Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Summer Essentials or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Prevage PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit

Prevage PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit

You know daytime is a time to protect your skin. This regimen helps correct, too. PREVAGE anti-aging treatments help shield skin from environmental assaults and intercept future aging signs to dramatically improve the look of sun damaged skin.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Customer reviews for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
Review 1 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE AM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPolish47
Chicago
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

I am very impressed with this product!

Posted12/28/2013
I had heard about this product for some time now - and a good friend of mine who is 60 years of age uses it and raved about it. I finally decided to try it. I had been unsatisfied with my two main skincare lines - Lancome and Perricone. So I purchased this kit thinking I would just give it a try, with minimal investment in case I didn't like it. Well, I love the results - I saw results immediately! All three products - the eye cream, the serum, and the face cream, have been very good to my skin. I am 47 years old and overall have clear, healthy skin, but just dealing with increasing lines and signs of age. Wow, do I love the way my skin feels and looks with these Prevage products! This is my new skincare line.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE AM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDebbie100
Calgary, Alberta
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Prevage

Posted12/09/2013
I have been using the Prevage program for close to 6 months now. I am 60 and have been an Elizabeth Arden girl for 45 years. I got compliments for my Visible Difference Years. I'm getting even more now with Prevage. FABULOUS!!! skin care products. Remember girls - it starts with great skin!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE AM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBlueEyes
Midwest
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Face is smoother

Posted09/10/2013
Within 2 weeks my face appeared to be softer and less lines. Also I noted that my facial coloring seemed more even.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE AM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar63Baby
Boston, MA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

A must have!

Posted07/30/2013
Prevage has been my go to for skin care for over a decade.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE AM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTilly
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Great way to try the line

Posted04/28/2013
I ordered the Prevage AM & PM regimen kits because I have been looking for a new skincare line for my aging skin. I am really impressed with the products and have absolutely found my new skincare line.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE AM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarConvinced

AWESOME

Posted10/11/2012
I love this line so much. Got this starter kit and sadly it didn't last long enough to make a huge difference but my skin has already improved! It's so soft and smooth to the touch and even minimized my pores! A bit pricey but worth every penny! this only lasted about a week or so, not sure if the bottle I got was half empty from manufacturer but the day moisturizer was gone in a flash even by just using one pump. Get the full size! mine is gone and my skin is craving more! LOVE IT!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarPattyLeeTX45
San Antonio, TX
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

based on value, not quality

Posted08/07/2012
Pros prevage, free gift, kit
I love the stuff, truly, but the serum and moisturizer are of the same volume as the free gift offer.....1/2 ounce. Even using just a dot, it's gone before you know it. And what a waste of packaging - the free gift items are in tiny pump tubes - which is appropriate....but the purchased items (which hold the same dab of product) are in containers FIVE times the size.
I guess I'll have to stick with Lauder - at least I don't have to read the fine print to know what I'm getting.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE AM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarwinner

Good for even tone

Posted09/11/2012
I use this product for over a month already. Not see any improvement in those lines yet but my skin tone seems more even & brighter.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBDU53

Great for your face

Posted05/01/2012
So I got this as a sample and I had to buy the bottle, I have rosecia and the sample I got made it clear up and look less red. And my face didn't break out the lotion was great and hydrated my face wonderfully, everyone says my skin look good, I couldn't be more happy.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PREVAGE AM Regimen Kit
This review is fromPREVAGE AM Regimen Kit.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarYukonlass

Wonderful aging prevention

Posted05/14/2012
These wonderful little bottles hold the secret to keeping a youthful appearance as long as possible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.