Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop CleansersToners or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

This two-phase formulation easily and gently removes even transfer-resistant, waterproof makeup without irritation. Softens and comforts, leaving skin perfectly smoothclean.
Overall rating:
4.679 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Review 1 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for sensitive dry skin

Posted07/29/2015
I like to wear dark colors on my eyes, and this makeup remover is by far the best I've ever tried , it's gentle and removes all the make up on my eyes that I don't wake up with panda eyes, it also leaves the skin under my eyes soft . I just love it and I'm glad I finally found the perfect eye makeup remover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Orange County, California
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Best Makeup Remover Ever!

Posted05/16/2015
I have tried many makeup removers over the years and this is by far the best. Removes even waterproof mascara completely. Gentle and moisturizing without being greasy. Have recommended it to several others and we all agree!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
cincinnati, oh
Age:Under 18

AMAZING

Posted02/19/2015
I didn't hear about this until it was given to me on Christmas and it is by far the best makeup remover i have ever used, it all comes off with a few drops. Ill continue to use it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Erie, PA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Awesome

Posted11/27/2014
I have tried several brands of eye makeup remover over the years. This is, by far, the best I have ever used.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Avon, Ohio
Age:45 to 54

Excellent eye makeup remover

Posted08/02/2014
This eye makeup remover is the best. It is not greasy and removes all mascara and eye makeup. It is simply the best on the market.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Indiana
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Great eye makeup remover

Posted07/30/2014
Love this product. Need very little to take off eye makeup & doesn't leave any residue or sting. Also, it lasts for a very long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Crossville, T.N.
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Very gentle

Posted07/08/2014
Pros cissy44
This product is the best eye make- up remover I have ever used! It removes every last trace of mascara gently and easily. I recommend it highly! You won't be disappointed!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:35 to 44

Effective for removal

Posted12/28/2013
I think this works well on removing the makeup, but I do find it a bit greasy. I am glad to wash my face right after.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Yakima, WA.
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Removes mascara easily!

Posted12/08/2013
I really like this product more than a leading competitors that is priced higher. It works just as good and is also easy to travel with, since the bottle doesn't leak in the travel case.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Wisconsin
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Normal

Fantastic product!!

Posted11/11/2013
This is the best remover I have ever tried! It works so quickly, thoroughly & leaves my lashes soft as silk with no greasy feeling. I love it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Amazing!

Posted11/09/2013
This product is so gentle, yet removes all eye makeup thoroughly - without leaving a residue! I've given this as gifts - and everyone agrees … simply, the best.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

EA All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover

Posted11/07/2013
Quickly removes makeup, leaves skin soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Atlanta, GA
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

all gone eye makeup remover

Posted10/19/2013
Just great. Quickly whisks away eye makeup, leaving no trace of makeup or remover.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great product

Posted10/13/2013
Love this product to remove eye makeup and lip stick
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
jersey City
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

great

Posted09/30/2013
eyes makeup remover was tough on mascara, and removed it all easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
LA, CA
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

They substitute with cheaper gifts

Posted09/05/2013
I haven't tried this product, maybe it works well and maybe not. All I know is when I got this package, the GWP that came with the pacakge was different from what was described, somethings are missing or replaced by cheaper alternatives that I don't need.
If this keeps happening I won't buy from EA again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Columbus, NC
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

No oily residue!

Posted08/07/2013
This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever used. It wipes clean all traces of makeup and does not leave an oily residue. This is my second purchase of this remover and I will keep purchasing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Birchwood, TN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Sensitive

Tender on the eyes

Posted07/30/2013
I love this eye makeup remover.
It is like using velvet to remove
makeup - and mine includes
eyelash adhesive. Have used it
for years - and tried others and keep returning to EA All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
State of Washington
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Excellent product, excellent value

Posted07/27/2013
Thank you for a product that does the job on any skin type. I have mature skin and must have a gentle, effective way to remove waterproof mascara. Thank you!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Elizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover
This review is fromElizabeth Arden All Gone Eye and Lip Makeup Remover.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Valley Stream, NY
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Quickly removes makeup on eyes and lips

Posted05/06/2013
Pros makeup remover
This makeup remover for eyes and lips is non irritating to the skin, and removes most of the makeup (eyeliner, eye shadow and mascara) in one swipe, leaves skin silky smooth after rinsing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>