Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set

Treat your face and eyes to super-charged youth-restoring benefits in a capsule with this special set. Our potent Ceramide duo bolsters natural collagen and repairs the look of delicate skin to deliver a lifted, smoother and brighter look. Only online.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFrancesca
Garden City , NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for over 65!!!

Posted05/24/2014
At my age of 75 I need all the help I can get and these products are better than a facelift.
Many of my friends have had facelifts and they can't get over MY FACE thanks to Elizabeth Arden.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCarrie55
Charlotte Court House, VA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Fountain of youth!

Posted05/02/2014
I have used this product for years! To this day people compliment me on my skin. At an unnoticeable age of almost 55, I am pleased to share my 'secret'...daily use (occasionally less frequently with same wonderful results) of Ceramide Capsules is the key! Thank you Elizabeth Arden for helping me retain my youthful glow!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarPacificgirl
California
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great product

Posted03/12/2014
Just received the products and have used them for two days. It feels great on my face when applied. I have been using these two products only and a tinted moisturizer. I have been pleased so far.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJohnJamesJoseph
North Carolina
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

A Review from a Husband

Posted01/01/2014
I have purchased these products for my wife for the last 5 years. Why? I want my wife to not only look beautiful, but I want her to feel that way as well. The Ceramide products do make a difference in the way her skin looks, feels, and also how she feels about herself. High quality products, excellent results, and decent pricing.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcuriousityK
Chester Springs , PA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

Magical capsules

Posted11/07/2013
I have used Elizabeth Arden's ceramide capsules for face and eyes for over 15+ years . I saw a special on how ceramide was rebuilding skin for burn victims and it mentioned Elizabeth Arden was working on a formulation to put in their skin care . I purchased this product when it first launched and they were pink capsules! . Over the years I have turned about 50 others onto their magical powers and every one of them is a big fan. . They are truly wonderful .
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSisterJ
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

my skin looks younger

Posted08/24/2013
the set has better price than separated, I love them so much. The face capsules make my skin tone even and pores look smaller in a week.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
United States
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

WHY DID YOU CUT THE AMOUNT???

Posted03/22/2013
This is a great product, but I am SO disappointed in the fact that you cut the capsules in HALF!!!! It's barely enough serum to cover my face...can't do my neck without using two. NOT A GOOD MOVE< ELIZABETH ARDEN!!!!
+18points
19of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarxiaoling
stillwater,ok
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

very great for my skin

Posted04/29/2013
it is very curious for my skin.i will continue to buy it. its quality is very great! thankyou!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcleopathy
gainesville fl
Age:25 to 34

great for mom

Posted04/03/2013
my mom likes it, she says it is very good for skin, and her skin looks younger
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCherrish
CA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Lovely product

Posted03/31/2013
Know this product since my teen, my mom has been using it for almost two decades and she loves it always.
It becomes out of question for me to choose the product when I feel needing to treat my skin nicer preventing aging problem.
My skin looks younger and much healthier in the morning after applying it at night, this is surely the skin product I am going to have for a long time like my mom does!
BTW, the customer service is great and trust worthy!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
SF,CA
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Great Valued Set

Posted12/11/2012
I bought this for my mom as Xmas gifts. Also tried it on couple times. It''s truly visible difference on the next morning, but maybe a little bit oily for oily type of skin.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnnie

Great for dry skin

Posted01/12/2013
This product has been very helpful in slowing down the look of aging. I have been using it for ten years, at least, and many people think I look many years younger than my age.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJoy27

great product

Posted12/11/2012
I've been using the Ceramide product for more than 10 years. I love it, special the eye capsules.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar224727

strange smell

Posted12/09/2012
As a big fan of Elizabeth Arden,I'm so disappointed this time. When I use face capsules, I smelt a pungent taste. The capsules looks bad, not the same as those I have used before. If I haven't bought them from the official website, I would think they are fakes. Is the bad smell harmful?
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMaria62
Lockport,New York
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Younger looking skin!

Posted12/01/2012
I have used your Ceramide Caosules for many years,I can not say enough about how well they work. I am 62yrs. old and and I always get comments about how young my skin looks!! I am a nurse at a busy surgery center, I get people asking if I am in my 40"s!
Thank you for a great product:)
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJuju123

Great for eyes and face

Posted10/14/2012
Great--both face and eye capsules.i
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCarolyn51

Keeps me looking younger

Posted11/17/2012
I have been using these two products for years and everyone I meet cannot believe I am over 60. I tell them it is because of this great product. I would not be without it1
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkittykat

Graat Product

Posted08/13/2012
So far is the the best thing I've tried. And I've tied just about everything out there.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAli27
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Type:Dry

Excellent for dry skin.

Posted06/23/2012
Greatly improves firmness. I noticed the difference after two days. Dry skin absolutely drinks it up, Evens out skin tone unbelievably. I highly recommend these products.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Ellen
Age:55 to 64
Skin Type:Dry

I love the capsules for the face!

Posted03/07/2012
I have used both the eye capsules and the face capsules. I use the face capsules every other day and then use the prevage serum on the off days. I was not happy with the eye capsules and have not used them again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>