Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex

Visible Difference Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex

Seeing is Believing. The classic Elizabeth Arden moisturizing formula. Rich, emollient, protective, it cushions skin with moisture and provides an occlusive barrier to prevent moisture loss.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(76 reviews) 76
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Review 1 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Moscow, Russia
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Better than I ever used!

Posted03/22/2016
It makes me look better after 5 minutes after application! And I really look younger!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
San Diego, Cal
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

New look

Posted03/21/2016
Visible Difference brought so much life back to my face....moisture, helped my deep wrinkles and brought color back to my complextion. Have always taken care of my skin but really impressed with this moisturizer....Thank you Elizabeth Arden!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Canada
Age:45 to 54
Skin Type:Dry

awesome

Posted03/14/2016
Love it
Great price
Light weight
Not greasy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New York state
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Excellent Product

Posted04/13/2016
I have been using Visible Difference for over 30 years...it is the best for keeping skin soft and I am sure responsible for the good condition of my skin in my 60's.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

great for dry skin

Posted02/18/2016
I applied this product on my dry elbows. It works! My elbows are smooth now.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Los Angeles, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Thick and creamy

Posted02/16/2016
I thought I was getting the cream I used to get years ago? The jar was pale yellow and so was the cream. It had a wonderful scent. Haven't been buying it because I started using ceramide, prevage ,etc. This cream works well. Very good for dry skin. I am not in love with the scent but not a problem. I am very picky about scents. i will keep it. Sometimes I want a lightweight cream for when inside all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Camarillo, CA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Superb hydration

Posted12/05/2015
This is the best moisturizer I have found so far. It feels great on my face. Not greasy at all. I rub a little bit onto my hands as well. From the first day I used this cream I could see a difference in my skin. It was plumped and radiant compared to before I used it. I have bought many moisturizers over the past few years. Most don't deliver on what they promise or they are just so heavy and greasy. I am in love with what Elizabeth Arden does for my skin. I won't be buying another brand from here on out. Thanks for all the great products Elizabeth Arden.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect

Love it!

Posted01/17/2016
Great moisturizer at a reasonable price when compared to other high end brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Honolulu
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

The best moisturizer I have ever used

Posted12/18/2015
I received a sample of Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex more than 30 years ago. I was sold from first use. It absorbs into my skin immediately without leaving any residue or "greasy" feeling after. Firmly believe it has slowed down signs of aging.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Best moisturizer I've used for my dry skin.

Posted12/15/2015
I have given Visible Difference as gifts to family members who have sampled mine and have asked for it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Best Moisturizer Ever

Posted12/07/2015
I have used Visible Difference for many years and love it! All of a sudden I can't get it at our local outlet. Please don't tell me this is headed for discontinuation. I love this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Grays Creek, NC
Age:65 or Over

Second hand enjoyment!

Posted12/07/2015
My wife has been using Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex for at least 30 years. Recently it has disappeared form our local department stores. She has been with out and trying new things from other companies for about a year. Nothing has worked for her. I have even noticed a change in the feel of her face. I decided to go to the source to get it from your web site. Since she has been told more than once, by other company store reps, that Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex was no longer made this Christmas gift will be a total surprise . With our 51st anniversary coming up it will be nice to have the face I've loved, since I was 10 years old, back. Thank you for a wonderful product that I only experience "second hand".
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
NM
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

excellent for dry skin

Posted11/28/2015
I had not used this product in five year. Why? I have no idea....however, I began chemotherapy a few months ago and i was delighted to be reunited with this great product. Within a week of using Visible Difference in the morning at at night many wrinkles have disappeared or become less noticeable. Plus, it feels good all night long.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida as of 2 years ago.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Good for my skin

Posted11/10/2015
Easy to smooth on face and neck.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Orange, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream

Posted10/24/2015
This moisturizer is absolutely wonderful. I thought I'd try it after I have been using another brand. Was I surprised, this cream is so soft and rich. It leaves my face feeling soft and smooth and not hard like the other moisturizer I had been using. I recommend this to everyone. Try it, you'll love it.
Thank you Elizabeth Arden
Tomi
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Kansas City, MO
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

I LOVE it!

Posted08/08/2015
Started using when the line first came out. I was 21 and this was my first serious skin care I purchased on my own. I have tried it all since then and always come back to VD! At 54 I wished I had just continued using it all along. It is THE BEST! If you love it don't give into all the hype of other brands...stick with your VD!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Gainesville, FL
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

visible Difference is great

Posted09/20/2015
I have been using this product for 30 years. I think and have been told that by skin looks great and for my age I have very few wrinkles. I have very sensitive skin and this is the only product that dose not cause me to break our.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
West virgina
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

My luxury

Posted09/09/2015
This is a daily must for me, my skin craves the feel.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
New Jersey
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Too heavy for humidity

Posted07/23/2015
This product made my face sweat in the summer humidity. I am saving it for winter and hope it works better for me then when the air is drier. I was trying to replace some fantastic cream that is no longer manufactured by EA called Perpetual Moisture. EA makes great products so I will try again. This one was just not right for me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Hershey, PA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

A classic

Posted05/05/2015
I have been using Visible Difference since I was a teenager, 35 years ago. I borrowed my mother's Visible Difference back then. Now, here I am using my own. It's the only product I've ever used on my face that does not burn my sensitive skin or make me break out. I worry that this long-lived product will some day be discontinued. I don't know what I'll do if that happens because nothing else is as light and gentle, nothing moisturizes as well.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 next>>