Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop View All or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set

Prevage PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set

94% of women saw a dramatic improvement in skin’s overall appearance after just 4 weeks.*An effective anti-aging protocol requires protection and correction. These award winning PREVAGE formulas use breakthrough Idebenone technology to measurably diminish the look of lines, age spots and sun damage. Includes full-sizes of face and eye serums and an ultra luxe day cream to help intercept future aging signs and improve the look of skin.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Customer reviews for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Review 1 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDLGinOR
Eugene, OR
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

PREVAGE

Posted06/11/2014
Nothing hydrates my skin like Prevage. Radiant and youthful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTerri57
Southern IN
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Works great on my combination skin

Posted02/23/2014
I was reluctant to spend this much at one time. Glad I did! It has diminished appearance of my fine lines, especially around my eyes . I have faithfully used other Department Store products for the eye area since I was 20 (now 57). Prevage by far the Best. I have never been able to use a moisturizer because it would usually cause breakouts so I would stop using it. Only have to use a small amount ( a little goes a long way).
I do not like the packaging. It is hard to get product out sometimes and cannot see how much is left .
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpurplemonkey
Age:35 to 44

Love it!!

Posted03/08/2014
I bought this set for the full size serum (which I have been using for 6months and love how it has reduced my pore size and helps keep my face clear), and thought it would be a great chance to try out the eye cream. I adore this eye cream. It keeps eyes moist all day and helps my make up not sink into my lines.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarsurvey14

Prevage

Posted02/15/2014
The prevage anti-aging serum itself feels great on my face, and seems to provide a nice finish.
However, I am only giving it 3 stars as the container that came in this set feels very different and light compared to the ones in the stores, and barely comes out each time, to the point where I feel it may be one that had been used already, and not a FULL bottle. I am not into the hassles of returning things, so will see how long this one lasts.
That makes me dubious about ordering online for such products. Perhaps I would be better off in the stores.
I also cannot find any place to unsubscribe from E.A. on their site although it says to do just that. Therefore I am still getting daily e-mails which I do not want.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarams123

special product for you to maximize good skin care

Posted01/04/2014
I have combination skin. In the areas where I need to apply moisturizer (above my lip and sides of my mouth), this product satisfies the dryness. In the sensitive eye area, the serum is soothing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTerence

Great for Wife's Christmas present :)

Posted12/29/2013
Bought this for my Wife for Christmas and
she Loved it. Thank you..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarToni63
Atlanta, GA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

keeps aging skin looking fresh

Posted12/27/2013
Have used Elizabeth Arden for 30 years. Last year I switched to another product line, but was not happy. Skin started to have an older appearance. Have returned to Elizabeth Arden and Prevage products to return skin to a softer, clearer appearance. At age 63, Prevage and Ceramide products have kept my looking much yunger. Not going to take any more risks by leaving EA!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandy53

Outstanding!

Posted12/22/2013
I love the results the serum is making on my skin.. After the 1st week my co-workers could see a difference without telling them I was using a new product!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJos2012

Fantastic . Renewed my "uncared for in the harsh Chicago weather" face and brings the life back.

Posted08/07/2012
Prevage face is amazing! Worked immediately to revive my poor battered face, which I am guilty of neglecting in our harsh climate. This product has given me faith in how taking proper care of your skin can really replenish and make it glow.
My beauty care consists of wash and go! Any cream will do , but I found as time passed I needed more! It was not until I saw my Niece, Joanne's blog on this product that I was convinced this is where my money should go!
Thanks for all the advice Joannne, and Thanks for this amazing producy Elizabeth Arden. I am hooked <3
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPaige
Mission Viejo, CA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Great for minimizing wrinkles

Posted07/31/2012
I love how this product minimizes the wrinkles on my forehead.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsuzy

love this product

Posted07/17/2012
just had it for a week and already I see improvement.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmartha70

Provides great moisture for mature women

Posted07/14/2012
I have used EA products for over 10 years. Gradually I have worked my way up to Prevage. I would not start my day without the protection of Prevage Face Advanced Anti-aging serum. I live in a hot, unforgiving climate of Arizona and this product truly protects my skin and keeps if so that lines and wrinkles are minimized. I hope to use it for at least another 10 years
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE Results-in-4-weeks Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatt8118

Skin look and feels younger

Posted05/04/2012
I am a Prevage devotee for life
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.