Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex

Visible Difference Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex

Seeing is Believing. The classic Elizabeth Arden moisturizing formula. Rich, emollient, protective, it cushions skin with moisture and provides an occlusive barrier to prevent moisture loss.Tests show a significant reduction in the appearance of fine dryness lines and a dramatic improvement in skins appearance in just 14-21 days.*
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 43
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Review 1 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTerry68

Dry skin

Posted02/26/2014
It is perfect for my post-menopause skin. Visible difference was introduced to me by my mother.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSorecat
Villa Park, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Love It for 40+years....

Posted10/21/2013
Very balanced cream...works summer and winter in California! BUT was available at Costco..nice price and now no longer....unwilling to pay $52...what gives EA....profits understandable but really!!!!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLiz35
Chicago suburb
Age:65 or Over

Dry and aging skin.

Posted10/07/2013
Love it! Have been using Visible Difference twice a day for 35 years!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarjill
az
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

moisturise

Posted09/18/2013
I can feel my skin is getting better
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarMerry

Very good basic cream.

Posted07/25/2013
It is a very good basic cream but not as good as the ceramide creams.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHollyNicole
Upstate New York
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for skin of any age

Posted07/24/2013
I used this product when I was in my 40's because it made my face skin so soft and seemed to clear up small imperfections. Then I needed to stop because I could not afford it. Now in my 60's I have resumed and love it for the same reasons.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMASPA
Philadelphia
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE THIS!

Posted05/06/2013
I have awfully complicated skin and have been looking for a long haul moisturizer. This is it. I have only been using this product for one week and have already seen results. I cannot wait to see what happens as time goes on. I will never buy another face cream.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardaler37
Berlin
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Amazing cream

Posted05/06/2013
Really effective, deep moisturizing action but light texture. Doesn't leave any oily sensation on the skin.
I think I finally found THE moisturizing cream.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKmt87
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Best Moisturizer

Posted04/16/2013
I took a chance when buying this product but I started to use it and will never stop. My skin feels softer and smoother after each use. Highly recommend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKathleen74
Levittown, New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Best moisterizer ever

Posted05/21/2013
I have been using Visible Difference for well over fifteen years and find it to be the best hydrating moisturizer I have ever used.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarThistle

New purchase

Posted04/02/2013
I just purchased this cream so too early to tell if effective or not,but will not purchase again.It smells absolutely awful!!!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandysue77
Richmond, VA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Wonderful on my sensitive, dry skin

Posted03/31/2013
This moisture cream is extremely effective while being gently and soothing to my very dry, sensitive skin (smells nice too!) Using with the Ceramide Ultra Gold capsules has made my skin look easily 10 years younger (I'm 48). I like the original formula better than the new formula which causes my skin to burn. I highly recommend this product
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBirdie5
Tolland, Ct.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Actually heals sunburned skin

Posted04/25/2013
This moisturizer is fabulous. My family travels a lot to tropical islands. We never leave home without visible difference. I've used it since I was 16 yrs old . My daughter and burley husband also use it when we've been exposed to sun for too long. We never come home peeling,and our skin is beautiful and supple. I wish more people knew just how great this product is. It literally saves our skin,we swear by it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMPM09
Virginia
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

dry skin

Posted04/20/2013
I have been using this product for many years. I am now 75 years old and my face does not look like a road map. I have friends younger and they all have small lines on their face, not me. The product name says it all!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarscorpiovowoman
Englewood Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

the best ever cream

Posted04/09/2013
I swear by this product. I have used it since I was in my twenties. I am now 57 and look like i am in my forties. I wish when I was younger I had used it on my neck, becasue I can see a slight difference from my face, but have been using it on my neck for years and it has not gotten any worse, looks great.!!!! I have lived in FL all my life and I lay out in the sun all the time, so it works, my skin is smooth an not wrinkled.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRuth43
North Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted04/06/2013
Visible Difference is the best moisturizer
I have ever used. My Dermatologist
recommended it years ago , she used it herself. I tried other moisturizers for a while, but return to Visible Difference
as soon as it was available again in my area.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar30yearfan
Gulfport, MS
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry
User submitted photo

31 year fan

Posted04/04/2013
I've been using VD Refining Mouisture Cream Complex for 31 years. I'm 52 now, and no one would EVER know. Wish I could attach a picture. I need to be a spokesmodel. : )
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcheryl

INCREDIBLE DIFFERENCE SHOULD BE NAME

Posted01/21/2013
I have sensitive skin have taken very good care of it, winter is dry, have been using it now, and seriously I am a young trim 60, but people who do not know me think I am in my 30's. gentle soothing and no fragrance. This company rocks!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHoneybun

Great for dry skin and wrinkle free face

Posted01/20/2013
I have been using this product for the past 30 years. It does give me a smooth and wrinkle free face. However I am wondering why this product doesn't have sun block as I have to put another product over it to give me the sun screen effect. Improvement is needed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLawLady
Chicago
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

Visible Difference

Posted12/26/2012
This cream is aptly named! I have been using this for many years and just turned 62. My skin looks better now than it did when I was 30. It is rich, non-greasy, long lasting, does not make my skin peel or flake, smooths out my face, neck and throat, and plumps out any fine lines and wrinkles. It is Reliable. A good Friend who never betrays my secrets. People always comment on my refreshed glowing smooth skin. Thanks for offering this amazing product!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>