Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

This two-phase formulation easily and gently removes even transfer-resistant, waterproof makeup without irritation. Softens and comforts, leaving skin perfectly smoothclean.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 21
Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Review 1 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarFacecase
Age:35 to 44

Effective for removal

Posted12/28/2013
I think this works well on removing the makeup, but I do find it a bit greasy. I am glad to wash my face right after.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLeoc
Yakima, WA.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Removes mascara easily!

Posted12/08/2013
I really like this product more than a leading competitors that is priced higher. It works just as good and is also easy to travel with, since the bottle doesn't leak in the travel case.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPamela36
Wisconsin
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Fantastic product!!

Posted11/11/2013
This is the best remover I have ever tried! It works so quickly, thoroughly & leaves my lashes soft as silk with no greasy feeling. I love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJacqueline42

Amazing!

Posted11/09/2013
This product is so gentle, yet removes all eye makeup thoroughly - without leaving a residue! I've given this as gifts - and everyone agrees … simply, the best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFae11
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

EA All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

Posted11/07/2013
Quickly removes makeup, leaves skin soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFabPhyllis64
Atlanta, GA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

all gone eye makeup remover

Posted10/19/2013
Just great. Quickly whisks away eye makeup, leaving no trace of makeup or remover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLiz2013

Great product

Posted10/13/2013
Love this product to remove eye makeup and lip stick
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMariett
jersey City
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

great

Posted09/30/2013
eyes makeup remover was tough on mascara, and removed it all easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarunhappyCustomer
LA, CA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

They substitute with cheaper gifts

Posted09/05/2013
I haven't tried this product, maybe it works well and maybe not. All I know is when I got this package, the GWP that came with the pacakge was different from what was described, somethings are missing or replaced by cheaper alternatives that I don't need.
If this keeps happening I won't buy from EA again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCodysue
Columbus, NC
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

No oily residue!

Posted08/07/2013
This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever used. It wipes clean all traces of makeup and does not leave an oily residue. This is my second purchase of this remover and I will keep purchasing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAlaina
Birchwood, TN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Tender on the eyes

Posted07/30/2013
I love this eye makeup remover.
It is like using velvet to remove
makeup - and mine includes
eyelash adhesive. Have used it
for years - and tried others and keep returning to EA All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatty67
State of Washington
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Excellent product, excellent value

Posted07/27/2013
Thank you for a product that does the job on any skin type. I have mature skin and must have a gentle, effective way to remove waterproof mascara. Thank you!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSuzie56
Valley Stream, NY
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Quickly removes makeup on eyes and lips

Posted05/06/2013
Pros makeup remover
This makeup remover for eyes and lips is non irritating to the skin, and removes most of the makeup (eyeliner, eye shadow and mascara) in one swipe, leaves skin silky smooth after rinsing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarLilly

Eye makeup remover

Posted03/03/2013
Takes off eye make up nicely but I wear contacts and this formula eaves a residue. I need an eye make up remover that is not a two-phase formulation. Maybe Arden could offer options for those who like this two-phase and those of us that need a non-oily type formulation whether that is a liquid or a gel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Upstate SC
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Great makeup remover!!

Posted03/16/2013
I received this product as a trial size in a free gift offer. BTW, I LOVE EA for continually offering GREAT free gifts or gift with purchase.....they are wonderful!! I like "trying before buying." That's what I did with this product. Lives up to its claim of gently removing makeup from eyes and lips, without irritation. Removes waterproof makeup. That's great for summertime, when I typically wear waterproof mascara for swimming.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSallyWally

Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

Posted11/03/2012
This is a great makeup remover.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMissSarah

just ok

Posted12/09/2012
It's definitely not the best I have tried, but it is not bad either. Lancome is better, but this is much cheaper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMJT55
Florida
Age:55 to 64

works beautifully

Posted12/08/2012
This product removes eye makeup without feeling oily, using a small amount and does not smear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBAlice

Perfection!

Posted08/19/2012
No pulling on your skin to remove eye makeup and this is the only product I've found that completely removes lip stains! This is my second bottle!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatareating

great

Posted09/18/2012
I have used it for a week. it's milk and powerful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>