Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set

Ceramide Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set

As Seen On The TODAY ShowTreat your face and eyes to super-charged youth-restoring benefits in a capsule with this special set. Our potent Ceramide duo bolsters natural collagen and repairs the look of delicate skin to deliver a lifted, smoother and brighter look. Only online.FOR ALL SKIN TYPES
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
2 out of 2(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Review 1 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
COLOMBIA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

nornal excellent for dry skin

Posted04/01/2016
I'm using the Ceramid face and eyes daily since age 40, now I have 66, my age is clear that note but the skin texture admire me a lot, I live in Colombia, tropical country.
It has always struck me as the skin absorbs the capsules,
Being young rehearse until I met many products ELIZABETH ARDEN
And it's definitely the best, I did not test other products because'm sure this is the best and I will not waste time and money trying out others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

gifts

Posted05/10/2016
These are gifts for my friends, I don't know the real effect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Newtown, CT
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for face/neck/eyes

Posted05/10/2016
I use these capsules on my face, neck, and eyes morning and night and love them. The eye capsules are the best eye moisturizer I've used!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Fayetteville, PA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Younger looking skin, use this

Posted02/15/2016
This is the best product I have found. Used along with Elizabeth Arden's creams and you will have the best results for younger looking skin. I have used both the creams and capsules for 3 years and won't be without them.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Fla.
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Excellent for normal to dry-aging skin

Posted02/04/2016
I am not one to write reviews, but, I am so impressed with the results I have seen in a little less than a month of using these capsules, that I felt it was worth reviewing. When first opened and applied the serum will look-feel oily, but within 2 minutes my skin has completely absorbed all of the serum. The dry skin around my eyes, and my face has been transformed. I will add that I also use the Superstart, Broad Spectrum Day Cream, Night Cream, Eye Cream, and the Night Firming Mask (which I absolutely LOVE!! ). Each will be reviewed independently. I have noticed clearer, firmer, and more glowing, hydrated, resilient skin since starting this Beauty regimen.
As long as I continue to see these amazing results, I will continue to use these products. I am 63 years old, I have been blessed with great genes, but there is no substitute for Excellent skin care, and it's never too late to start.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Matshfield, WI
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Since my 20's and lasts a long time

Posted12/16/2015
Pros moisture, hydration, soft skin, wrinkle prevention and treatment
I am now in my early 40's and I have been using the ceremide capsules for eyes and face for 15 years or more. This is my must have for my face. If I had to pick 1 oroduct for my face, this would be it. Hydrating for face. These capsules can last for 8 months to a year becaudr if you use 1/2 am rhen 1/2 pm or if used 1/2 every morning it has been great. I find I can use also on neck and chest. Have beenva smoker on and off 20 years and very thankful I used this product. 11 years in the Army it has truly allowed my face to endure all conditions. Downfall is I cannot twist off top, I need a scissors. Not a product which assists with pores.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

good for dry skin

Posted01/09/2016
The container of the face capsule was broken. I could not close it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for dry skin

Posted06/17/2015
Just what I want. I love this two products. hope to be cheaper someday.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Luquillo, Puerto Rico
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Great for dry skin

Posted03/06/2015
Just what I want. I love this two products. Good price. Fast Shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

great for skin

Posted01/28/2015
this set is so valuable.
I can see the difference when I use the capsule serum.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Garden City , NY
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for over 65!!!

Posted05/24/2014
At my age of 75 I need all the help I can get and these products are better than a facelift.
Many of my friends have had facelifts and they can't get over MY FACE thanks to Elizabeth Arden.
+12points
13of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Charlotte Court House, VA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Fountain of youth!

Posted05/02/2014
I have used this product for years! To this day people compliment me on my skin. At an unnoticeable age of almost 55, I am pleased to share my 'secret'...daily use (occasionally less frequently with same wonderful results) of Ceramide Capsules is the key! Thank you Elizabeth Arden for helping me retain my youthful glow!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
California
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great product

Posted03/12/2014
Just received the products and have used them for two days. It feels great on my face when applied. I have been using these two products only and a tinted moisturizer. I have been pleased so far.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
North Carolina
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

A Review from a Husband

Posted01/01/2014
I have purchased these products for my wife for the last 5 years. Why? I want my wife to not only look beautiful, but I want her to feel that way as well. The Ceramide products do make a difference in the way her skin looks, feels, and also how she feels about herself. High quality products, excellent results, and decent pricing.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Chester Springs , PA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Very Dry

Magical capsules

Posted11/07/2013
I have used Elizabeth Arden's ceramide capsules for face and eyes for over 15+ years . I saw a special on how ceramide was rebuilding skin for burn victims and it mentioned Elizabeth Arden was working on a formulation to put in their skin care . I purchased this product when it first launched and they were pink capsules! . Over the years I have turned about 50 others onto their magical powers and every one of them is a big fan. . They are truly wonderful .
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

my skin looks younger

Posted08/24/2013
the set has better price than separated, I love them so much. The face capsules make my skin tone even and pores look smaller in a week.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
United States
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

WHY DID YOU CUT THE AMOUNT???

Posted03/22/2013
This is a great product, but I am SO disappointed in the fact that you cut the capsules in HALF!!!! It's barely enough serum to cover my face...can't do my neck without using two. NOT A GOOD MOVE< ELIZABETH ARDEN!!!!
+27points
28of 29voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
stillwater,ok
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Dry

very great for my skin

Posted04/29/2013
it is very curious for my skin.i will continue to buy it. its quality is very great! thankyou!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
gainesville fl
Age:25 to 34

great for mom

Posted04/03/2013
my mom likes it, she says it is very good for skin, and her skin looks younger
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Capsules Face and Eyes Serum Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
CA
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Lovely product

Posted03/31/2013
Know this product since my teen, my mom has been using it for almost two decades and she loves it always.
It becomes out of question for me to choose the product when I feel needing to treat my skin nicer preventing aging problem.
My skin looks younger and much healthier in the morning after applying it at night, this is surely the skin product I am going to have for a long time like my mom does!
BTW, the customer service is great and trust worthy!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>