Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream

Ceramide Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream

Your skin needs to be hydrated to look its best. This rich cream has been proven to boost hydration levels 450% in just one hour. Moisture magnet-lipids called Ceramides 13 help to retexturize your skin for a smoother look and fewer wrinkles.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Customer reviews for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Review 1 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsharkluvr
San Jose, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Great Cream

Posted10/21/2014
I really like the feel of this moisturizer. It makes my face feel very soft and smooth. I don't think it has done anything to minimize the look of my lines or wrinkles but that's ok. Not sure if it is supposed to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNewsy42

Sold

Posted07/01/2014
This product was recommended to me after a facial two years ago. As long as it's available, I will never use another moisturizer! My skin drinks it. Never greasy. I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDoreenMB

The only moisturizer you'll need

Posted07/18/2014
I've been using Elizabeth Arden products since I was in my late teens. They never disappoint me. In recent years, I've been using the Ceramide product line, which provides the extra moisture that helps my skin stay soft all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnewsy
Washington, D.C.
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Can't Live Without It

Posted02/18/2014
I'm so glad this moisturizer is available again. It's my favorite -- so nourishing but not greasy, so gentle on my very sensitive skin. A winner!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkatibelle
Winston-Salem, NC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great on my skin. It is keeping wrinkles away

Posted01/15/2014
I have been using this product for over ten years and most people think I am at least 10 years younger than my age.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLois69
Moyie Springs Idaho
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Younger looking skin

Posted12/31/2013
Following treatment for a brain tumor my skin was tired and old looking. After a week of use of this product my skin felt soft and looked alive again. Now I feel as though I don't look so defeated and of course, that raises hope. Great product !
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJanet77
Seattle
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Excellent Foundation

Posted10/12/2013
I never use anything else but this great foundation.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarbabydee100
Marco Island, FL
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

A nice moisturizer

Posted04/20/2013
I have especially dry skin in certain target areas and this moisturizer made them nice and smooth and well hydrated.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarOctubrina
Murrieta, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

QUENCH YOUR SKIN!

Posted04/09/2013
Very happy to have tried this fine product!
It goes on like silk on the skin, to pamper and hydrate it. The result is a younger, more supple looking complexion. I am afraid this is another "must-have," ladies, you will not regret it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnne270

Restores youthful look

Posted01/12/2013
Brings back a youthful texture to my face and neck. At age 73, I can easily pass for 63 when I use Ceramide every night.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Time Complex Moisture Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAngel

Great glow!

Posted09/29/2012
Very reliable product! Gifts you with a beautiful skin within a few minutes after application.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.