces in the line, which are equally great.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJoanl
Age:65 or Over

Soft, easy to use

Posted02/02/2014
Pros good product anti aging
Restored softness to my skin, appears to be reducing age spots as well. Easy to use, easy to carry with me on trips. Love it
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYogini
Mississippi
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Satisfies the Skin

Posted12/13/2013
My skin often feels "starved", dry and tight. I find that the ceramide capsules give my skin a drink of hydration and it just feels so good!!!! Everyone says I look so much younger than I am, and that's just fine with me!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarhh87

Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set

Posted01/14/2014
recently bought th eset after redaing reviews but i have not seen any improvement in the skin texture yet. will not recomend anyone who wantds to improve texture beacuse it did nothing the capsule are not greasy and are good but no improvement jujst makes hard to buy it again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpony
New York
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

This is great for my dry skin

Posted01/01/2014
Pros review
I've never used the daily youth restorative serum capsules myself although I've bought for my sister before. I've read so many good reviews about it from people aged 50 and over, thus I felt I need to wait a few years before trying it.
As my skin is quite dry, many other skincare products don't seem to work well on my face, I decided to give the ceramide capsules a try. It is wonderful. I do not feel oily at all as I previously feared. And the skin tone is a lot brighter than before even though I've just used two capsules.
I'll definitely keep using it this winter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarALDec2013
New Jersey
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great for stressed skin

Posted12/31/2013
I applied ceramide capsules daily to my face and neck for the first week. I feel my skin is smoother than before. It is great for stressed skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbuzzer
stewartville, MN
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

close to 60 skin needed help.

Posted12/26/2013
I love all four of the products. My skin has certainly changed the closer I get to 60! These products make my skin feel wonderful. I made a great purchase! :)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSonora56
Age:55 to 64

Great product!

Posted12/18/2013
I love the way this serum leaves my skin feeling so soft and without making it oily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMissR

Product Delivers on Results

Posted12/12/2013
I've used EA's Ceramide Capsules over the past five years. Out of all the serums I've tried, these are the only ones that produce noticeable results. The serum absorbs quickly and well, and my skin is left smoother with better texture. It just simply looks younger and better overall. I'm a 'Boomer' who's often mistaken for someone twenty plus years or even younger - really! These capsules make a difference. The price balances out in that these capsules really do produce better looking skin, and using one each evening seems to work out well in terms of both results and cost-effectiveness. Don't think you'll go wrong in investing in this product for quality skincare. (Wish I had used this product before wasting time and money on 'less-than' products in a gamut of price ranges. Learn from my mistakes. This product works!).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarldb61
Atlanta, GA
Age:45 to 54

Feels like silk on my skin

Posted12/01/2013
I was so impressed with the Ceramide Capsules that I immediately purchased a supply as soon as my samples were used up!! Excellent product and I have been spreading the word.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPat3050
Browns Valley, Ca
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Great to firm and moisturizer

Posted11/27/2013
I have been using this product fir over a year and I love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Capsules Daily Youth Restorative Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMH77
Phoenix, AZ
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Helps with winkles

Posted11/19/2013
Last Nov. I tried Ceramide Capsules for the first time. They came with the gift . I used what I had and thought nothing about them. Within a week my completion cleared and my wrinkles WERE less noticeable. To me they are pricy so this year I bought them in the holiday package which included 2 other products. I am now hooked on the cleanser. I would recommend these products to anyone. Thanks
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.