Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15

Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15

Beautiful lips get attention. They also get a lot of sun. Protect yours with this all-weather, SPF 15 treatment stick. It helps moisturize, soften and smooth your lips. Also available in a range of beautiful sheer shades.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcoqumi
socal
Age:45 to 54

super soothing

Posted06/30/2014
love the feel and texture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDart110
Naples, Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Very Dry

Great for dry skin

Posted06/06/2014
The lip protection has been great for dry lips due to the environment I live in here in the mountains. I put this on my nightstand and use it every night before going to bed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGigi13
New York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Amazin lip care

Posted02/22/2014
This is the best lip balm I have ever used! We've had an extremely cold winter in NYC but my lips were kept moist and protected by this product. Thank you EA!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJillieMarie
San Diego, CA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

The very best lip balm

Posted01/28/2014
This lip balm leaves my lips in better condition than any other balm. It holds its shape (I've had other brands break), has a fresh feel when going on, and is very moisturizing. It stays on for a good while and doesn't run.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJacqueline42

Quality Item

Posted11/09/2013
This product was recommended at a spa I was visiting. I loved it so much, I saved the container so I could find it again…I wear it under my lip gloss, or simply by itself. My lips always look (and feel) beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFae11
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectan Stick

Posted11/07/2013
Very nourishing and moisturizing to the lips. Stays on well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarorlandolibra
Orlando
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Lip protector is awesome,

Posted10/05/2013
I will always have one of these in my purse. This lip protector makes your lips feel so soft and repairs chapped and dry lips in about a day! Love love love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGrandmaAJ
Arkansas
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Soft lips

Posted09/07/2013
This is a great product to wear at night I have used it for 50 years and am happy that my lips stay soft and that they still have natural color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarswuzhi
Age:25 to 34

best lipstick ever

Posted06/11/2013
my friends and I both like it, and used one by one. It keep my lip smooth and I like using eight hour lip balm in night, even the lip was too dry, the balm would repair it within two nights. specially, this stick has spf. it's just the best product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTeresa44
California
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Lips so soft

Posted07/10/2013
I am in love with
Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen. I use the 8 hour cream on my lips all the time. Now with the stick its so easy and not messy. Makes your lips so soft
And protected. A must have for every makeup bag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargirlie
mn
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

GOT THIS FOR my mom, she loved it

Posted07/09/2013
My mom loves this eight hour cream lip protectant. shes been using it for a while I got her this and a gift bag w makeup that came w it. great birthday gift she loved it and also like that you guys have gift wraping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRivercat
Arlington, VA
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

It works for dry lips

Posted05/20/2013
I use this product before I go to bed and when I wake up there are no dry lips. Wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcaroline
TRINIDAD W.I.
Age:35 to 44

GREAT BASE!

Posted05/18/2013
This lip protectant stick is so moisturizing to my lip...It really leaves my lip moist and provides such an excellent base before my lip color.. what i love about it too is that i can use it alone on my lip as well and it just gives it a nice lil glow..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMoochi1528
Boston, MA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great for dry lips

Posted06/30/2013
I have been using this product for a couple of years. I find it to be the best lip gloss for my dry lips. I have tried may other lip products and nothing beats Elizabeth Ardens lip gloss.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSuzie56
Valley Stream, NY
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

So much better than a lip balm stick

Posted05/06/2013
Pros lip balm
The 8 hour cream lip protectant stick is non-irritating to my skin, it leaves my lips smooth and makes it much easier to glide lipstick on moist lips rather than dry chapped lips. Great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCrystal1108

excellent

Posted04/20/2013
very moisture, very good to use. I like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarstarwish

So far it's fine

Posted04/17/2013
It moisturize my lips but the smell is a little strange.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTina
Scottsdale, AZ
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Feels silky smooth

Posted04/04/2013
This isnt a chapstick! Its a clear lipstick, and its great! Wear over or under your favorite lipstick or lipgloss. Stays on for a long time and makes lips feel silky smooth and protects them from the hot sun!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardidi27
Honolulu, HI
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

best lip moisturizer ever

Posted03/30/2013
I purchased this 8 hour lip protectant for my son. He says it's the only lip moisturizer that works for him. I let him use it one day and ever since have been ordering for both myself and my son.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eight Hour Cream Lip Protectant Stick Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTinkerbell
Rochester NY

breaks easily

Posted02/11/2013
I use the regular cream in the tube and apply it to my lips. Seems the stick didn't last as long and broke easily. Maybe I apply too much pressure.. love love, the product. Works better than any chapstick or treatment for dry and cracking lips. I would go with the cream in the tube though...except this stick would be easier to carry in your purse. I have used 8 Hr for preventing diaper rash on my daughter, use it on dry elbows, slicking down eye brows and for cracked areas on my feet. No other product can do what this one does . Best kept secret in the cosmetic world!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>