Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Value Gift Sets or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Premiere Gift Set

Ceramide Ceramide Premiere Gift Set

Fine lines and dry skin happen when skin loses its ability to make moisture-magnet lipids called Ceramides. Give the gift of replenished lipids and restored youthful glow with this amazing set. Includes our most popular and award-winning products.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Customer reviews for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
Review 1 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Premiere Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartedlover
Philadelphia, PA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

wonderful

Posted02/03/2014
I have recently discovered how great the ceramide products work on my aging face and how the capsules are just what I needed. It has become my daily routine and with noticeable improvement within just four weeks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Premiere Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDebraqt
PA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Ceramide Gift Set

Posted08/19/2013
This set offers the essentials for smooth, moist skin with a pleasant scent and adequate SPF protection.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Premiere Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNanarocks
Texas
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Fantastic for mature skin.

Posted07/27/2013
Wonderful product! I recommend it to all the ladies who compliment me on my skin. I've tried many different products, expensive and not so expensive, but I always come back to Elizabeth Arden.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRavenagain
Denton, MD United States
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Great introduction

Posted05/20/2013
I am changing from Estee Lauder because of cost. This is a wonderful introduction to the Elizabeth Arden Line for those of us who need the big guns. I am very pleased.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Premiere Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJanelle
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Love, Love, Love Ceramide

Posted06/24/2013
I love all the Ceramide products. The daily face creme is creamy. It makes my face look and free fresh and young all day long. I have been using it for about a year and get many compliments on my youthful appearance. It feels very rich on my face all day long. It is also great under makeup. Face makeup goes on smooth and creamy. I even noticed that fine lines around my eyes and lips have seemed to disappear. And I love the smell.
I also use the toner. That is very nice. It doesn't dry your skin like other toners. I like the capsules also but my favorite is the daily face cream.
If I could only take one item on a deserted island with me, it would be my Ceramide face cream.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Premiere Gift Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarflorida12

ceramide premiere gift set

Posted07/10/2012
got a skin reaction from using this cream.
got itchy skin and break out. this cream is probably good for very dry skin. Too greasy for my skin. I have combination skin. i only used the day and night cream.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Premiere Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGigi1966
North Carolina
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

keeps skin very hydrated

Posted06/21/2012
I would recomend this product to women of all types of skin. It makes you skin feel very luxurious and I began to see improvements of fine winkles and smooth texture with in a week.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Premiere Gift Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarDeanie

NO THANKS

Posted06/07/2012
I do not want any product that you stick your fingers into.
I ONLY WANT VELVA MOISTURE FILM.
The dispenser is a squeeze bottle type.
You are really missing the mark, and your market, if you discontinue Velva.
Why do you think you have such a loyal following??? Because Velva Film is the best.
-4points
12of 28voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Premiere Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMimi

Good for dry skin and wrinkles

Posted06/06/2012
Happpy with the gift set. Gives me an opportunity to try the products. I will be ordering the full sizes. I am already seeing my skin getting the moisture it needs as well as wrinkles seem to be minimizing as well.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Premiere Gift Set
This review is fromCeramide Premiere Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAlphaDog

A perfect mother's day gift

Posted05/22/2012
This is a mother's day gift for my sweet mom,she loved it,and it really worked for her skin care!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.