Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Purifying Toner

Ceramide Ceramide Purifying Toner

This unique toner works in two phases. First, botanicals gently cleanse and purify your skin. Phase 2 uses Cermide 3 to soothe and calm. Leaves skin soft, refreshed and ready to absorb maximum benefits from your moisturizer.
Overall rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Customer reviews for Ceramide Purifying Toner
Review 1 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargmaanne1
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Smoothes aging skin

Posted01/25/2014
I have been using the purifying toner for about a year and find it to be a great balancing toner. It certainly leaves my skin soft and refreshed prior to using the serum or cermide capsuls.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMissy52

Removes every trace of makeup!

Posted12/27/2013
It's amazing how this toner removes every trace of makeup leaving skin fresh and clean!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKayhlan03
Nashville, TN
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Perfect toner, gentle yet thorough

Posted11/27/2013
I first learned about Ceramide Purifying Toner a little over a year ago. After trying it, I stopped using any other toners. Ceraamide toner leaves my skin clean and smooth, silky soft to the touch and feeling thoroughly refreshed. I highly recommend this product to anyone who cares a lot about the condition of their skin.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarprairierose
Altoona,Iowa
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide toner:The Miracle

Posted11/12/2013
I've used this product for 25 years.I will be 59 on my next birthday,I have very few wrinkles or lines...This stuff is a miracle in a bottle.....
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataraau888
Houston, TX
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

A great toner

Posted10/06/2013
I love the Ceramide Purifying Toner which is great on my skin. It gently cleanses and refreshes my face. My face is looking smoother and fresher every time I use this toner.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarspelun
NY
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

best toner

Posted08/26/2013
I have sensitive skin, very dry and with a tendency to break out when using certain cosmetics, even "upscale" brands. This is absolutely the best toner out there. I love using it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCodysue
Columbus, NC
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

refreshes

Posted08/07/2013
This toner removes the residue of makeup that is left after washing. It feels refreshing and does not tighten skin. It leaves a fresh clean feeling.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCathy325
Maine
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Great overall toner

Posted06/10/2013
I use this toner with the Ceramide cleansers and love the way that the products keep my mature skin clear and dewy soft. It removes all traces of leftover makeup. Even when I don't wear makeup, I use the two products to keep my skin healthy each day.. I have used these products for years and wouldn't dream of changing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarcaroline
TRINIDAD W.I.
Age:35 to 44

CLEAN FEEL

Posted05/18/2013
when you use this toner, it would give your skin an immediate, very clean feel. Now, you will have a clean surface before you take your next step in your skincare regime! MOISTURIZE! now your skin just absorbs all that EA goodness!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGordioni
Merrick , New York
Age:55 to 64

ceramide toner

Posted05/15/2013
Excellent,soothing,cleansing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkrysta9
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide Purifying Toner

Posted04/13/2013
This product I have been using for years, I love it. Cleanses without drying and leaves skin fresh and soft. Highly recommend this product. Also received free sample of Gold Ultra restorative Capsules which I am trying and they work very well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarOctubrina
Murrieta, CA
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

GENTLE, SOOTHING AND REFRESHING!

Posted04/09/2013
This Skin Toner is an integral part of my "Ceramide" beauty regimen. It does much more than just eliminate the remainders of cleanser left on my skin... it actually returns my skin to its normal Ph balance, stabilizing its function. This particular toner is exceptionally good because it works well on Normal, Sensitive and, particularly, on aging skin. I am 66 years old and people always think I am in my late forties.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkathy33

Gentle and Effective

Posted02/06/2013
I look forward to using this product both morning and night as it gives my skin more clarity and helps to enhance my serum and moisturizer to soak in quickly and deeply for a visible difference. If I forget to use it, I will notice right away when putting treatment on without it. I am addicted.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarsophie

It's OK

Posted03/03/2013
I' m 24 with combination skin. The first feeling about this toner is the heavy smell of alcohol......It's no better than kiehl's
But the free gifts is great, especially the most famous lip stick SPF 15!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarRulo

good for purifying skin

Posted02/11/2013
Smells like a little bit alcohol, but feels very good. Never make skin feel dry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbarbe70

Toner Use

Posted02/11/2013
I have used the Ceramide Purifing Toner for several years now and am completely satisfied with it. The moment I am running low I order a new bottle.
I find the feel and the fragrance to be perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarvanvechcm
Upstate NY
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Did not care for this

Posted01/30/2013
I ended up returning this product. Unlike other toners, I didn't feel a good toning/cleansing after use. I saw no difference with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSunset
Los Angeles, CA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Ceramide Purifying Toner

Posted01/26/2013
I bought this recently and so far it works for me. It takes out the make up the face wash leaves behind
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHeather8874

Great Product

Posted01/14/2013
I love how this product leave my face feel clean without having a lingering alcohol feel like some toners. I use this with the Prevage day and night lotions and it has done wonders for my skin!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Purifying Toner
This review is fromCeramide Purifying Toner.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNice

Great for my skin

Posted12/26/2012
It very good for my dry skin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>