Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15

Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15

Beautiful lips get attention. They also get a lot of sun. Protect yours with this all-weather, SPF 15 treatment stick. It helps moisturize, soften and smooth your lips. Also available in a range of beautiful sheer shades.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 42
Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDianeR

Perfect for dry lips

Posted05/25/2015
Have had dry lips (not enough that they cracked) for a very long time but lip gloss or other moisture products never did anything. This product does the job for me finally. Wear it under lipstick and love the feel of it. Have only used the colorless but may try the tinted ones next. There is no greasy feel to it - just smooth and moisturized.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKayBeverly

Best Lip Cream

Posted04/25/2015
I had looked for good lip cream long time and I finally found it.
use only few times a day and it makes my lip moisture.
good bye to dry and chapped lips.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSaii
LA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

great for dry lips

Posted03/15/2015
have been using it for years, love it. please don't ever discontinue it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKaren331
Los Angeles, CA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Love it!

Posted02/25/2015
I have been using the 8 Hour line for as long as I can remember.
This is by far the best lip balm of any I have every tried.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBitmarb
LaPorte, Indiana
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Love this

Posted01/14/2015
I can put it on at night and in the morning still there. Not greasy or oily feeling. I love that!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardebbie61
Northern Viginia
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Love this on my lips

Posted12/14/2014
I love this lip protectant! It smoothes on like a creamy gloss and the plus side is that it's good for your lips, has sunscreen and makes my lips feel so moist and soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Super soothing lip balm!

Posted09/22/2014
Pros calming, moisturizing
I have gone through three of these and I am just about to order another one because I am running out. I use this lip balm every day. It really helps with dry lips. It is great alone or under lipstick. My lips feel so smooth after using this and that feeling lasts a long time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcoqumi
socal
Age:45 to 54

super soothing

Posted06/30/2014
love the feel and texture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDart110
Naples, Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted06/06/2014
The lip protection has been great for dry lips due to the environment I live in here in the mountains. I put this on my nightstand and use it every night before going to bed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGigi13
New York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Amazin lip care

Posted02/22/2014
This is the best lip balm I have ever used! We've had an extremely cold winter in NYC but my lips were kept moist and protected by this product. Thank you EA!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJillieMarie
San Diego, CA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

The very best lip balm

Posted01/28/2014
This lip balm leaves my lips in better condition than any other balm. It holds its shape (I've had other brands break), has a fresh feel when going on, and is very moisturizing. It stays on for a good while and doesn't run.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJacqueline42

Quality Item

Posted11/09/2013
This product was recommended at a spa I was visiting. I loved it so much, I saved the container so I could find it again…I wear it under my lip gloss, or simply by itself. My lips always look (and feel) beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFae11
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectan Stick

Posted11/07/2013
Very nourishing and moisturizing to the lips. Stays on well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarorlandolibra
Orlando
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Lip protector is awesome,

Posted10/05/2013
I will always have one of these in my purse. This lip protector makes your lips feel so soft and repairs chapped and dry lips in about a day! Love love love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGrandmaAJ
Arkansas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Soft lips

Posted09/07/2013
This is a great product to wear at night I have used it for 50 years and am happy that my lips stay soft and that they still have natural color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarswuzhi
Age:25 to 34

best lipstick ever

Posted06/11/2013
my friends and I both like it, and used one by one. It keep my lip smooth and I like using eight hour lip balm in night, even the lip was too dry, the balm would repair it within two nights. specially, this stick has spf. it's just the best product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTeresa44
California
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Lips so soft

Posted07/10/2013
I am in love with
Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen. I use the 8 hour cream on my lips all the time. Now with the stick its so easy and not messy. Makes your lips so soft
And protected. A must have for every makeup bag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargirlie
mn
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

GOT THIS FOR my mom, she loved it

Posted07/09/2013
My mom loves this eight hour cream lip protectant. shes been using it for a while I got her this and a gift bag w makeup that came w it. great birthday gift she loved it and also like that you guys have gift wraping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRivercat
Arlington, VA
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

It works for dry lips

Posted05/20/2013
I use this product before I go to bed and when I wake up there are no dry lips. Wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcaroline
TRINIDAD W.I.
Age:35 to 44

GREAT BASE!

Posted05/18/2013
This lip protectant stick is so moisturizing to my lip...It really leaves my lip moist and provides such an excellent base before my lip color.. what i love about it too is that i can use it alone on my lip as well and it just gives it a nice lil glow..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>