Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment

Eight Hour Cream Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment

Your beautiful hands endure almost constant exposure to the environment. This fast-absorbing, non-greasy cream moisturizes for up to eight hours to smooth rough, weather-exposed skin, reverse signs of dryness and leave your hands soft once more.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Customer reviews for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Review 1 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDandona

My Hand was very dry skin

Posted09/30/2014
since the first time i used the cream i noticed a difference on my hands cause i had a genetic dark spot on my hands joints it didn't gone but it become lighter and softer for long time , diffidently recommend this to every one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avataryodacat1
Reading
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

not worth it

Posted09/30/2014
I am a faithful user of the 8 hour tinted lip protectors and love them.
Thought this would be as well. The smell is not good. Like a bog in the fall. No better than a drug store brand.
Sorry I bought it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataragingdiva1

great for hands

Posted11/03/2014
I love the feeling when you put it on and you can feel it smoothing and protecting your hands. Hope this year I won't have all the dry and roughness I have had other years.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarKMSF
San Francisco, CA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great hand cream but fragrance is just OK

Posted05/10/2014
The hand cream works great as a hand cream and doesn't leave a greasy film. The only negative comment is the fragranc. It is a bit more "medicinal"l of a smell (sort of menthol smelling), so not sure that I would use this during the day. OK to use at night before going to bed. If the fragrance was more appealing, I'd give it a 5-star review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Sensitive

Great moisturizer

Posted04/15/2014
I was surprised when I tried this, how quickly it absorbs into my skin and does not leave it feeling greasy. I wish it smelled like some of the Ceramide products with that wonderful fresh, light and clean scent, that would be my only request.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpekkle

this is THE ONE

Posted02/03/2014
OMG. so - good! THE BEST hand lotion, hands down!!! I have extremely dry hands esp during winter, it just cracks around the nails.. and this is the ONLY lotion that remedy the problem. Love it!!! it's light, non greasy yet effective.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarldb61
Atlanta, GA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Outstanding product

Posted12/24/2013
I was absolutely amazed by this product. My hands take a beating especially during the winter and just one night' s application improved my hands 100%. My boyfriend even let me try it on his hands and he was very impressed!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarKamilia
Los Angeles
Age:25 to 34

nice prodct

Posted11/10/2013
hands feel very smooth, very absorbing...great for winter
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpamBakbh
Glen Rock, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Excellent Hand Cream

Posted06/22/2013
I have always had a hard time with dry cuticles but since I've been using this hand cream along with the protection cream my cuticles look beautiful. I couldn't be happier with this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjais17
Marietta, GA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect

Great for dry skin

Posted05/06/2013
I received this cream in my gift box along with my other purchase. Skin on my hands is really really dry, wrinkly and cracked. I am in my late 30s but my hands looked 60s. Upon trying this cream for 3 days only, my hands became more soft, something I could look at. Continuing the usage to almost now 15 days, my hands looked manicured all the time. And I do not get manicures done often. I am so glad that tried this cream. I landed up buying a full size version of this within 8 days of trial. Great Buy!!! Great product!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbettyboopster
Remus, MI
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Great hand cream for dry skin and cuticles

Posted02/13/2013
I purchase this hand cream for my husband. We live in Michigan and his hands get very dry in the winter months. When the hand cream is gone, he always asks me to get more!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBoston
Boston, MA

Great hand cream

Posted02/04/2013
Love, love, love this hand cream. It's non-greasy and lasts for hours. Better than anything else I've tried so far.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBerta
irvine, CA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

excellent

Posted01/30/2013
<this cream is a must during winter. I often have dry skin and this really helps me
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMadee

Great for the Winter weather

Posted12/29/2012
Not all hand lotions do their job and when I found that this one did the job, I turned around and bought a few more to share with my mom and son.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTJSK
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect

Great for dry skin

Posted12/19/2012
This is my first time trying the 8 hour handcream. I really like it and this is my new go to product. Softens and protects hands with a light scent and no greasy feel.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMarie

The only hand cream I will use.

Posted05/14/2012
I've tried dozens of hand creams, and while some provide minor, temporary improvements, Eight Hour hand cream is now the only hand cream I use. Non-greasey, fast absorbing product that keeps my hands soft and hydrated all day. The results are remarkable!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.