Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex

Visible Difference Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex

Seeing is Believing. The classic Elizabeth Arden moisturizing formula. Rich, emollient, protective, it cushions skin with moisture and provides an occlusive barrier to prevent moisture loss.Tests show a significant reduction in the appearance of fine dryness lines and a dramatic improvement in skins appearance in just 14-21 days.*
Overall rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 reviews) 47
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Review 1 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMPHolland
The Netherlands
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

SEE AND FEEL THE DIFFERENCE IN14 Days!

Posted08/17/2014
Pros moisturizer
I went in the internet to find reviews and to Search for ingredients, because the last couple of days, When i touch my face, it surprisingly feels so smooth and plump, honestly! So i wanted to know more about The product. What ik really like about the product, is that is doesn't leave any shine and or grease on my face, perfect as a base for foundation. I wear AM and PM. I am a beauty 'junkie' and know a lot about moisturizers and tried many.. But this is my absolute favorite.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarPoppy
New York, NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry & normal skin

Posted08/24/2014
Smell is good. Make face feels fresh and cool. It can keep moisturize at least 8 hours.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSnappy
Hilton Head SC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great Moisturine Cream for the Face

Posted06/30/2014
I have had this product for a very long time and love it for my face during the day. I am now trying to find the night cream for the face from Elizabeth Arden.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarConley46
Garland, TX
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Best prodict ever

Posted06/09/2014
I have use this for over 40 years. Yes 40. No comparison. I get complemented on my skin all the time.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTerry68

Dry skin

Posted02/26/2014
It is perfect for my post-menopause skin. Visible difference was introduced to me by my mother.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSorecat
Villa Park, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Love It for 40+years....

Posted10/21/2013
Very balanced cream...works summer and winter in California! BUT was available at Costco..nice price and now no longer....unwilling to pay $52...what gives EA....profits understandable but really!!!!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLiz35
Chicago suburb
Age:65 or Over

Dry and aging skin.

Posted10/07/2013
Love it! Have been using Visible Difference twice a day for 35 years!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarjill
az
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

moisturise

Posted09/18/2013
I can feel my skin is getting better
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarMerry

Very good basic cream.

Posted07/25/2013
It is a very good basic cream but not as good as the ceramide creams.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHollyNicole
Upstate New York
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for skin of any age

Posted07/24/2013
I used this product when I was in my 40's because it made my face skin so soft and seemed to clear up small imperfections. Then I needed to stop because I could not afford it. Now in my 60's I have resumed and love it for the same reasons.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMASPA
Philadelphia
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

PLEASE NEVER DISCONTINUE THIS!

Posted05/06/2013
I have awfully complicated skin and have been looking for a long haul moisturizer. This is it. I have only been using this product for one week and have already seen results. I cannot wait to see what happens as time goes on. I will never buy another face cream.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardaler37
Berlin
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Amazing cream

Posted05/06/2013
Really effective, deep moisturizing action but light texture. Doesn't leave any oily sensation on the skin.
I think I finally found THE moisturizing cream.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKmt87
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Best Moisturizer

Posted04/16/2013
I took a chance when buying this product but I started to use it and will never stop. My skin feels softer and smoother after each use. Highly recommend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKathleen74
Levittown, New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Best moisterizer ever

Posted05/21/2013
I have been using Visible Difference for well over fifteen years and find it to be the best hydrating moisturizer I have ever used.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarThistle

New purchase

Posted04/02/2013
I just purchased this cream so too early to tell if effective or not,but will not purchase again.It smells absolutely awful!!!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandysue77
Richmond, VA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Very Dry

Wonderful on my sensitive, dry skin

Posted03/31/2013
This moisture cream is extremely effective while being gently and soothing to my very dry, sensitive skin (smells nice too!) Using with the Ceramide Ultra Gold capsules has made my skin look easily 10 years younger (I'm 48). I like the original formula better than the new formula which causes my skin to burn. I highly recommend this product
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBirdie5
Tolland, Ct.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Actually heals sunburned skin

Posted04/25/2013
This moisturizer is fabulous. My family travels a lot to tropical islands. We never leave home without visible difference. I've used it since I was 16 yrs old . My daughter and burley husband also use it when we've been exposed to sun for too long. We never come home peeling,and our skin is beautiful and supple. I wish more people knew just how great this product is. It literally saves our skin,we swear by it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMPM09
Virginia
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

dry skin

Posted04/20/2013
I have been using this product for many years. I am now 75 years old and my face does not look like a road map. I have friends younger and they all have small lines on their face, not me. The product name says it all!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarscorpiovowoman
Englewood Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

the best ever cream

Posted04/09/2013
I swear by this product. I have used it since I was in my twenties. I am now 57 and look like i am in my forties. I wish when I was younger I had used it on my neck, becasue I can see a slight difference from my face, but have been using it on my neck for years and it has not gotten any worse, looks great.!!!! I have lived in FL all my life and I lay out in the sun all the time, so it works, my skin is smooth an not wrinkled.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRuth43
North Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted04/06/2013
Visible Difference is the best moisturizer
I have ever used. My Dermatologist
recommended it years ago , she used it herself. I tried other moisturizers for a while, but return to Visible Difference
as soon as it was available again in my area.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>