Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Top Rated or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit

Prevage PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit

Skin craves nighttime recovery from daily environmental stress. This kit works all night with Idebenone, the most powerful antioxidant*, to support skin’s repair process, intercept future aging signs, and improve the look of sun-damaged skin.*For face products, environmental protection is against oxidative stress due to sun, smoke and pollution, with Idebenone compared to alpha lipoic acid, kinetin, vitamin C, vitamin E and coenzyme Q10.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Customer reviews for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
Review 1 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSammy29
weirton, wv
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Completely refreshed

Posted11/25/2013
Prevage night kit has been the best item I've purchased. I feel I look totally renewed in the morning. It has lessened the look of my wrinkles & I am in my mid 60's. Thank you for a great product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarJQue
Age:35 to 44
Skin Type:Oily

Still Waiting

Posted09/29/2013
Heard such rave reviews for this line that I had to give it a try. So far, I haven't noticed a big difference in skin texture, tone or appearance. Little disappointed considering the price but hoping I will see something soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnna55
Northern Virginia
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great Combination of Skin Care!!!

Posted08/24/2013
Great hydration for all your facial needs! Definitely has helped diminish facial lines and wrinkles! Crows feet around eyes, and lines around mouth diminish! Makes your skin feel soft, smooth and youthful! This is definitely a winning combination. Wonderful!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmmunicorn
Rincon GA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Skin feels like silk

Posted07/24/2013
This product is so amazing feeling and makes my skin feel like silk. It only takes a small amount to cover my whole face and neck.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmarym
connecticut
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

starting to see results

Posted07/08/2013
just started using these products last week. so far, so good. feels wonderful. relaxing scent.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPRP2012
Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 to 64

Prevage PM Regimen Kit

Posted05/22/2013
You will obtain dramatic results with these products. They really do reverse the effects of environmental aging. Expect to receive many compliments.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPamB
Carbondale USA & Cape Town RSA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Prevage PM & Am products

Posted04/24/2013
Firstly I would like to thank you for my fabulous free prevage gift !
After having been an Arden fan for years, my dermatologist instructed me to give all my skin products a temporary break , due to courses of heavy antibioctics which over sensitisied my skin to just about everything.
Happily , I have now re-introduced both Ceridamide and Prevage products into my daily regime & my skin has regained its firmer texture, silkiness and overall healthy glowing condtion. I am thrilled!
Its great to be an Arden Lady again !
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLinnyP
Northern Virginia
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Prevage is absolutely great for dry skin!

Posted04/24/2013
I have used Elizabeth Arden for over forty years now and have gotten compliments on my skin through the years. I ordered the Prevage PM regimen kit essentially to try the night cream. I really like the serum a lot and it really adds to the work the night cream and the eye cream do to moisturize my skin. I have been paying particular attention to my neck and Prevage makes a huge difference. I am very glad I decided to try it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarvtdiva49
bellows falls, vermont
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

pm pampering

Posted04/23/2013
very much enjoying this trio of nighttime skin treats, i tried prevage years ago, and have never found anything to surpass it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPhyllis34
Novi, MI
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Great for a liitle extra boost

Posted04/15/2013
I love all of the Prevage products and get compliments on my radiant skin all of the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLing
Kansas
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

PREVAGE PM Regimen kit

Posted04/07/2013
vrey good products with effective result . I am so happy to got what I want.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataramjac
New York
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Best face products out there

Posted02/12/2013
This is an amazing product, I receive constant compliments on how great my skin looks. I recently ran out of product and in the couple of days I was without it my skin was instantly dry and dull. I am a lifetime user, my skin has never looked better I have a great radiance to my skin at 40 that I have never had.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJBX3
VA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Prevage PM Regimen Kit

Posted02/06/2013
Just what I was looking for! I love all the Prevage products and am in the process of switching over. The kit gives me the opportunity to try the products before I buy. GREAT PACKAGING! GREAT PRODUCT!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarJackie05

not much product for alot of money

Posted07/08/2012
I recently bought a 3 piece -3 step anti-age regimen of Prevage for $90.00 on line. I just opened it 3 days ago and the treatment serum bottle was nearly empty upon opening and now after 3 uses it is entirely empty. I am not happy with my purchase and will go back to clinque products for now on. Very Disappointed .
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatararap

great for 40+

Posted06/24/2012
Great value, everything you need before turning in. Just bye moisturizer separately.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PREVAGE PM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE PM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjackie40

Wonderful for dry skin

Posted04/02/2012
Appearence to the skin in silky, fine lines disappear and rejuvenates face.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.