Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Secrets to Youthful Looking Skin or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set

Ceramide Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set

Treat your skin to a regimen that works together to immediately hydrate and retexturize your skin for a firmer, smoother look with fewer wrinkles. Help reduce fine lines by replenishing your skins natural ceramides, moisture-capturing lipids essential for maintaining firm, smooth, younger-looking skin. This Online Only limited edition set that includes ultra deluxe sizes of Ceramide award-winners and a gold cosmetic case.
Overall rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 15
Customer reviews for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
Review 1 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarbabydee100
Marco Island, FL
Age:45 to 54

A helpful mix of EA products new to me

Posted04/20/2013
I am new to EA products and this gave me an opportunity to try these products. I would have to say I am pleased with the results except around the mouth where I am not finding the line minimization I would have desired. I will keep on trying the products, though, for a while longer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnaTrue
North Shore Long Island
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

This is a perfect product for mature skin!

Posted04/18/2013
I received ceramide as a bonus, from the moment I applied ceramide day it was creamy & soft on my skin & i noticed as I went thru the day my skin didn't feel as dry as usual. I then ordered the moisture boosting set and everything this product claims to do is true...it works..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTammy109
Amana, Ia
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Ceramide moisture cream is wonderful for most skin types

Posted04/15/2013
I haven't used Elizabeth Arden products for awhile I tried others & had to come back to what I really trust that will work effectively as promised! love Elizabeth Arden!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarJack233

can't believe my eyes

Posted02/27/2013
this is really an unworthy stuff that I ever bought...
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLiana

lovely set

Posted04/10/2013
Elizabeth Arden's facial creams are my favourite. The set gave some nice extra's - the bag is georgeos and the minis very handy for plane travels. Plus it came with a gift (one more is still due to arrive). All in all, it was a very good deal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKucing
Chicago
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Works for my dry and sensitive skin

Posted04/10/2013
I use the capsule every alternate day. The restoration result is almost immediate. Day and night cream works well and feel great. Not greasy and skin feels very soft. Now I have to live on them daily for beautiful skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLinda
Oxford. CT
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

The best creme ever!

Posted04/04/2013
I have been using the Ceramide products for ten years and am very pleased with the results. No one ever believes my age and it I thank Elizabeth Arden for their great skin care line.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTerry22
Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Best ceramide product I've ever used!

Posted02/13/2013
I have used the day and night ceramide creams for a few years now. I absolutely love them. I have very dry skin and it helps even better than Lancome's Absolute, which is much higher in price. Plus, Liz Arden always has great gifts online!!
Try it now.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
Velva Moisture Film
4.9 out of 5(47)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarrome64

Ceramide moisture boosting set

Posted03/01/2013
Thought I was getting "ceramide plump perfect" (ultra lift and firm moisture cream) I received Ceramide lift and firm day cream. Is this the same product? Let me know if you have renamed the product I've been using the past few years.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardmk46
Mighigan
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

MAKES SKIN LOOK YOUNGER

Posted02/25/2013
I USE THIS REGIMEN EVERYDAY..AND MY SKIN LOOKS AND FEELS YOUNGER...
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsookie285
lancaster NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

love ceramics

Posted02/23/2013
Very fast shipping on my favorite moisturing cream. The fact it comes with travel size capsules (my other favorite) and two firming ceramide products only enhances the purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjustbreezin
Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Ceramide - I love it!

Posted02/23/2013
I have used the ceramide skin products for a few years now and everyone says I don't look as old as I am. Very moisturizing and helps keep my skin from the excessive dryness of a Minnesota winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataraztek2000
Breezy Point MN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Feels so nice!

Posted02/20/2013
I've been using Ceramide for a couple months now and like the way it makes my skin feel. I have a lot of allergies and this cream doesn't bother my sensitive skin at all. My skin feels firmer and smoother--love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfalish

great for mature skin

Posted02/10/2013
The product made my skin feel soft and silky. My husband complimented me on my appearance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Moisture Boosting Set
This review is fromCeramide Moisture Boosting Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarjoan1951

Seems great for dry skin so far

Posted02/09/2013
I just received the skincare products took 8 days from shipping date. Too soon to know about results.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.