Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop ClassicFeminine Gift or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set

Ceramide Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set

Youthful, beautiful looking skin requires lipids called ceramides that attract and hold moisture – lipids that skin loses as we age. Replenish ceramides and smooth fine lines with this amazing set that includes award-winning products.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Customer reviews for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Review 1 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlookinbeau

Lovely skin care

Posted11/25/2013
Capsules great on face and convenient to take everywhere
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsimplysaid
new york
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Excellent

Posted08/31/2013
your items are great , always loved Elizabeth Arden products.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarOneHappyGal

Wonderful Gift Set

Posted08/24/2013
I am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived quickly and packaged well, I also love the free gifts I got with this. The capsules have really helped my face. This is a real bargain, for just $6.00 more than the capsules regular price you get these extras. I Love it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataraurlie
ohio
Age:65 or Over
Skin Type:Normal

this is a new order

Posted08/15/2013
I have been using Ceramide capsules for years, this is just a new order, before my capsules run out.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHeidi84
Virginia
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Excellent for sensitive skin

Posted07/24/2013
I have been using the Ceramide line for 3 years and my skin looks young, healthy, and vibrant. Over the years I have tried many products that claimed to be good for sensitive skin, but none of the products did what they claimed. Except Elizabeth Arden Ceramide line. I can go out without make up if I choose because my face looks radiant. I will stay with Elizabeth Arden as long as they keep this line.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSamanthie

Awesome

Posted05/18/2013
Highly recommend for clean silky smooth skin.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSassy59
Burton TX
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Makes your skin really soft to touch

Posted06/22/2013
I had used Ceramide Moisture cream for years and loved it. Tried the Gel caps a while ago as well. I am very pleased with the felling of my skin after using the gel caps. the Ceramide Cream received was a higher SPF rating than what I had before so I really am happy about that as I have had enough skin damage in my life. Enjoying the Gift set along with the other products I purchased. Fine quality.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKylagirl
Age:35 to 44

Dry skin

Posted06/15/2013
I love this! Makes your skin so soft and seems to help hold the moisture. I have been using this for a week but I love it. I already had a compliment on my skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarXiyuan

Excellent experience

Posted06/07/2013
Excellent experience of skin care, it is easily absorbed and make skin soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCascade

Long-lasting effects

Posted06/03/2013
I have been using your products for over 55 years (I am now 82 )and my skin shows the results of consistant care and nurturing. After using the cleanser and toner the next product that I use daily is the gold capsul face serum . I let it soak in and follow up with your new firming moisturizer with SPF 30. I am then ready to begin my day or apply make up depending on my schedule.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSamanthie

Great product

Posted05/18/2013
Love smoothing on after cleansing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCodysue
Columbus, NC
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great for mature skin!

Posted05/17/2013
I used this set as soon as I received it. I love everything in the set. Most of it will travel with me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrosie01

great products a must have combo

Posted05/04/2013
I really love the way my skin looks and feels after I use these products a must buy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Gold Capsules Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNedda
PHX
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great value

Posted04/29/2013
I love the set and it comes at a great price.
I have already tried some of the Ceramide products that I've got in samples and I really liked them. They are great for my combination dehydrated skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.