Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop New Ceramide or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Elizabeth Arden.

Ceramide Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set

There’s a good reason these two customer favorites make such a powerful, restorative duo. Smooth onto your face, neck and décolletage to quickly infuse your skin with Ceramides for a youth-restoring boost, and enjoy intensive hydration throughout the day. Use the Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum first, followed by the Ceramide LiftFirm Day Cream and the combination will Leave your skin feeling softer and firmer and with a dewy fullness.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Customer reviews for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
Review 1 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSummer

great deal

Posted02/26/2014
Amazing product, it feels oily, but when you apply it to your face, it can be absorbed very quickly. it's not like many other serum products which will make your face oily. After using it, the skin feels soft and natural. I'm looking forward to a long term benefit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarann69

I love how it makes my face feel

Posted02/15/2014
I have used ceramide liftfirm products for several years and like very much how it feels on my face and neck! I would highly recommend it !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnne
Sterling, VA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Good for aging skin

Posted02/11/2014
I use this before bedtime to give extra moisture to my face and neck. It absorbs quickly, and doesn't feel greasy after a couple minutes. It's a steal to buy online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar27Christy
Knoxville, TN
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Smooth Skin!

Posted02/10/2014
I love the capsules and lotion, they make my skin feel very moisturized. I was disappointed that the inside of the bag was ripped.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlolee

perfect set!

Posted01/26/2014
well, I already tried the ceramide capsules before and i liked it ,but haven't tried the new ones i wanted to know the difference , well it even sinks into skin better and softens like no other, and the cream is a life saver , very moisturizing and perfect under your makeup !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBlanche61
Lubbock, TX
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Good bye dry skin

Posted01/24/2014
West Texas is a semi arid part of the country so this is great for our climate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPerfumeheart
Buffalo, New York

Amazing

Posted12/04/2013
I bought this gift set for myself based on the reviews of the daycream, which I really needed for my daily routine. I wanted the set because of the bag actually, which is gorgeous by the way-I was pleased. So I read things about this daycream- like "did you have work done" and "overnight miracles," not really believing it. Well I tried it and it actually scared me it worked so well. I really noticed a difference in my skin and the reviews are right. It really works and I am so happy I tried it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMaysun135
Roslyn heights NY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Great

Posted01/12/2014
I just use 2day ,my face look so pretty ,so I buy another 2,I was so happy get this one !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsar79
ithaca, ny
Age:45 to 54

nothing but positive

Posted12/30/2013
I bounce back and forth between prevage and ceramide, depending on the season and how my skin looks and feels... winter is usually ceramide time for me - this years cold weather came early here in central new york - ceramide makes me feel like i'm on top of the forecast... my skin is softer, fresher looking, wrinkles are reduced / smoother - my overall appearance is much improved as we head into the depths of the coldest, snowiest, driest indoor air months of the year. I've converted my 84 year old mom who is an avid fan as well. I'm grateful for ceramide - it is very good to me :D
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarppeey

This is great.

Posted12/11/2013
This is great gift for mom and friends. You can also buy for yourself because the products is suit for any type of skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide LiftFirm Moisture Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarskin20
orlando, fl
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

GREAT!!!

Posted11/17/2013
moisturize your skin for 15+hours . makes your skin smooth and excellent size/ price :)
love it!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.